When it comes to Angella, Striker nd Peach all I have reserved is RIP ..they eat, sleep, breathe it and only death will be the end of this road for them suh wen it comes to seeing dem i really have ntn to say anymore
This big ooman is so f**king disgusting. She fi go SIDDUNG ONE SIDE. 60+. Senior citizen, half fare paying tough turbot. Sick ppl stomach the way she behave inna dance. She love mine young boy. This ooman have great grand children and nah stop wid har antics inna dance. Not even frenchie, or none a deh other senior citizen behave like she. Net she have a son inna prison whe hate har..she teck him money and don’t send nothing fi him a prison. The boy nuh stop beg phone call. No money pon him books spend. Sad bad. Angella yuh fi do betta. Yuh can attend Adult day care center and teach the other senior citizen fi stop drop and roll in case there’s a fire. ANGELLA JETSET New dance … STOP DROP AND ROLL….
WASN’T SHE IN A WALKER A FEW YEARS AGO?? SHE Looks LIKE THAT ROLL SHE JUST DID PAIN HER UP. TRUE SHE SHOULD ACT BETTER ESPECIALLY HER NICE CLOTHES AND JEWELRY SHE WEARS. LEAVE IT TO SOMEONE LIKE SKRANNY BARBARA DI SO BARBIE. I COULDNT DO IT BECAUSE THOSE FLOORS ARE DIRTY. I WOULD BE SCARED FOR A GLASS FI JOOK ME.
A Henessy head bussing moment I gather. *Shrugs shoulder*
SHE NUH DRINK NOT EVEN WATER SO NOT A HENESSY. SMDH FI BIG WOMAN.
She fulla a vybz but she fi gwan betta she a old woman now an a granny.
GROW THE F**K UP GRANNY
When it comes to Angella, Striker nd Peach all I have reserved is RIP ..they eat, sleep, breathe it and only death will be the end of this road for them suh wen it comes to seeing dem i really have ntn to say anymore
She got the dancehall Holy Ghost :cd :thumbup :hammer
Best dancehall patron , vibes lady.
Might as well enjoy di likkle life.
Some people’s idea of “having a good time” can be “different” from others.
Dem Neva fraid Di boat tun ova?
This big ooman is so f**king disgusting. She fi go SIDDUNG ONE SIDE. 60+. Senior citizen, half fare paying tough turbot. Sick ppl stomach the way she behave inna dance. She love mine young boy. This ooman have great grand children and nah stop wid har antics inna dance. Not even frenchie, or none a deh other senior citizen behave like she. Net she have a son inna prison whe hate har..she teck him money and don’t send nothing fi him a prison. The boy nuh stop beg phone call. No money pon him books spend. Sad bad. Angella yuh fi do betta. Yuh can attend Adult day care center and teach the other senior citizen fi stop drop and roll in case there’s a fire. ANGELLA JETSET New dance … STOP DROP AND ROLL….
Lol she terrrrbbblle bad!
Her bone dem can’t set back, so she better be careful….It don’t look good miss
IS WHAT HAPPEN TO THIS LONG TIIME BIG WOMAN MAN….SHE BETRER BE CAREFUL CAUSE DEM BONE GO TAKE A VERY, VERY LONG TIME FI SET. SMFH
Leave her alone and let her enjoy her self
WASN’T SHE IN A WALKER A FEW YEARS AGO?? SHE Looks LIKE THAT ROLL SHE JUST DID PAIN HER UP. TRUE SHE SHOULD ACT BETTER ESPECIALLY HER NICE CLOTHES AND JEWELRY SHE WEARS. LEAVE IT TO SOMEONE LIKE SKRANNY BARBARA DI SO BARBIE. I COULDNT DO IT BECAUSE THOSE FLOORS ARE DIRTY. I WOULD BE SCARED FOR A GLASS FI JOOK ME.
She looks dumb as fuk fo big ooman. N she ugly nuh rSs pon top of dat. On to di next clown
Yikes… In her head it was clear as day, but for some reason I believe the execution was not what she expected.