ANTS FOR THE ANT EATER O

So Juliet you really cheating on your man you don’t stop brag and post about day in,day out,24/7,7 days a week,365 days a f**king year??You claim you are so in love and head over heels in love and the man deh a prison and before she have the man back and be a good support system ah dis yuh guh duh???All mi curious fi know who you cheating on Bullykat with & who is the mystery man you stepping out Bullykat with and why you f**king unprotected and who is the babyfather,when you due and are you having a babyshower??
Please to make sure i get my invite to the babyshower so i can RSVP in time to let you know if i will be in attendance or not!!!!!I hope when this news reach Bullykat he don’t commit suicide or hang him in prison!!!!!!Whoiiiiiii
Ants inna bullykat milk and he need to come pick dem out lol EPREGO

PREGO2

5 thoughts on “ANTS FOR THE ANT EATER O

1. But sender, Bully deh a jail (as u say) so how him go pick out di ants. Plus…..ppl really post their actual pregnancy results on FB. Smdh. So tacky.

2. Admin this is an April fool follow up don’t mek dem clown to the phuck’n site……a suh dem get ketch when dem read weh dem waan read,stop clowning out de site kmft

Mixed feelings could be and only God knows why things happen vowing that I no longer wanted. For days I been thinking about posting it but today I decided to post it☝
    I am very happy although it was nothing planned but welcome !!! ……

And so it finally came the long awaited moment !!!!
    Im showing you my business
    I sell pregnancy test
    This picture is from a satisfied customer
    PS: if you read to the end you have to make the same joke on your friends facebook ✌ !
    Knowing no one would read the whole entire post I just want to say….dammnnnn y’all are so judgmental lmfao

3. The Admin is 99% METiculous on these things trust me Simplicity! But I guess nobody nuh perfect so she did bound fi get ketch.nuff time me a send her stuff me see online and a she same one tell me a hoax.