Although Jamaica’s track and field legend Usain Bolt has recently retired from the sport but the double sprint world record continues to pull in major earnings. According to highly rated US magazine Forbes, as of last year, Bolt was worth approximately £47m or $8.2 billion Jamaican with the majority of that made up from endorsements including his Puma sponsorship.
Bolt is said to have earned a stunning £23.2m ($4billon Jamaican) a year in endorsements but only took in £1.7m or ($182 million Jamaican) from race victories. That was partially down to athletes not getting paid for Olympic and Commonwealth Games victories.
But Bolt has also earned from the lucrative IAAF Diamond League, where prize money averaged at £8,000 or $1.4 million Jamaican a race. A further breakdown of Bolt’s earnings saw him garnering heavily from Gatorade, Visa, Digicel, Soul Electronics and Puma from whom he earned £7.75m or JA$135m a year.
y be with a billionaire n nithing to show
Because she’s pretending that the money doesn’t matter in the hopes that he marries or get her pregnant.She’s pretending that she’s ok with the little that he gives her to let him think that she’s not a gold digger and that she loves him. She’s playing her cards right.
he is worth more than that
Ok KASI
…. and how would you come by the information to arrive at that conclusion? It could be more and it could be less and most of these numbers are pure guesstimates anyway.
like white pon rice. me woulda hol ON to
Leave the woman alone.
bolt can married a next gal & low-life kasi would still hangon for little & nothing. Is the first woman me eva see deh with such a rich man as his “woman” & nah get nothing, she pass sad now she pathetic.
She puddung a piece ah cooking Sunday gone man food look bland asf kmt
Where the hell would she go? If Bolt want her to be a doormat to him forever, that’s what she’ll do. Don’t let go off that 8 billion Kasi, keep playing, the cards are in your favour, you played the game right, ring and baby next.
This is why I have zero respect for Kasi, no way in hell would I be with Usain Bolt and not OWN A HOUSE in my name, a BUSINESS, so that when the relationship ends. I will have something to show for my years in the relationship. She is wasting time, get something besides dick outta the man. My goodness the man is a billionaire for Gods sake. Man with less money have given women, House and land much less. Real door mat, plus if Usain really cared about her, he himself would want to secure a permanent roof over her head and insure that she would be able to provide for herself. He will never marry this girl. She has no hutspah my Jewish friend would say, he knows she’s a door mat, when he needs a Queen.
U really can’t believe it’s that easy to get a house out of a millionaire. You dont know the half.
They really don’t know. Especially a young one that is in high demand. Kasi is doing just fine. None of Diddy’s women OWN their houses. It’s all his. The cars are all in his name as well. And Diddy muchhhhhhh richer that Bolt. He could give them anything they wanted. They just hate Kasi and are using any argument to justify that hate.
:hammer
Kasi has an apartment thou. Which is hers, which he bought and which her name is on the title. Plus she has her marketing business, and have her decent vehicle which is hers and not for bolt, wat more she need? Leave the girl alone she nuh fussy, a bet half a unoo weh a say she nah get this and dat wouldn’t even get a call back after bolt ride unoo.
Stop tell lie, Kasi is living in a RENTED apartment, let me say that again, RENTED.
Um, she does have her own business. Please leave the damn girl alone if Usain did not want her in his life he would not have her around.
Worst thing you can do is waste your youthful years on a relationship going nowhere. When he spends more time and money with friends than he does with you, there is no need to question what his priorities are. Kasi give this man an ultimatum – either you marry me by ___ (set a date) or I am gone. When that date comes make sure do what you say if he has not met your demands. Take your crown off the floor place on your head and gracefully depart. There are good men out there who will give you the respect you deserve.
He will continue to disrespect her and she will stay with him regardless. Sad sad sad
Exactly, she doesn’t care and you have people saying that they are sorry for her, why? When she goes on her little trips and when she gets anything from Bolt (like the flowers) she can’t wait to post on IG, who do you think she’s posting it for? For her so called “haters” to showoff on the same people that is feeling sorry for her. Kasi know her role in this faux situation ship but she cares zero, because she has zero self respect and all she sees is dollars signs, the odd trip here and there just so she can show off on IG. There are too many people in the world to feel sorry for, who are in dire situations, for me to waste it on this person that have sold her soul, she will be there as long as Bolt wants her there.
I am sure he is worth more than the amount quoted.
He is doing well for himself no question there…
But KASI what exactly are you doing for yourself young lady??
Look how simply is it to rent and open a store in Jamaica…. Most young ladies with less financial support have clothes, hair, shoes store. What about you KASI??
What are you working towards in life? You not getting younger sweetheart…
Not even a little 9-5 job in a bank, insurance office, even Digicel would be acceptable at this point….
Well they always say don’t judge a book by its cover so maybe her bank account has $$$$$ floating around for rainy days.
vacation and d..k alone cant work . lol i weak to rass
how mcuh billions? sliding into his DM like, “hey sexy toes, I like to give manicures.”
lol this shot
AS someine as said above, there are people on here berating Akashi, yet they are putting up with much worse than her. In addition to this- their man is broke! At least she can hang on to a little hope of getting something (if that is the case); what hope of y’all got. GOTFOH!!!!
Kasi we can’t tell you who to be friends with, but be very careful of Rachel & Nicole. You have nothing in common with them, and these women do not know how to be real friends with anyone and once you associate with them your name will be dragged even more. Nicole is a demon she love fren up people who she thinks is a threat or who she wants to be like. See she hear say Shanzi deh wid her man and she run go fren the girl. They will friend you and kill you. I noticed that a lot of people who get posted on here are all “friends” on IG. A bunch of hypocrites! Them same ones commenting on Pinkwall and Instagram under fake names a done dem one another. Yolice has been distancing herself from them especially Nicole. The Cess look like them decide the friendship with her not worth the disgrace.
Watch how you soon see them and yolanda. They are going to call her up and beg her to go out.
mitzie head a hurt her.
:hammer
No sah, Mitzi a guh kill yuh, no one mentioned her but you couldn’t let it pass don’t. For somebody who revels in their “brownness” and think they are better because of that, why so insecure about someone that you and you friends deem not worthy enough? Unu know what’s up, that’s why unu a mad, stop been a doormat golddigger and try get some loyalty because unu nuh know the meaning of the word, unu only si dollar signs.
Mitzie you were treated worse than Kasi, come on now, come on. Remember the girl on Ray J show that came out big big and proclaim that Usain was her man? Jade was her name? I never saw him deny it. Where were you? Wasn’t that girl also saying she was pregnant by Usain? What happened? Why are you not mad at her? Oh yeah, she’s not around anymore huh? If Bolt was to welcome you back into the fold Mitzie you would jump back in headways. You bitter so you till you start harden. Get a life Mitzie Bolt don’t want you.
A only Mitzie alone Kasi get headache over? I see :travel
Why you all don’t tell Lauren to get a house out of money mike?
She is playing the long game not for the short term. I hope she get it or else all of this would have been for nothing. Hold on girl hold on
She is renting that apartment on Annette Cres.
A time unu tell Bolt fi set a better example fi di yute dem and stop play wid the young lady life.Too much disease out deh fi him a move suh careless.Do a prenup and married di woman.
Exactly! And Lauren have a pikney fi mike and I can bet her apartment that she living in,her name don’t on the title. @anonymous 4:39pm. She moved in the apartment couple years ago and was paying rent yes. But as of late 2016 the apartment was bought by bolt dear and kasi is on the title for it.Why the angry tone thou, u vex?Smh I only hope u weh comment live somewhere that is not rented nor pay mortgage for and ur home is fully paid of. Kmt waste.
Liar, you know that can easily be confirmed, let me say it again since it hurt you so bad, RENTED. Tell you friend to get some ambition and stop been a doormat golddigger, the relationship didn’t start off right to begin with (you know what I’m talking about) maybe that’s why the man treat her like that and she’s not making the situation better, she can’t even demand that he shows her some respect.
Uno nuh see seh Lauren and Kasi start par at the new gym that money Mike daughter own? Couldn’t believe they were friends no sah
From u get feature on this site they all gonna follow you and start fren u. They think they are celebs.
The way Roxann acting you would think it was her gym!
Kasi look fren from everybody uptown, she’s not a real friend and she has no real friends. All of them are just fake friends to each other because they are the ones that are popular now, watch and see when a new batch comes in, it’s the same way they are going to show fake love.
Gold digging, no ambition, no morals, doormats stick together with their fake friendships.
Well kasi marketing the gym that mike own so she and Lauren working together. But u know what they say “ mates of a feather, flock together”. :2thumbup
All of you are way to preoccupied with how Kasi lives her life. No other person here generates as much comments as Kasi. It’s as if you are all obsessed with the girl. She wears a fluxxy ring on NYE, you post it because you are fretting that she was engaged. Bolt send her flowers, you want to read the card. She cooks a meal, it don’t full you eye, Bolt’s salary details are reported and Kasi is a fool for not being a billionaire girlfriend. Funny that none of you bothered to post their Valentine’s meal or their recent trip to the Cays where sister looked amazing in her bikini. You all appear to be very selective with what upsets you all. But in spite of the fact that she is a waste and you can’t respect her and Bolt isn’t going to marry her and she needs to do more, she needs to own a house, land, title and company you all continue to actively pursue her social media pages and watch her at every single turn. She must laugh every time she comes over here to read how silly you have all become. So Bolt won’t marry her and will break her heart, if you are convinced of that, accept it and keep stepping. Live your life because Kasi is living hers. Bless up.
Roxie acting as if it’s her gym yes . Them fake nuh shit and all of them know that them fake with each other ,all of them need help.
Not even Latoya going on like ROxann and it’s her gym? No man ROxann need to calm down. She going a little too hard.
@ Anon 12:38 unfortunately for you/Kasi it will be the Pink Wall that has the last laugh.
No one is talking about who gets the last laugh. I am saying that the obsession with Kasi is insane. She must read them and laugh because she is no Kim Kardashian or Beyonce but you guys all keep her relevant like she is a star. You all hate her but follow her IG, Twitter and snaps. You all know where she lives and the fact that it is rented and not in her name,when it has been confirmed many times that she owns it. She is living her life. It might not be how you would live yours but she is bothering no one. Drop it now, man.
Kasi is a bird brain. The End!
I will say it again….KASI IS A BOTTOM FEEDER. ONE LOW LIFE, LOW SELF ESTEEM, NO SELF WORTH PIGGY LOOKING HOE! NEXT!!!!!!!!!!!!
LOL @anon 12:38 leave wi alone mek wi chat ppl in peace, last time I checked this is why the website exists, if Kasi seh it dont bother her why it a bother u?