I see why he as to Rome (LOLOLOLOLOL) and not Roam because yuh too green like a you name Leprechaun Mother you cute still but the vocabulary ugly, And a big dance you wear that well confident and nuh now yuh look like a big dunce gal a throw words subliminally SMFH and you can probably guess how hype she did a gwaan inna the video wid har wrong bang. LOLOLOL
Big Girls festival?
This is what happens when you take man more serious than yuh book lol dunce gal.
PARENTS! SEND YOUR CHILDREN TO SCHOOL AND NEVER PRIORITIZE PARTYING FOR SITTING WITH YIUR CHILD AND DOING HOMEWORK OR PAYING FOR A TUTOR!!!!!
Smdh
Reading and spelling is fundamental. Damn mascot :ngakak
Go to school you fool, that sh!t ain’t cool. :cool
stupid Bixxxtch!!! smdh!!!
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Looking like a big green plantain lmao she fi stap dat shit. She a laybahrite.
Big cucumber yah mek mi nuh badda like green again.
I see why he as to Rome (LOLOLOLOLOL) and not Roam because yuh too green like a you name Leprechaun Mother you cute still but the vocabulary ugly, And a big dance you wear that well confident and nuh now yuh look like a big dunce gal a throw words subliminally SMFH and you can probably guess how hype she did a gwaan inna the video wid har wrong bang. LOLOLOL