Good day pinkwall, I’ve been in a relationship with this guy, he lives in a very bad area but I’m from uptown, I don’t really care about where he’s from, he works and make him honest bread, I go to his house, it’s really nice there, a complete different from what I’m use to but it’s refreshing tbh, I bathe outside and it’s really nice out there lol, my concern is that he’s very negative n aggressive, I mean very aggressive, he doesn’t know how to walk out argument, the simplest of things n he’s ready to stab, not me but if a man talk too hard to him he’s ready, someone was blocking him last night and he wanted to drive out n the man was taking to long to move n he started threatening the man, this made the man upset n start sayin things n it got heated n he’s ready to stab now he said something in the moment of his anger, something like “a long time mi nuh Murda a bwoy eno, the last 1 a up deh suh” and that he’ll stop working n go back to wat he use to do, so now I’m wondering wtf and
I could be pregnant, now I’m wondering wat have I gotten myself into and at his rate if I’m pregnant I’ll probably be alone soon, I keep him in my prayers but Lord knows he has not 1 humble bone, some things can be avoided and walked out but he views that as being soft, now all in my head is that I don’t want to be pregnant for him and I don’t think I want to continue the relationship, he doesn’t scare me, I’m just scared for him because he might flare on the wrong person or people could target him or even me and I don’t think I want to be apart of that, any advice? Hide my id.
SENDER THIS IS SUCH A STICKY SITUATION TO BE IN ESPECIALLY IF YOU ARE IN FACT PREGNANT.
BRINGING A CHILD IN THIS WORLD IS ONE OF THE MOST REWARDING, SCARIEST THING YOU WILL EVER EXPERIENCE “IF YOU HAVEN’T EXPERIENCED IT ALREADY”. HAVING 2 FUNCTIONAL PARENTS IS IDEAL; BUT THE RATE U DESCRIBE THIS MAN MI HAFFI HELP U PRAY FOR HIM………..
WISHING YOU ALL THE BEST SENDER, MAY YOUR MAN BE MORE HUMBLE, MATURE AND UNDERSTANDING.
Your hand is in the lion mouth and the only way out is to ease yourself out of it. This doesn’t look like it can end good at all.