She looks good. She is a slim thing,not curvy and nutten nuh wrong wid dat. She needs to dress for her body and leave the skimpy foolish aside. This is a good look.
the problem we have as jamaicans is that we want to hold jamaican artistes to a jamaican standard. The entertainment industry is waaaaaay bigger than jamaica. Do you think an international artiste can wear jeans and shirt all the time? Sometimes you have to be outrageous and go against the grain. D’angel has the potential to be a successful international ariste and as such she cannot be boring and regular all the time. Do you Angel and wear what YOU are comfortable wearing..
Real Talk đĄ
âFinally listen and try something new in terms of dressingâ????? You MUST NOT KNOW Michelle! Sender, if yuh nuh shut di fu@k up!!!!! Yes, I agree sheâs been looking crazy, lately; so much so, when my daughter saw a pic of her in the plastic contraption, the child laughed so hard; she cried, she laughed so long, hard and uncontrollably; her body shook as though it wasnât ever gonna stop! Mind you, my baby is nine (9). However, Michelle was a model and used to enjoy the finer things in life, in an era when many (groupies and nowadays âbaddies/hot gyalâ) didnât hop off the porch, let alone reach dem gate! Like/d her or not, she was the proverbial âit girlâ. I agree, her ting watered all di way dung, but Sender, doahn dweet! Goodie true tuh it, shi nuh new tuh it! Shi just need fi fling out some ah dem tings deh, guh back to di drawing board and revamp herself/her image. Come choo, mi family!!!!!
Simple beautiful she is & look !
Yu know mi like Angel, she tek telling. Anyways, Goodie, yu look nice and sophisticated in these picts, but most important; yu look comfortable.
Much better … but why shi stand up like Bredda Anansi?
She looks good. She is a slim thing,not curvy and nutten nuh wrong wid dat. She needs to dress for her body and leave the skimpy foolish aside. This is a good look.
Angel keep dressing like THIS !! Goodie ! Not like a confused old thotie
She performed at Sandz Bar & grill the other night, she had new music . Was a nice casual event.
Angel has a very nice body!!
the problem we have as jamaicans is that we want to hold jamaican artistes to a jamaican standard. The entertainment industry is waaaaaay bigger than jamaica. Do you think an international artiste can wear jeans and shirt all the time? Sometimes you have to be outrageous and go against the grain. D’angel has the potential to be a successful international ariste and as such she cannot be boring and regular all the time. Do you Angel and wear what YOU are comfortable wearing..
Real Talk đĄ
What D’Angel you look nice goodie!!!! Loving these looks.
Very nice pictures, Angel is a natural beauty. We can focus on your pretty face because your clothes is not a distraction. Simplicity a very good look
âFinally listen and try something new in terms of dressingâ????? You MUST NOT KNOW Michelle! Sender, if yuh nuh shut di fu@k up!!!!! Yes, I agree sheâs been looking crazy, lately; so much so, when my daughter saw a pic of her in the plastic contraption, the child laughed so hard; she cried, she laughed so long, hard and uncontrollably; her body shook as though it wasnât ever gonna stop! Mind you, my baby is nine (9). However, Michelle was a model and used to enjoy the finer things in life, in an era when many (groupies and nowadays âbaddies/hot gyalâ) didnât hop off the porch, let alone reach dem gate! Like/d her or not, she was the proverbial âit girlâ. I agree, her ting watered all di way dung, but Sender, doahn dweet! Goodie true tuh it, shi nuh new tuh it! Shi just need fi fling out some ah dem tings deh, guh back to di drawing board and revamp herself/her image. Come choo, mi family!!!!!