ALICIA FANTASY WASH YUH FACE MON

Hi met miss fantasy got her makeup done for her Baby father party aka Sam Gotti dance Saturday November 24 2018 why this girl clocked in to work by Lorna’s and had on the same face from Saturday to seafood Tuesday please blast her nasty ass cause this need big crowd #who #wear makeup #for 3 to 4days who? Met

15 thoughts on “ALICIA FANTASY WASH YUH FACE MON

1. Guess after spending somewhere between $70 to $100 for a full face including lashes, she made sure she got her MONIES worth…..LOL

2. Look how she leave her life while her baby’s father Lance is still in jail……… Is that little girl Lance or Sam Gotti child??????

1. Yes, The lil girl is Sam baby, Alecia knew from Jump street but couldn’t talk cause Sam and Martina was living together. Martina son and Aleica daughter not that far in age either

3. First off who’s her baby’s father is it Lance or Sam gotti????
    Look how she gone with this guy while Lance is still in jail smh

4. Shape bad gal nena fabulous why u mad bitch i know it you and your big house friend them did this …stop go mall u and yur man go tak the ppl them clothes fi wear go dance go and get your papers bitch

5. So everyone a go ignore di fact seh diss stay bad whoring gyal Alicia give Lance jacket and now Lance deh a jail a Sam a own up di pickny . Sis nuh have nuh shame tpc cause it seems as if it out in the open. Bitches like she deserve a good bloodclaat box dung.

6. This bitch is a straight up whore !! Gi di pickny to the wrong man. Real bloodclaat nasty gyal. Sam duty just like her so dem deserve each other