Amber, you are the first “woman” from jamaica fi breed ah gal. You are ugly as sh!t as a man, but you are a pretty girl. I know you’ll take good care of the child because you know what it’s like to be a “woman” and a man. Atleast you’ll teach your daughter how to sell pu$$y, I mean batty
The girl who got pregnant for Amber is very brave. She deserves some form of award for being the first girl to get pregnant by a Jamaican birl. The funny thing is that he might be a better father to his daughter than a lot of these men. Imagine when him and the babymother a cuss and war.
all missing from that is a full stop,the message has been delivert
I am lost!!! So you’re telling me that someone got pregnant for him/her…oh???
and a tun buddy watchman
Lol Met I Kainttttt! Lol that poor baby is scorned for life
Amber, you are the first “woman” from jamaica fi breed ah gal. You are ugly as sh!t as a man, but you are a pretty girl. I know you’ll take good care of the child because you know what it’s like to be a “woman” and a man. Atleast you’ll teach your daughter how to sell pu$$y, I mean batty
You know I’ve never seen him “dressed” up. Only in his natural state lol
The girl who got pregnant for Amber is very brave. She deserves some form of award for being the first girl to get pregnant by a Jamaican birl. The funny thing is that he might be a better father to his daughter than a lot of these men. Imagine when him and the babymother a cuss and war.
dis an have way too much time on his hands and him trace like a gyal All di people bed deh pan 4 blocks, woieeeeeeeeeee I caant
all pan di line him tech
Yes Miss Lashy, we hear yuh loud and clear mi love, yuh can stop bitta the chile now.