Hide me id please i have been living with a JDF member for years use to think that this person was my soul mate all of sudden i see alot of changes in him he become a monster lierd and a cheater i was the person who write about the code on the phone any way other morning as i wake up i watch him put in the code to his phone after 7 in the morning thinking i was asleep would believe this man every time he came home he is tell me that his coworkers telling him how much bumps in is face and he notice when he reach home am not calling him babes and the most and these r the name his side girl calling him .by 9 in the morning he was in the kitchen leaving his phone on the bed charging as i sweeping out our bed room i see the meas
i see the message coming in under a man name so i put in the code in his phone its was his mistress text him in saying hey hey jesus christ when i look i see where he send in the message to her morning babe’s how u doing after living with this man for 14years of my life i live this man i travel in and out of the country never cheat on this man when am overseas this man stark my phone and the way he do it i had to be on video call with him all the time so longs am not doing anything i can’t go anywhere .out of the 14. years everything was great for 13 years everything started 10 months ago i had have enough can’t go anymore. this man his going to tell me to call the number who is going to give up so many years just to see a person texting morning babe’s. i tell him am not going to call her cause i know deep down inside he don’t want me to i rather leave them alone i turn over my pain to someone else
what goes around comes back around all u ladies saying that u r side chick and the most one of these days u r going to wanted to be in a wife position giving ur all into a relationship .and then u r going to feel how it’s feel to be hurt i rather give up my 14 years more than stay in this toxic relationship .the moment a man is going to have a woman a road and have her texting and calling when he is at home that meat he have no respect for who he is living with .am done i know its hurt alot but its just life my god will never leave i know that for sure .
Same suh sender.
Be strong sweetie. Nothing is guaranteed in this life. Just don’t allow the experience to turn you in a bitter person.
Walk good!
You’re right he doesn’t respect you if he’s taking calls in the home when your there. He’s just going through the motions with you because you all have been together so long and he’s comfortable with you. But when a man starts doing that he has left the relationship mentally.
Take it easy sender mek him gwan.