A WHA DIS GAD

Pitbull in a skirt Renee aka Neybaby has this message for her 9-5 customers.Dont forget you working in that office too . I’ll keep my 9-5 just so I don’t have to look like her. Your pictures in al the stores for theifing who wants to quick their jobs and live suh you bright Renee the way you ugly you haffi pay the man them a Bronx to sleep with you. Renee use to have store pon white plains road and she claim a clothes she a sell but a did (Edited) and her stinky crotches round a back and the feds shut that down. You start scam and sell clothes like resortbarb and still can’t look good . You say you getting money why you still in Stephanie crib get your own your in your 30s and still sleeping in same bed with your mother and that ugly girl champagne but you have room a talk sh*t . Having designer does not I repeat does not make you rich or look good . Your ugly and broke in real life Renee and you envy all your friends especially Barbie cause your ugly . Stop twisting up your mouth like Barbie in your Snapchat videos cause you don’t look good . Dash aka Papi morenito that you paid to sleep with you has the videos of you su*king him off still in his phone showing us . You sleep with all the young boys vashon, markie, dash, billz, Dante, lammy, Dashawn, A , and the list goes on . Your not the hoods princess your a dirty nasty ugly pitbull

8 thoughts on “A WHA DIS GAD

1. Sender go f**k u self and left the woman alone bout sleep wid mother u a real f**king fool … ur just a hater friends like unu nobody kno need enemies…..

2. Omg ney your so ugly one set a ugly family . You stay just like Sally it don’t matter how much makeup and clothes y’all put on y’all ugly as f**k omg . Ney your the fakest chick from uptown and you can’t fight . You hang out wid all the man them cause your insecurity and can’t take the heat from the pretty bitches . You skay and that smelly crotches African isha is mad dirty stop wearing each other clothes the streets is talking girl

1. Hiya Carmeia, hope all is well with you on this lovely day. Beg u read again but slowly what sender sent in.I bet you will noticed that more than any other word , Sender used “YOUR”a total of 10times but in 5 instances incorrectly mixed it up with the proper term “You’re”or You are. Example. ..Your* ugly really should be You’re ugly…

Now Grammar police suspicion was on fleek when u said too..Ney your* so ugly..then Ney your* the fakest. .oh and your insecurity is really you are insecure*.I’m letting u off with a warning but know that no one is a sacred cow, we correct and serve without fear or favour.
      P:S..don’t u agree that sender should provide receipts on these claims against Ney? Better yet..a receipt of proof of purchase for a dictionary? ?

3. Yikes.. I don’t know her like that but I love her hustle… I thought she stop teefing cause the Neybrand thing ah gwan good from what it looks like… Don’t sh*t on us 9-5 ppl… we broke but our bills are paid.. lights are on.. 401k stacking… student loans ain’t on differed and not one cent of help from the government.. we nuh bruk.. we responsible!

4. Dash out di dutty gal yes if she tek yuh man… Dirty girls dat tek ppl man muss get dash right out.. tek har man yes.

5. Met everything sender said about Renee is true. Still living in her mom 1 bedroom apt. Building off Fordham Road, its true the sender a tell and sleeping with all those niggas uptown and the list goes on. Anyways ugly Renee we don’t wanna have a 9-5 for stealing clothes like you because your 9-5 for stealing clothes never even get you your own apt. in america, or even sort out your status in American ugly no shape body, tuff ugly face gal. Renee your not a hustler cause you don’t got nothing to show all these years your in America, and claim yuh grow up in a riches girl,bye. Renee yuh like attention and love carry news to yuh frens them man. move wid yuh wholesale cheap material clothes them weh yaah sell cause the common fowl them a bronx weh yaah sell yuh cheap clothes them to, all a them look like them in a uniform uptown. Renee go get a f*king life, even yuh baby father Ryan hate yuh like dog him seh all yuh do is walk an beg everybody then come pon Instagram a throw up things like yah role model or hustler, renee we know you ain’t shit. Renee that shop in the bronx wasn’t even yours, tell the ppl them the truth liad ugly gal, that shop was one of the niggas in Seymour Crew that was his shit bitch not yours because you dont even have a status in America to open up a shop in your name. Yuh grudge all a yuh frens, yuh insecure man body, man clown, Bronx mattress yuh. No man nuh waah yuh, no man nah wife yuh cause yuh f*k out.Yuh run guh inject yuh batty an still nuh have no shape, go get back yuh money from the person who duh yuh batty renee lmaoo a weakk. All yuh life yah tief clothes,f**k, suck, a mine man yuh couldn’t even buy yuh self a bed, the whole time a yuh mother Stephanie bed yah sleep out.you an yuh family them live bad, unuh always a fight and class unu each other smh.