ANDREW INA GORDON HOUSE

32 thoughts on “ANDREW INA GORDON HOUSE

1. Dem tek the resourses and squander it past limit! Not even a Nigerian oil or textile negotiation de long bag carried back.

2. That is the PNP for you, always squandering the resources and then claiming to have poor peoples interest at heart, LIARS and THIVES.
      The thing is that they spent 6.5 million with nothing to show for it.
      Peter Phillips had approximately 10 advisors each earning between 5 – 6 million a year plus another 700,000 to 900,000 in allowances what is there to show for all this money spent.
      The funny thing is that the fools soon want then back in power.

1. Same ting me a talk dat, all the Prime Minister did good fah, a travel at tax payers expense and what a expense 6.5 million, ok so when she deh a Penn Relay a poor hard working people money she a squander. Andrew is right gone a Africa and no agreement to better the country. Dem fi Mek she pay back money if she can’t prove it was official business. All a dem rape the coffers and not a penny left. Them disgusting and wicked them fi change them name to the Not for People National party

2. It’s so disrectpecting and annoying to hear the ppl in the background talking while someone tryna get there point across…..

1. Suh dem gwaan like hog all the while…I wish mi cudda get the recordings of Gordon House everyday…They sound terrible……..

1. Everyday……….and I suspect they will sound worst now because PNP go mek sure seh Andrew dont deliver what he promised……not caring how it will affect the people..

3. Andrew a gwaan bad man. Mi love it. It’s true what he’s saying tho. U wanna connect with ur African roots spend ur own damn money and go a Africa go look fi nannyy mumma. If u spend 6.5 million dollar I expect to see some returns or a statement on what was achieved or accomplished, whether a financial advancement or a cultural alliance, but not fi go look fi ur dead fi go pay respects. Stand ur ground Andrew. We a back u as long as what u are doing is in the best interest of the country. I am die hard nothing. I am a Jamaican.

1. I love how you close off your post. I cannot understand why people cannot grasp that simple sentiment.

4. The JLP is no better than the PNP….this is a classic case of thief nuh love fi si thief wid long bag.

1. dat di eediot dem wha a jump up nuh understand. none a dem nuh better dan none. last time bruce throw 3 tax package inna one year pon dem fi fund free education and healthcare. mek we see wha ago happen fi replace the 30 billion

5. But ketch di gyal Paula-well bout it get up while Andrew on his feet. Yes Andrew wih ancestors dey up a Pinnacle whe dem nun care bout.

6. Andrew, you are correct, especially with limited resources, we have to fiscally prudent. Where in Africa did Portia visit; does she know where in Africa her/our ancestors came from? The Pinnacle statement won over the argument for me.

7. Laliba you really a two mouth fi true inno, you are one of those people who gives “back-hand” compliment. Me notice everytime you come to the PNP’s defence and boldly tear the JLP to shreds. No one is saying you must agree with someone else but for someone who claims to be fair.

1. @2 Sugars and Milk, hold on, because I agree with the man [Andrew Holiness] and his stance today, means that I should negate historical facts? Relative this concern, which PNP defence did I provide?

2. @2 Sugars and Milk, hold on, because I agree with Andrew Holiness and his stance today, does that means that I should negate historical facts? Relative this concern, which PNP defence did I provide?
      People have a right to know their history.

1. It would be really nice if Jamaica were to do away with the queen and become a federated republic. Similar to Israel and other countries, the Prime Minister could remain as the head of the government the President would be the head of the country with mostly ceremonial powers–pretty much most of the Gov. General does.

1. MET, our debt is a well padded donkey…nah go no whay.
          Federation or whatever will not change the fact that tribalism will remain because people chain them to old ideologies, propaganda and standard of living.
          Can’t change environment and no change behavior.

2. Met, no, it would not decrease the debt, but we would finally have independence. We would no longer be beholden to the Her Majesty’s Most Honourable Privy Council for one and that goes a long way.
          Rome wasn’t built in one day and as such, becoming a republic won’t solve our problems automatically. However, well meaning politicians can work to ease our burdens until one day we are no longer burdened.
          The people will not change overnight. However, we don’t believe change is possible, we should not ask for changes–in the sense of improvements. All we have to do is temper our optimism with a bit pragmatism.

8. At least the 6.5 million accounted for she can tell weh it spend pon…..it’s funny how ppl expect problems that took 50 yrs exist to be miraculously taken away by 4-8 yrs of governing by any party……..Truth is Jamaica has been in the red since we gain “Independence” the 1st set of $ jus opened the flood gates fi teefin and corruption and from my knowledge the 1st independent govt was a JLP lead govt so we goose cook longtime…..neither capitalism or socialism are perfect ways of governing they both have different ideologies…….that being said until we all can agree on a HUMANISM form of govt where we are all treated equally not divided by race,social or religious stigmas we are all bound to suffer under who ever we “Elect”………..so instead of tearing down the 1st female prime minister of our beloved Jamaica……show a likkle respect and appreciation because not many generations back dem Neva see Ooman as equal……..BIG UP URSELF MamaP

1. Since she neva breed her maternal sensor never kicked in, so she behave like a bitchass stepmother towards her people, starting with her constituency who still a use pittoilet and jaze in a 2016 in a the capital city of kingston town.

9. LOL@dem dunce JLP supporters yah really embarrassing to watch. Better unuh stick to the apple obsession.

10. A who dunce like PNP unu leader Portia dunce like bat the time she tek a travel up and dun she would a go tek care a her sick husband this woman is a disgrace to Jamaica. PNP dem never see the true yet.PNP luv hand out too much