ANIMAL THEFT LINKED TO HAITI

It has come to my attention that fishermen in Jamaica are making short trips to Haiti, selling water, goats donkeys and cows. Three goats were found ashore in Portland a few weeks ago when fishermen tried to load too many animals on the boat and three goats died in the process.

Haitians are destitute and will buy just about anything, even water. The money raised from the selling is used to buy or traded for guns and taken back to Jamaica

10 thoughts on “ANIMAL THEFT LINKED TO HAITI

1. Met i would like to comment on this topic. But the last time Haiti was briefly mentioned she who’s name i refuse to type dragged the 2 Jamaicans that really bleach through the Haitian dirt pie. So let me hand over to Yardy bright and early.

1. Bless up Anon 8:54am,

Mi a hand it ova to Marie dem because dem mussi stay prayed up n sometimes I forget to sey mi psalms them.The God’s truth is Sunday gone Doctor J sey mi OK but I’ve been ordered not to drink alcohol.

The last n only time I fainted was 22yrs ago but Saturday night mi siddung good good pon the rum bar stool and just. ..bloop dem ketch mi before I hit my head on the pavement. ..the poker box machine saved me Glory be!!
      I recall that haitian witch saying she a guh fix one of the yardies smh.

Maybe if I found out I was drunk maybe mi will fight the good fight against evil yes but I’ve only been drunk once mussi in December 2001 so idk…mi nah tek nuh check ennuh.A matter of fact mek this be the last time mi mention Robbas again. .unno win yuh hear,do unno ting n we all avoid each other. Peace be unto ALL!!no sah!!

1. You know YardieT no righted at times?

:ngakak

Me no fraid a dat duppy fuka gal.

Haitians are a damn disgrace!
          India and China over populated
          and nu destitue so.

Mad gal, send back we goat dem! You can keep de donkey fi double up pon de f**k de duppy dem a gi you.

But we want back de goat dem.

1. Dude, your comments was realllllyyyyyy funny. For clarification purposes, are you saying that the haitian witch obeah yuh why you nearly drop off the bar stool? heheheheeee

2. Suh mi nuh tink a currygoat….suh dat mean seh a sacrificial lamb???

3. Dem need fruit and food bearing trees than anything else and chickens more dan goats. I don’t understand how dem destroyed dem food bearing trees Suh just to ketch up fire. Where are the coast guards manning the sea spaces? No trading in guns fi a happen, give out a charity and leave out di damn guns outta wi country. Di whole boat should tun ova and wid unno and sink a bottom.