Gm Pinky Hmid i’m using my friend’s account I just want to ask the wallers if stress can cause a baby to die while in the womb. I soon have baby but I’m really stressed all my baby father does is just lie and cheat! More while I can’t sleep or eat. Hottest part about it is you wouldn’t suspect nothing of him during our relationship everything smooth till gyol start call my phone a cuss me. Can you imagine being hormonal and gyol a call you seh she and the man deh and he been lying to me?I attacked him he said its one of his ex and she want him I must not stress. Pinky I went as far as getting a new chip to protect my peace! Stop hearing from her for a while till she get my new number tormenting me on fb. Tlk to him bout it him behave nonchalant like I should not be reacting to this. Mi fi be a big yam head and cook and wash and do everything. I decided to move out and would you believe I hear that the gyol move in? Then when i attack him he said i cause that! I pray more while and hope
the baby dead! Mi nuh wicked mi just nuh wah have a baby for this man he is unfaithful. He’s obviously running from the relationship. Almost everything in the house is mine. My TV, my dresser and my mattress I bought it! And to know that I move out for clear head and peace and you have gyol a sleep pon my mattress took a toll on me. So I start torment the gyol I start send her my ring (yes the boy did engage to me) and our pictures with our little family (I have a daughter outside that relationship) and call her every day and every night mi start do back what she do me! Him come innah bay argument and seh him and the gyol doh deh mi find out seh the gyol a breed and him put her out cause him seh annuh fi him pitney after all that him a beg mi move back in cause him love me after i refuse hin tell mi how mi a gi him jacket and a man mi go live with and mi fi come fimi old bruck and hope me and the pitney dead in childbirth! Mi shoulda smart like the gyol she dash weh the belly mine late
what a roller coaster
Senderrrrr, you start deal with the matter correctly.
Now, when the baby born DEMAND that him contribute to a DNA test. Why? Becauae you putting him backside on child support without delay. Older the baby get ypu adjuat him participation with the xhild.
Never sleep back or live with him.
Simple as that.