ALTHEA SAY SHE PAY 49.99

0 thoughts on “ALTHEA SAY SHE PAY 49.99

1. and no immgration nah dip yu fi it, yu look good.. qwaan fake it till you can aford more expensive one and the expensive one might only use better fabric but but the look will b same. dont know who you are but it looks good on you.. dont be badminded for brand. you see weh it put tye pan niece

2. $49.40 is a lil steep; although $13.99 isn’t a bad price, final clearance price would be a lot cheaper..she looks lovely!! Was it a Vegas drive thru wedding?? Why mums lashy him have on sneakers?

3. She looks goof fi true. It betta dansome $10,000 wedding dresses that i’ve seen. But you know how some dumb Jamaicans think. They thing everything expensive look good.

4. SHE ONLY WEAR IT FOR A MUSIC VIDEO DEM DO TOGETHER. BUT ITS NOT THE PRICE ITS HOW IT LOOK AND SHE PULL IT OFF..

5. Benzino and hoethea hitch now??? A must music video dem a do because him wud a mad fi wife up da mad gal deh weh pass thru him fren dem already….di dress look nice pon har tho.

Leave a Reply to Yep! Cancel reply