Maybe das why she draw di whole www to har instagram yessideh because she a drop this and want the attention ..Cause that dedication to Wiz really came out of nowhere
0 thoughts on “AMBER DROP HAR BOOK”
Met, I’m dropping my book “How To Be Queen” next week.
I wouldn’t want this book, even if they were giving it away for free. By not having any real talent, or education, and still getting into a position to make it mainstream, says a lot about what one has done to get there.
Met, I’m dropping my book “How To Be Queen” next week.
You used yuh bottom and yuh mouth bout personality and wits.
I wouldn’t want this book, even if they were giving it away for free. By not having any real talent, or education, and still getting into a position to make it mainstream, says a lot about what one has done to get there.
Any juicy secrets about Kanye?
I LIKE THE BALD HEAD BEAST, TEAM AMBER, SOME JAMAICAN GYAL A DO MUCH WUSSA DAN SHE AND NAH MEK IT HALF WHEY SHE REACH. GO AMBER GO.
wat di hell she do fi make it odda dan strip a tun groupie an make battyman Kanye f**kout har battam ? she is no betta dan di kartrashian dem kmft.
CAN AMBER READ IT??
The discription makes a whole lot a sense tho