AND DI MATE NAH BUDGE

DI WIFE SEE DI MATEY INA DI MAN CYAR INA TRAFFIC..PULL DI DOOR AND BARE TINGS…YUH KNOW DI MATE NEVA A MOVE SHE SIDUNG LIKE DEM GLUE HAR IN DEH

30 thoughts on “AND DI MATE NAH BUDGE

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Ah suh wen di two-a-dem own di man!
    Wifey tell matey move ova and siddung cuh no RESPECK dem nuh hab behind ah yuh name :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. This year or last year no have no difference 😀 😀

Beat who and kill dem? The man you a talk? This particular situation seems like wife would get a proper arsing from mate or husband. Gal nah budge and wife a fe whole backseat while husband drive :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. You know the girl and the man may not be involve but him just married to a damn bull bukka. If me innocently a get a ride and wife come at me like dat me nah move worst she a try me in a crowd. Only the man could ask me out.

If so be the case wife deserve fi whole the back seat 😀 😀 😀 my girl kindly lock back har door :hammer

2. The matey neva got out of the car and the wife said she nah get out either what a thing, he has his handful but the mate can’t say nothing but go home… This is what happen when you dealing with a married man and or a man who has a woman…

3. Dat wife patient… cause although mi dun wid di pussy terrorist of a husband…. embarrassment alone woulda mek Mi behave like drancrow… dah bloodclaat gal deh naw drive inna nuh front an me drive inna nuh back afta ano Rosa parks… Mi bloodclaat she woulda affi come out Yuh mad or dat rass nuh move police a come fi Mi cause Mi a create a scene. 2016 mate dem a win man… Mi chat it all di time Mi a f**k pan di man dem so pussy when yuh decide fi do all shit like dis Mi wouldn’t feel no way cause mi mek all Mi next man come fi me…. A lot a ppl married an dem nuh happy. But they have history, kids, so they just try. Sad

4. UNUH QUICK FI BLAME DI MATE EEH IF DI WIFE DID A TEK CARE HAR BUSINESS DI MATE WUDDA NEVA EXSIST….BUT DI WIFE IS A REAL FOOL FI DEH WID A MAN WEH A GI HAR BUN…..MI WUDDA WALK WEH…SOME OOMAN DESPERATE FI HOLE WIFE TITLE, WHO REALLY WANT A DUTTY DRANKO LIKE DAT LET’S BE SERIOUS.

5. The two of dem would run left the f**king car I would mash out every window. The amount of big stone I would throw in there, plus go home and throw him clothes out the house him can go live with matie when me done. Not fighting no matie

6. These new breed side chick/matey to bright. I wonder if them remember what goes around, comes around. Although with age come wisdom. But some gyal nahnee want pepper. And the dutty husband fi get some too. I wouldn’t get in no back seat front seat or that car will siddung Pon rim.

7. Why Unuh love chat bout if wife did a do what she needs to do there wouldn’t be no matey, please shut the f**k up bitches like you who think y’all can go f**k other people men and then turn round chat shit. All when u ride off him duck 24/7 cook, clean, work u ass off teck care a home a man gonna cheat if him want to because of skeezers out deh like Unuh.

1. Some wives were skeezers too! This maybe her “what goes around, comes around” :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak she gets zero respect!!!

Ya’ll forget we don’t know the background of these people lives. In this day an age a comfort fi know matey a female : ngakak

2. man don’t cheat because the wife is inept, in most cases wife is all that , a man will cheat because of who he is a dog, wid low self esteem whose self worth is tied up in how many women him can have. it has nothing to do with the wives in most cases and everything fi do wid the man/child, who needs to grow up

3. The tone of your post seems quite personal. Look like you talking from experience. Is that how you lost your man? Poor ting, I will help you find a new man and maybe you will spend less than 24/7 on this web site. Yuh need a man bad bad!!

8. Needle101 I agree with u cause mi do everything weh u say a still get bun all through di window mi gi to him a mi still get bun mi stopppp eat bun mi don’t even like c it.

9. How about di cyar belongs to di matey, unnu nah check dat. It r nat di man cyar. Wife a bata foot and see huzzy unda a/c inna matey veetle. Beat which matey?

10. @ needleeye 101 AGREED! Thats always the assumption. The mates are like the 99 cents . Quick, cheap, and only good for one time.

Trust me men who really want to be with you, they will make them their wife. Since a mate subjected themselves to be a secret and hide. The man will continue use them as much as he can for his own purpose.

11. The only way am sitting in the back as wifey is if I have that bytch neck against the head rest metal an am choking her out. An if he tried to defend it him a get a kick in the nuts and court we a reach fi divorce. There’s no coming back from that humiliation. Some a unno side hoe fi get a beating. An the man dem too.

12. The wife should have talking to her husband. Unless she and the mate were friends… Mate don’t owe her nothings straight I wouldn’t move neither. Get out so she can get beat by that crowd no sir lol :hammer That’s wife and her husband/boyfriend business lol. The way this played out in public tho was shameful man lol him and mate embarrass that woman bad man :malu2

13. I don’t care why the man cheating, what I know is women need to hold on to their dignity more. Wife (whether wifey or in front of the pastor wife) should’ve never debased herself like this in public. Simply tan so back, watch him & mate leave, go home & when he comes home you beat him in the house. I can’t even wrong the mate for not coming out & keeping her face angled at all times away from the crowd – it’s sad that she kept more dignity than the wife in this instance.

All in all, leave people man alone, because if you even manage to snatch him you will always worry about losing him the same way you got him. And women need to stop fighting over men, because most times it only lead to embarrassment.

1. At what point did she do that Met? She seemed more intent on getting the woman out of the car than getting the key from the man & leave him & his woman standing there.

There’s no way it’s my car & I’m going to make this man make me behave that way after he disrespected me & my property? Hell no. From I show up is police I show up with for my vehicle.

1. Mi nuh know at what bout but a that the family member seh happen in the end. She said the man name glen and him did haffi come out

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply