AND DEM A FLY DUNG HAR CHOAT

12063446_10153271530342695_2204579546157025702_n

DEM IS LIKE THAT .SO IT BUN DEM…

HEAR YAH>>>>>>
Azealia Banks LGBT tweet is blowing up (in her face) (AGAIN)! She has a history of starting trouble on twitter, but this time, whoa girl, that’s just too far.

She also tweeted: “Words are not tangible things. You all CHOSE to get upset. Remember… Offense is only TAKEN, it is never given. 😇”

Remember how we all (Ok, mostly all) got twisted over #DearFatPeople and those were just words? Words have power, and the power to hurt. Yes, some every evolved people can meditate their way to ignore the haters, but comparing any group of people to the KKK is automatically hate speech in my book.

And never in a million years are we going to see pink hoodies sprinkling glitter walk down the street lynching another human. See, the metaphor doesn’t work when you forget that the gays are ones being lynched, beaten, killed, and for what? Because of how they feel. Because of their beliefs.

If Azealia’s words should have no meaning, than why should the lifestyle of someone else ever even affect her.

It’s time to practice a little more kindness. I know, hard when I just wanna slap some sense into her. #ForgiveForPeace <--my mantra when I get all fired up.

0 thoughts on “AND DEM A FLY DUNG HAR CHOAT

1. UNNU LOVE RUN UNNU STINKING MOUTH, AND TALK HALF AH STORY OR PART TRUTH!!! *CUT MI RASS YEYE* “GAS ARE BEING LYNCHED, BEATEN AND KILLED BY WHOM??????? NOOOOOBODY BUT THEIR “LOVERS”, BECAUSE THE MAJORITY AH UNNU BELIEVE THAT BEING GAY IS UNNU GOD GIVEN RIGHT TO BE PROMISCUOUS! MI SEH AH SORRY SOME AH UNNU, YUH KNOW SOMETHING, LET ME SHUT UP!

2. Don’t shut up rinse dem like clothes same way about time we start bun out dem things we caah stop it but we can rebel and talk