ALL DEM TING YAH

11 thoughts on “ALL DEM TING YAH

1. I don’t know why ppl do that go in to a charity office all decked out. Qualifying for free money has really come a long way or else she wouldn’t dare go up in a di ppl dem office with approx 1000s of dollars in assets and a beg money. Remember the movie Claudine, when the welfare agent show up, she had to run and hide the things?

2. And my tax dollars supposed to pay her rent and feeds her kids and pay her utility bills,when I gotta head out to work rain snow or sleet ..smdh
    The system sucks.If she can obtain all a that then only thing uncle Sam need fi assist her with is a damn job only thing government must provide for her is pay for daycare.
    Can bet she gonna lie and said she don’t know where the father is when him just drop her off downstairs in the benz.
    Dem too wicked,tek what you need from the system that’s what it’s there for and better legit better yourself but damn don’t take just because you can or you wanna live free and tek advantage.Dont mek it a lifestyle.
    And the ones that really need it can’t get it.
    I don’t care if she might have had stuff before and meet on hard times then she downgrade and live within her means sell some of her assets.
    I care zero

3. The couple times I had to go down to the office, I can’t lie it was a depressing place but I still wanted to feel good and look good. On maternity leave from work, unemployment checks hadn’t rolled in yet… So I went down there for a little extra cause that county money certainly wasn’t enough to even pay the rent with. Lol, I had diamonds around my kneck, ears and fingers.
    The worker was a European with an accent. She gave me HELL. tried her best to turn me away. Lol. I fought for that little extra $518 cash and $300 in food stamps. Please.

4. The lady that took the pic got fired. And the person in the pic claimed she had her stuff before the baby and the stroller was a gift. She said things got hard after she had the baby and lost her job

5. Where is the sign that says Welfare office and how everybody so sure she is there to collect and she never just follow someone? just saying wah unnuh a bite up unnuh self suh fah?