ANOTHER MESSAGE TO MACKEREL

Let me tell u this miss ladeisha aka mackerel u need to stop this about ur mother not being their for u an wat she did an didn’t do. Let me tell u this if I sit u down an tell u wat I went through with my mother the lady that gave birth to me at jubilee in 1995 August 28 on a Monday even u would shut up but yet still I don’t walk an cry on social media an curse her no I don’t. even now I’m 23 years an just a few days ago she told someone I can die for all she cares but yet still I don’t come on social media bashing her u must stop this thing that’s ur mother for Christ sake remember Jesus never give u more than wat u can bare so stop bashing her wat u think when u do this u gonna get more fame no ur not ppl ago start look down pan u an chat more stop acting like an idiot an live ur life to the fullest an never I said never look down on the lady that gave birth to u when u can get 2 daddy a only 1 muma u entitled to so just knw that u crocodile tears nah go make u get more fame positivity do dear so u need to end this with ur mother it nuh look r sound good but at the end of the day it nuh look good fi u a bash the lady that bring u here one thing I always pray about is I hope that one day god will open my mother eyes to all wat she has done me knw ppl out their mother treat them worst than how my mother did me but yet still we not doing all this on social media I’m not strong even when I heard my mother said that some days a back an bare in mind I was in the hospital when she said it an that person she said it to record her I broke down in tears I’m still crying over it but yet still I’m not going on social media with it my mother was the cause y I ended up in juvi an f.a.a.c.c but still I learn from all them places an still I don’t blame her my mother left me from I was 3 came back after I was abuse during when I was getting sexually assaulted an did nothing smh if I tell unuh wah me go true with my mother unuh would a cry an yet still Mi nah dish r dirt. Me lef it to god

12 thoughts on “ANOTHER MESSAGE TO MACKEREL

1. Uno leave mackerel n her mother. Why a when little fame coming both party getting so nasty. Mackerel thinks like a child same way, if she annoying all we have to do is ignore her. I don’t listen to her mom and don’t care who start it, both parties need to stop disgrace each other, and plenty mothers full a excuse for having some disgusting kids because they were not good mothers. I will say this again, MOTHERS OR WOMEN are the fundamental problem in the world. A we women men man thief, a we have kids n can’t mother them good, a we run out good man n tek in man pin we kids and men men abuse our kids, the choices we as women make is terrible. Look how Cindy breakspear fuk n breed fi bob Marley while he was married, but society accepts dat, Jamaica is one bc shitty hypocritical society. Uno give mackerel n her mom a break and uno stop compare nuff a uno a pretty up up uno story, rass load uno.

1. London yuh said it right. Fair is fair. If yuh is an IDIOT Father or Mother – CRITICISM I DUE! Plus women don’t have to TEK MAN to survive. Go look a darn JOB.

The simple solution is to stop tek up WUTLISS man and go breed! Teach the youths to avoid unprotected sex. Teach the men to stop MIND ooman fi front becauze dem normally suffer the loss in the end.

BABY = NUFF MONEY. BABY = Easiest way to destroy a young person’s life.

2. Mackerel need to stop bashing her mother, same as how her mother wasn’t the perfect mother she sure wasn’t the perfect daughter. I understand that she did not get that physical affection from her mother but that doesn’t mean her mother doesn’t love her. Mackerel need talk who her baby father is and stop protecting him, she’s not bashing and disrespecting him for sleeping with her as an under aged girl and getting her pregnant.She fi cum out and disgrace har baby fadda as a pediphile.

3. A one ting mi know…a di ones dem wah get di wuss treatment eva love di parent wah treat dem bad di most. Das why mi neva believe dalton an now mi wuss nuh believe Mackerel. Look how xxxtentacion mumma gwan an di likkle youth have nothing but love fi har till him even try fi buy har love..a suh it always guh. Mackerel wee eventually learn hopefully ano when it late cause now she have har own kid. I just hope who a coach har fi duh dese tings fi likes n views n fame a mek she know ppl naaa laugh wid har, but afta har an issa difference. Mi did have sympathy cause a di disability an when mi see seh di head nuh 300, but when mi hear seh somebody did waah give har di money fi go school an mackerel seh school naaa go help har mi see di illiteracy pan a 100lbs scale an cuddnt believe it cause a nuff good kids would love the opportunity to get extra schooling. Plus mi listen har madda n mi see seh a waah girl whey dus waah bad. Like she get inna di fada head mek him tek har from di school but di madda wanted the best for her. I laughed at the onstage ting from mi hear she seh winford mi did dus want love suh mi tek ppl man… Dat was it for me I wasn’t interested to listen what she had to say after that. Tekking man is not a talent an i consider mackerel as no different than di mawga one wah she name again…..barbara! A di same ting n ppl laugh an make fun of y’all. I only wish u would have took the opportunity to go back to school.. Ppl man nice n comfortable a short term 15 mins… Zero care bout Barbara now…at least gully bop had actual talent but dus cuddnt stay sober. U cud mek it longterm… Mek yuh money yes but nuh degrade yuh son, mom n ur character fi views girl. Tek dis n run wid it like teef but inna waah good way cause di next internet sensation a wait inna line n di same internet wah bring yuh will tun roun bash u when dem get tired a yuh suh trad good yung miss.

4. I really wish everyone would quit using their life as measuring stick for Mackerel. Your mother was also abusive and you’re not on “social media” bashing your mother… okay, do you want a cookie? What you have done is hijacked Mackerel’s story to tell yours… so clearly your very affected by the relation with your mother. You should strongly consider getting counselling for those internal issues instead of bashing someone else for expressing theirs.

Also too many people come on here to flat accuse this child of lying. The truth is none of us know the true details. What we do know is that she was impregnated at 12 by an adult, that in it self is child abuse. Her mother and father were charged with protecting her from that and they failed. They also failed to get her the needed help after the fact. Her mother may have done what she thought was the right thing to do at the time but it does not mean that she did not blunder in Mackerel’s upbringing, she human and parents aren’t perfect. But does not own it her mother or father to sugar coat her experience because it looks bad on them.

She owes to herself to survive this experience and try to heal as best as possible. That may include telling her story as she remembers it, including the pain of her mothers absence.

The people come here to make her a villain always go to tell us their story of abuse which only lead me wonder why no empathy?

5. Children live what they learn, Who are to Judge this little girl situation while everyone issues is different, what you may over look it maybe hard for her at the age of 18 to even understand. The mother was the first one to come on social media some how to “Talk her story” everyone has their own opinion and it seems the mother come with story because of how people are perceiving her Daughter and she don’t want to look bad, Why she couldn’t keep her mouth shout and leave the Girl and let Mackerel get her 15mins of fame, seems she did it for clout. She came on social media and called HER DAUGHTER “The Girl” imagined. Most of us Jamaicans has gone through this similar situation that is plaguing the nation, Females having kids at a young age some of them did not go to school and for some reason cannot show love by just saying it or hug their kids. Stop telling Mackerel how to accept the situation, some of US are still out here trying to accept the worthless mumma that was deal to us that did not care.

6. Mackerel is free to feel how she feels. Stop using how you process trauma as a benchmark for how others should. Some of you are being “good” to your shitty parents because you’re subconciously still looking for thier love. She feels how she feels and it’s valid, full stop.

7. You guys ever stop to think who breed mackerel n why she ah hide it better mine is someone very close to her like her father imj anything is possible in a dysfunctional home

8. Sorry for what you went through but everyone expresses themselves differently. Mackerel went on Onstage and told her story. Not sure if all is true about what she said BUT I do believe that there is some truth to it. Stop comparing your ways and your situation to hers.

9. BLOOD CLAAT MACKEREL GI HER BLIND MUMMA LOT A TROUBLE. WHICH ONE OF US CHANGE CLOTHES EENA BUS SHED AN A CUSS HER MUMMA BOUT SHE NAW COME BACK A HER DIRT YARD. HER BEHAVIOUR MEK BLIND SCHOOL WOULDNT TEK HER BACK. DISABLE KIDS GI MORE PROBLEM..THE BLIND WOMAN COULDNT LOOK FI SHE SHE SLIPPERY WUSS THAN OKRA BETTER MiND A COCKY TRACTOR OR DOG RICE REACH HER

10. I believe makrels mother, Mackrell seem as if she was very unruly as a child because the mother took away her phone she said she will not be returning home and she did not. Where would an eleven years old girl go to stay at that age? In saying this, I do think makrels has the potential to to be successful academically if she returns to education which is what she should embrace, acting like an idiot is not doing it. Probably if she was abroad she might have got a break in the entertainment industry example commercials, however because her claim to fame is talking about taking people’s man, that put the thing on a morally low level which would not really work. Makrels stop dis up your mother because the woman seems to have tried her best with you.
    When I saw you running of that stage I certainly was not impressed with you, as I really don’t believe you did not get love from your mom and that was what you were crying out for.
    For you to go and get pregnant at the age of 12 shows that at that age you were doing what your mother said was adult stuff and she is right. I think you choose to follow friends and live the life you live so you are just looking an excuse. You dont seems to be an idiot so stop acting like one. Go back to school, you are still young where the world is your oyster. People are laughingoing, but they are not necessarily laughing with you ,instead they are laughing at you. I for one don’t find you funny one bit, if anything , I find your behaviour quite degrading and think you can do much better. Use this new fame and ask the public if they can fund you to return to education, that is your best bet. Good luck.

11. Mackerel need some phuck lick. She too wicked and lie. When is it ever okay for a 13 year old to be a phuckist? The baby fadda need to rub some time. Mackerel entire demeanor is full of attitude. Look at her body movements? Some children can’t tame and she was one. What type of mother is she now? A bad one