A SHE HIM WANT (SIKE)

10 thoughts on “A SHE HIM WANT (SIKE)

1. Why are these low self esteem females fighting over community dick! Know wander so much std undected amongst them

2. A di foolest set a gal me ever buck up pon all a dem going through man problem kill keneisha dead posh nuh wah nobody but she bout him f**k but a she him come home to u better hope he don’t bring u back nun other than the babies he brought already an Tamara look like miss piggy nico too nice fi she michie ago forever have man problem cause a bare young boy she want and Tracey is just a typical old whore.

3. Y’all just love to hate this group of girls. Why tho? If den want to be man clown how DAT affect y’all? Smh. Leave the girls den alone,I never see them f**king with people, just come to party now and then, enjoy them self and go home. If them man all left them, why do u care sender. Now they gonna want to come after your man now.

4. LMAO! Tracey who you think you a frighten with you Fendi bag BOO YOU’RE late. you on FB with one hypeness boo what you a frighten for we all been there and done that. IT’S CALL INDEPENDENT!!!!! JUST IMAGINE HOW MUCH HOOD YOU SUCK TO GET THAT BAG JUST TO MODEL. OLD SHIT BAG MOUTH