AH WHA DO TANYA STEPHENS?

WHAT A BOUT THE NOSE ON YOUR BODY BOO? DO YOU UNDERSTAND THAT THIS ACTUALLY CHANGES THE MEANING OF WHAT MARRIAGE IS? THE GAY AGENDA IS UNREAL..A BUNCH OF SICK PEOPLE FORCING SOCIETY TO ACCEPT WHAT THEY THINK IS RIGHT…PRETTY SOON THEY WILL SAY ITS NORMAL FOR HUMANS TO HAVE SEX WITH ANIMALS AND MARRY THEM BECAUSE THEY FEEL IT IS RIGHT…..EVOLUTION HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH BELIEFS EVOLVING ..EVOLUTION HAPPENED NATURALLY IF YUH WAA GET TECHNICAL…NO LAW HAD TO BE CHANGED FOR MONKEY FI BECOME MAN ACCORDING TUH THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN EVOLUTION

tanya-Optimized

0 thoughts on “AH WHA DO TANYA STEPHENS?

1. MET a when sexual orientation affi do wid evoloution?? Dutty Tanya do tell cause me did go school n it look like me miss da class de. A so when d US do every likkl eting us Jamaican whe nave a brain fi tink fi demself n wha jump pon every bond wagon come wid a bag bullshit fi fool ppl fi gwan like unu smart!!! PEOPLE ME A TELL UNU GROW UNU KIDS RIGHT NN NO MEK SOCIETY N SOCIAL MEDIA PLAY A PART IN A UNU KIDS UPBEING CAAUSE ALL NOW DEM CAAN TELL WI IF BRUCE A MADDA OR FADDA LMFAO :hammer :hammer

2. Old ambulance face tony stephens yuh free fe fuk batty ah wash pussy wid yuh dutty tongue, dat a yuh rights. Now we de sane people have a right fe seh more fire, yuh need fe goh write some lyrics yuh seh ya entataina, if not shut de fuk up.

3. I like Tanya’s argument. What do I care if two men wants to marry each other? How does it really affect me? Let God be the Judge! Simple minded people!

4. thats the plague that has swept our nation today….”That or this dont affect me”
    What about our morals…soon it will be the norm or ok to have sex with animals…smh

5. it becomes a problem when they are forcing it down each others throat. there is gonna come a time when they are going to attack the church and christians for not wanting to marry them, all because it goes against our beliefs. all of this must happen, along with some other series of events. may god have mercy on all of us, the just is going to suffer with the unjust, caz a just suh di ting set. there are saying all sin spell S.I.N, when some sins are abominable unto to god. in the days of moses wen god gave him the laws of t he land, adulterers and homosexuals were stone to death. homesexuals were considered demon possessed. thank god fi Jesus seh him did come and teach we how fi live, and seh we fi love everybody all wen dem gay. but these gays need to respect our beliefs as christians. if one is not in agreement with your lifestyle it doesnt mean we hate you!! (get it together). dirty diana and bell pepper nose tanya need to tek weh demself. i have never seen two male dogs having sex or any type of animals. only mankind always a do some type a nastiness. nut we all have fallen short, so let us all repent!!!!