ANYBADIE KNOW IF DI SHIAH COORE TEXT MESSAGE DEM DID MEK DI WWW?

Leaked Sexting of Shiah Coore W/ Damian Marley Band

I have leaked messages of Shiah Coore cheating on his current girlfriend Miss World 3rd place contestant Christelle Harris with beautiful American Actress Alonda Shevette who didn’t know he had a girlfriend. Messages include nude pics of Shiah Coore.

24 thoughts on “ANYBADIE KNOW IF DI SHIAH COORE TEXT MESSAGE DEM DID MEK DI WWW?

1. I have heard nothing of this. I would love to see Mr. Shiah Coore any day. Please post when you get more information.

2. Alonda get a life sweetie. you’re so hard and manly in the face, no part of you is beautiful, looking old and tough like some rooster. Stop trying to destroy the man’s life cause he doesnt wanna leave his partner for you. Go get a job cause the acting thing aint working out. stupid ass ho.

3. Nuh true. Shiah nah wit Christelle. Dem groupie gal wit hate in dem hearts mi recognize dem tone from Shiah Coore fan page. Jenny Itam or dani lashae. Dem need love n dem life. Jealousy is nuh good. Weh dem pics nuh pics n all dem words of hate.

4. I do not know Shiah Coore passed my interest in jamaican culture and it will stay that way, so I can confirm that there are no pictures for the www. lol Funny story though, he’s cute, but not for me. Thanks! Bless!!!

5. I’m sure I will not even know who he is in person to speak to him let alone have personal photographs! lol Thanks!

6. Wow this whole thing is pretty messed up! Shiah Coore is such a
    talented musician and such a spiritual guy! I follow him on twitter and I love all his tweets. It’s hard to believe that someone would want to e-mail into this website any defaming lies about him because he’s such a good guy! I guess whoever sent in this information didn’t read line 5 of the rules of this site which states:

Do not deliberately LIE on someone here or send in any information based on your own personal vendetta.

But the good thing is that if anything bad comes out of this post for Shiah Coore or for anyone else, it will be the person who sent in the information that will be held liable because this site very clearly states:

Users are advised, that false statements which are defamatory in nature may be subject to legal action, for which the user posting such statements will be personally liable for any damages or other liability, of any nature, arising out of the posting of such statements.

I don’t think a lot of people realize how serious this whole online slander thing can be and how much it can hurt people but the true fans and supporters of Shiah Coore know that he’s not like that anyway so his career will continue to thrive. Bless.

7. Defamation! Nuh celebrity suffa fi nuh pics. He nah molester. Ah who dat yuh ah look pan? Noting! I’m sah bored! Go to sleep already!

8. This story is true. Shiah Coore and the Marleys are very angry at black women. I had never witnessed so much hatred for black women before in my life. I had almost gotten the photographs, but Alonda Shevette being kind at heart decided to back out to spare is angry soul. If I were her I would have done it. As you can see these people sincerely have no love, empathy, or care for black women at all. Speaking your truths and feelings to them will only generate more hurt. It’s like adding more wood to the fire. They are in fact monsters. They are the creaters of that nasty comment about Alonda Shevette above and they have repeated those words word for word in nasty responses to alonda shevette when questioned. I am sure that those new likes are also theirs. There was a posting created in response to all of the negative things they are posting online about alonda shevette. Somebody created a facebook posting stating they were alonda shevette and included man faced photos of his current girlfriend who called alonda shevette manly. The pictures are up to 10,000 likes as the women is being mentioned as the bully posting nasty comments from fake pages online about alonda shevette. The pictures are the ones his girlfriend posted publicly with the nose ring in and one laying down in a black bikini on the beach. She is just as manly faced and any other manly faced woman would be, but has gotten a pass since she has white hair texture and skin. She is also mean and very dishinest, but since it’s against a black woman, she has gotten a free pass. I am a white man, this isn’t my real name, because I am investigating. I have been following this story for a few years now. These people outside of covering themselves with friendships with black women, they are probably the most racists people I have ever seen to black women. They can careless about transgenerational trauma. They no longer represent the descendents of slaves and if it weren’t for the money, they would probably disconnect from blackmen as well. I genuinely believe they do not like black people or black culture that does not reflect a whiteman’s idea of wrong from right. They are only out to hurt them. These people are very mean and very hurtful towards black women. When I say black women I mean real black women with black hair and features. These people are the devils themselves. It’s time the world recognized it along with skin bleaching problem in JA. There will be a story coming out in 2020 with a short film titled Racist Reggae, we are still researching and collecting stories and witnesses.

9. I’m doing a blog and a book of my own. I’ll send the site copies. Thanks And Mike assumptions are not stories.

10. Shiah Coore’s new woman is fake face. She has 1,0000 different noses and faces. Dat photo shop is obvious. Her face is manly in those nose ring pics and wit no makeup. Dat gyal ugly.

11. Alonda Shevette is pretty. Crazy ugly girls get mad. They probably posted dem own likes. It is sad nobody think dat stuff.

12. It is Alonda Shevette’s job to portray characters also. She play tough gyal, she have to look tough. What’s dem ugly gyal excuse?

13. I hate to say this, but Jamaicans are the dumbest. They are at the bottom of everything. They’re broke. They’re white ass kissers, breath probably smells like my white as turds. Nobody gotta kill them, they’re killing themselves and lowering their own population count, because they hate black skin, their own skin, that much. What a dumb place to live. Fucktards. Who cares!!!!!

14. There is an article about them that I seen in The American Reporter. You can google Alonda Shevette Shiah Coore it’s there.

15. Is anybody still here? She is nice looking too when you go to the link at the bottom of the article she has a bunch of pics there. I found the article under Shiah Coore. It was interesting.