APPLE , CHANEL DONT RECALL YOUR ORDER OR STYLE NUMBER

37 thoughts on “APPLE , CHANEL DONT RECALL YOUR ORDER OR STYLE NUMBER

1. Poor thing. If I was her I would want to run and hide. This is so embarrassing! She posted her receipt with a fake style number P62161k47531 and it is not a real chanel style number. Sigh….. anyway, why would she think people would believe her anyway when she post her pics in her section 8 apartment building lobby in the projects? Her wardrobe does not match her apartment building lobby lol. Fake ass clothes hahahhaha

2. Met ah swear mi juss come offa dem website and when mi type in apple style number and item numba a so di website look pon mi :bingung
    not a style numba not a item numba pon apple receipt mi coulda find… mi even google it right chruuu as another pink waller suggested and not a soul cya find happle clothes …apple it betta yuh neva di look and respond ah baxide..look pon di disgrace weh show-off bring yuh mumms

3. D.I.S.G.R.A.C.E….SnApple please quit just gwaan pose in yuh fakes you cant outsmart the internet plus we know uh caaaint afford dose clothes.

Please neverrrrr post another receipt

4. I was just going to say. But dont Apple have a shop? What is blocked at the top of that receipt? IF you have your own register you can create your own receipt. Dem poppy show tek good good people eyes fi ediot.
    So is Dolly own fake too?

5. Apple thinks everyone dumb , like her. Real receipt does not say client, secondly , tax is added. I would go hide.show off bring disgrace.

6. Fucka dem but a why would you go thru all that trouble to find out what we all know already. But thanks for putting dem fake ass bitches on front street. Weh the hype fah (Dutty Living that ) and you put the Receipt up for us to see and end up looking more dumb you a real Short bus Shortie is like every dancehall hot gal a new york fke nuh fuck none a dem nuh real. And if the stones ketch yuh and yuh feel it then it meant fi yuh.

7. THERE’S A AFICAN MAN IN BROOKLYN THAT CAN MAKEUP RECEIPT, THATS WHO THEY GET THESE RECEIPT FROM FOR ALL THE FAKE CLOTHES THEY BE WEARING. I KNOW THIS FOR A FACT.

8. GrannyNanny.. apple not that smart to create a receipt. She ask someone to do it and them play the fool outta her. That’s what I believe!!!

9. You guys are a bunch of haulers leave the damn girl alone. Obviously you guys have nothing better to do who has time to go through a website looking for a catsuit. So fucking bad mind

10. Apple shuda done know seh if shi naa tun wata inna wine, are stone inna bread, deres nutn shi can do to change whatever ppl tink bout har clothes loll

11. No to bloodc#%t. i look at apple receipt and nd the shit say cachEmire. Not cashmere , girl plz stop with the fuckry. Hoe u 40yrs old still doing the same nonsense get yo life. U lame, washed up, unproductive, lazy, fake, jealous, immature and ugly. No matter what u do and what surgery u take u always stay bad. U hate everything about urself u color, the fact that u broke so u go out ur way to by fake shit to make it look like u winning when u just a pennyless hoe..i seriously pity u. U have serious mental issues at this point

12. Apple need fi har Chiney man a dictionary what is Catchimere no sah when yuh dunce miss a cashmere and Apple receipt have No sales tax on it none what so ever and that’s NOT a Chanel Receipt DONT MEK MI DRAW fi di receipt.

Apple I know you are reading you need fi stop it. You life is fake no one believes you you too hype and don’t have shit fi hype about go sit you botch body ass down and find something to do with yourself. Yuh sick stomach now man. Gwey man yuh nuh tired fi get catch a lie

13. Sometimes they do not know, who’s standing beside them. These bruk rich people on welfare food stamp card nuh stop run, I was in lone with you miss chanel. Move u rass.

14. Girl stop trying to get traffic bout African man they get some of they shit from Corey link in Japan not China ships with everything and he charge for the link and he only sell it to Yankee he don’t sell the link to Jamaican . Even Rasheeda from love and hip hop he sold it too for $2k he gave Toya aka iamsttyles on Instagram the link cause she she sell the replica kids clothes and all the celebrities buy from her . Ain’t no man in China lies and it’s the same fabric material and it’s not cheap cause the shit 99.9 mirror copy . Met a somebody from newyork a try get you send somebody the link and the receipt they can send will always be from boutique in Japan not USA . Why you’ll think Zara bossy dolly and sweets start kill every designer that drop . They get the designer faster to replicate than here in USA because they get the sample from the factory that actual sew for the brand houses . Stop lie bout African a Brooklyn not a suh

15. @ LADY MET tell yuh followers sey CACHEMERE IS SPELL Correctly this IS HOW IT SPELL IN CHINA LANGUAGE.

CLIENT IN CHINA LANGUAGE MEAN CUSTOMER IN ENGLISH.

REMEMBER APPLE IS CHINESE.

MI JUST A REALIZED SEY A NUH DUNCE APPLE DUNCE A CHINA SHI DI GUH SCHOOL SUH SHI SPELL DIFFERENT FROM US. LOL.

UNNO NUH REMEMBER JAYDON, FAKE GUCCI JACKET SUIT WITH FI HIM EAGLE A FLY OFF HIM SHOULDERS AND TBE ORIGINAL SUIT THE EAGLE LAY DOWN PON THE MAN LEG.

THIS HUSBAND AND WIFE JAYDON AND APPLE A SAMPLE COUPLE.

16. Apple to rich an all nw her shop can’t open yet are the lounge.what the hold up let me guess after your hubby dance then the shop will open..

17. You caan an act like good,rich, hype gyal and caan back it up. Yuh fucka yuh. See when people know di truth dem ago double an triple check everything yuh rass seh.

18. A apple dis or a one har fren dem? It bun you don’t? stop gwaan like unno rich inna dancehall. Broke ass bitches. If unno caan maintain hype life don’t step into the shoes. Anybody can run up inna a store. But show me the item 2 or 3 years lata. Mek we see if yuh still have it

19. The biggest question is, are her kids performing at their academic level? Do they know how to swim? Do they have college funds? Do they know at least 25 States in the USA? What instruments are the playing? These broke bleached out faggot fucking bitches get me sick.

20. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A grung mi deh a call out fi heylp tuh rahtid…den goodi really mek dat deh miss rass stake deh :ngakak dis nuh look good! Ooooooooooo. Den gal really affi tell dem deh bigole white lie deh dus fi hype???? No mon, talk tuh mi now :nerd dem yah ppl wee kill fi fake no sah… Mi nuh even waaah God tap yasso.. a more satan works dis.

21. FOR ALL YOU DUMMIES CACHEMIRE IS THE FRENCH PRONUNCIATION

Cachemire, cashmere or kashmir?
    The Accademia della Crusca, founded in 1583, states that while Italians no longer have any doubts about how to pronounce the name of this fine combed wool [‘kaʃmir], there are several ways they can choose to write it. The most widespread are precisely cachemire, from the most traditional Frenchish spelling, and cashmere, to English. Both are correct; you can opt for one or the other depending on whether you prefer to lean on the authority of dictionaries, which still favor cachemire, or follow the current use, more definitely oriented on cashmere.

22. Apple shut up yuh dunce self if yuh can spell the meat steak [ stake ] what else u wont spell wrong .??

Apple yuh can post till yuh finger drop off
    We know your entire closet is FAKE.

This is how u spelt [ CACHEMERE ] u have plenty chanel receipts post a next purchase receipt let wi si.

Apple suh yuh spell [CACHEMERE] correct right because u still a try prove sey yuh rich and can buy $3950 body suit.

#1 Apple where is the taxes that you paid. Chanel stop charging taxes or true you dont have any social security number they dont let you pay any taxes??? Lol.

#2 solve this Apple which clothing store refers to you on their receipt as CLIENT.?????????

You and kerryann buy unno chanel at the Spa.??????

Apple its MULTIPLE mistake on your fake receipt suh go sit yuh dunce ass down .

Apple go and sit in one of your saloon [suit] .lol DUNCE APPLE.

Apple yuh nuh tired fi shame yuhself .??

23. APPLE U A MOVE BACKWARDS BABY GURL , YUH A MEK YOURSELF LOOK DUMB & A GIVE PEOPLE MORE FI TALK ABOUT .. YOU EVA A POSE UP INNA 10K CHANEL AND NAME BRAND AND ALL NOW SHOP CAH OPEN THAT MEK NO SENSE GURL .. YUH SAH THINGS REAL SHOULDA USE THAT MONEY BEEN OPEN UP THE SHOP !!!!!