DOLLY FORK ON THE LEFT AND KNIFE ON THE RIGHT HON

46 thoughts on “DOLLY FORK ON THE LEFT AND KNIFE ON THE RIGHT HON

1. Dolly…..I went and watched the video. Yuh nuh see the flame under the pot is uneven, so a only one side a di pot a bubble. Yuh know wha dat mean Dolly? It mean say di burner waan clean. Yes Dolly…it can clean. Next time u cleaning the stove….. remove the top of the burner and use one of your many hairpins and just clean the holes where the flame come through. A clog is clog up mek di flame get trap. Otttaayy Dolly. Also next time. …. Please don’t cook wid slicing tomatoes. Use plummy….and cut it in half and tek out di likkle seed before yuh use as seasoning. If you’re eating it with your food it’s different but if yuh cooking wid it….no seeds. Ok hun. Ok.

1. yuh see de one bag a oil weh mixed with butter?!?!? plus the tomato salad really cut up like salad inna the pot inna some real big circle bwoy oh bwoy

1. Simply when mi see it mi eye open wide. Look like a slice of tomato in a freshly made salad because di tomato naw touch di juice ina di pot none tall…..so how it go cook. It mussi go steam on top. Dwlll. Might as well she did wait till it done cook an use di tomato as garnish. Lol.

2. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…..

When yuh only live tuh hype nd prove things to ppl, there is always gonna be something wrong, always.

1. Come back Needle…..come back. Yuh naw leff mi and Simply one ova yah today fi get di cussing. Cause dem soon run in say “Badmind”… Yuh come right back yah.

3. The fish look like it still alive and never scale good!! Dolly go siddung,uve got that dead eye fish stare in all ur pics in the hallway.Thanks for the dinner pic now I know how to make the connection wid the fish n you and where I’ve seen that look b4 oo!!

4. Good morningggggg! @Simply, mi colleague, ah wah, di wata bakkle pon di table or a dus di crowd weh ah gi mi headache and dizziness?

5. Mi seh de Southern belle have one bag a fandangles pon the table all empty plate wid decor infant the plate a tek weh it rightful space…mi caan laff no more yah man nd yuh notice e two fish confusingly steam,escovitch brown stew cuz a doah know ah kind a fish she did a look fi mek suh weh har son plate a food deh?!?!?!

1. Correction you mean her mother. The table decorate just like the plastic couch. A di plastic water bottle a beat me bad. Yonique stop Mek Kwesi tek pics inna di plastic hallway.

1. Org.________________________________________________________teras

Cita yuh correct enuh :ngakak

all dis damn mad spelling auto-correct a beat me after mi check end enuh cha…in front*,de * nd wah*

6. Dolly, why yuh Neva pour di ways in a one glass classy lady? Dwl….nice try…and I agree with Yardie ….that fish look like it still ah swim….nope!

7. Dolly the shelly rice , a beat off u puffy jaw :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak so u try to make it ??? Fish anyone fish fish lmaooooo ohh my days :ngakak :ngakak

8. Mi iike seh she serve nuff veggies. Dolly nuh always watching You Tube fi makeup tutorials, sometimes watch it fi learn etiquette and table setting. As matta a fact simple tings like dis your parents should have taught you, and fi di mount a high-end restaurants you claim to be eating at you must have noticed something.

9. Unuh too bad…… ms. Lady di time u going to Manhattan fi used up di ppl dem good good credit card please to find a etiquette class an attend… And then go pon u chube to watch a cooking video please an tanx.

10. Kwesi seh him miss Ven cooking the Shelly rice and curry shrimp cause dolly Mek the rice and peas soft yesterday and the steam/brown stew fish never taste good

1. Him need soft rice to pad out him bones. Is actually one big bowl a porridge him should be eating for dinna everyday fi eight months.

11. Me puzzle because don’t understand this fish if a steam room fry gal stop poppy show out ur self because u can’t ras cook

12. Dolly, u said you are a Southern Belle, then you should know the Southern dining decor. That table you having dinner at, all those decoration should not be on it during any meal. Southern Belles has two dining room, one for everyday use and the other for special occasions and holidays, that’s the table where all the decorations and fandagles are on until it’s time for one of those special occasions. I understand you are showing off. Yes, you are! I get it. Next time you’ll know what to do.

13. Dolly all a bottle of water u frighten for, no sah. Where u see plastic fit in with all that glass? The okra should have been cooked with the fish, mi know fi a fact seh that juss ago taste like boil chocho cause u boil it with hot water and salt. Time u a take a whore fi give Kwesi money go learn fi cook. The veg look like u bwaile out the living daylights outta of it, next time just use do a quick saute bitch. The table is waayyy too crowded and u have that bread plate and naah gi the man nuh bread fi nyam just yuh soggy food.

14. Ven dawling u post up yuh nice shrimp Sunday dinna and it look like it hot up Dolly head…hahahahahaha. this shit is HILARIOUS…i cannot process that okra though… :hoax2

1. If it could talk it would tell you that it feel very outta place and very uncomfortable pon di plate :ngakak :ngakak

15. But this bammy face girl on snapchat a cook two fish with slicing tomatoes I hope one was for her son because it look like it was only for her man and she. I don’t understand how all the rich girls in New York still live with mother and a drive Benz how you do it dolly? When are you gonna leave mama house with your family???

16. Dolly, it’s funny you can cook your Wutless man a good meal (Quote on Quote) :ngakak :ngakak But its even more sad that I’ve NEVER WITNESS you cooking a hardy healthy meal for your one child. Smh! Bitch you are below a bottom feeder. Yuh sick stomach bitch!! Girls like you are a perfect example of a shitty mother. Put your son first before a man. You are so pathetic…. :hoax2

17. @southern real Bell

Girl, Dolly don’t want know real bills. She comfortable giving her mother $200-300 a month or FREE. This bitch driving the cheapest Benz (yarns) #NEXT :ngakak :ngakak so really who does dolly think she doing better than exactly? From you live with your momma and have a child, that’s a STRIKE! FOH!! Hot gyal nah live home wid dem madda FOH!! :alay :alay :alay :alay

18. Hot gal dolly on snap chat a talk bout she not afraid of no gal but she should be afraid of those two fish that’s still alive. Hahahaha dolly you need to run away because your light out longtime with cloth and boots and still in your mother house?? Bad girl dolly come address this living situation please because it’s family on top of family in that house… Every night u on snap chat a post in bed with hubby… Where is your son?? On another bed in the room too?? I hope u not f**king and make mama hear now dolly… No sah a weak dolly keep calm before we done yu

19. Boy these comments she really need fi tek a chill pill food set pon table wid bottle water no juice in a glass with cherry or pineapple on top and glass of water smh

20. When boredom strikes.kmt
    People that are used to good things don’t need to show and prove anything.The more this girl keep posting to show and prove she just make herself look stupid.You making a damn spectacle of you self,please to stop it.