APPLE &IKANIK QUESTION

apple-Optimized
Di people dem waa know why Apple and har man neva deh a dem party…And apple she come ina flex rods come ina di 4 bells when di party done lock off from 4..Dem neva dress fi no party..Di whole a di teef dem lock up suh nuh clothes nuh deh a road a dat di people dem a sehhhhhhhh

38 thoughts on “APPLE &IKANIK QUESTION

1. Happy Eater Metters. I was waiting to get the news on what went down. I saw someone else posted on IG that the party lock off 20 mins affa she came in. Too hype… Yuh bring yuh party come ah Manhattan like you a big star. They don’t play that ghetto mess in MNhattan like the Bronx and Brooklyn. They should’ve told you that they don’t play that. Only place you could’ve get away wid certain things would be Black Theatre and ah decades now they shut that down. Why did daffy keep his party the night before his? I sense a little competition. Been lurking on Robbas page and it seems like a little silent competition going on. I don’t know them or their business in just sensing it in the comments and what I see.

2. Dem couldn’t find the cyar key
    :travel
    How dem no have clothes before car? Nopes i think they may have over sleep and couldn’t wake due to dem phone no charge :hope :hammer

3. @gigi parties a keep a the pent house yrs now and go till all 6. Daffy been keeping his party on good friday yrs mow before jcon start him change clothes party. 4 o clock when my friend call jay he claim he was on his way. Me feel a him lock off his own party because it was going to flop. At 4 in deh empty and me sure him hear say in there empty. Too hype man

1. Jay icon too f**king lie i saw him in dirty clothes and durag at 3am and apple in yard clothes and flex rod she looked stupid he look dry

4. Sorry Apple have to give my 2cent to u that say says a u set the trend ok ‘ now why the repeat of the custom made Chanel??? Is u Apple say no repeat or Chanel payed out cause too much fake around oooh thinking hard why u repeat .

5. They didn’t even go in . Isn’t that photo old from a previous party when she wear that dress? That’s a old pic

6. HMMMMM NO SAH A DEM PPL YAH MI KNOW LOVE THE HYPE I KNOW IT WOULDA FLOP CAUSE DM MANHATTAN CLUB NO WANT NO WEED SMOKING AND ALL KINDA UNDESIRABLES WITH NO I.D. APPLE INCLUDED INNA DEM PARTY LOL WOEIIII MI BELLY A CAAN LAUGH …NO thiefing CLOTHES AND THE PORSCHE RENTAL NEVER COME THROUGH. ..DEM KNOW SEH IT AGO FLOP BUT DEM STILL ROB UP THE party fool PPL DEM MONEY FOR what Hype to be seen with jokers who dont have a real job and no credit inna American . #DEMLIFEISFAKE

7. A wah dem do fi get money fi a living cause Mi always see pan di wall wid alot of tings an shit…. what is dem occupation? Do they have a few businesses where they live and what kinda business?

8. Yes sah. A dis mi come yah fa! I just see Apple mek two video and mi run come a jmg fi get di Suss. Oh poor Jcon & Apple. Party flop

9. Met a lock them lock off the party little after 3am because the so called penthouse nuh have nuh liquor license. Met apple and jaydon come with their with them clothes to change off into the new porche car and then she and jaydon was to drive into the club because the club as a elevator that the car can fit in. These too are clowns. I don’t bad mind them but mi glad it lock off them too dam in mature, stupid and hype for no reason. Both apple and jaydon are clowns. Apple don’t even own a license a the welfare ebt card she use as a I’d to drive and travel. Apple and jaydon don’t even own a house .them worship vanity too much. The both of them act like teenagers never si come si. Met a 4 days ago money train beat up rich apple brother Rico di, cuban, because him owe money train and keep dance and nuh pay the man. Suh money train saw him into starz, club and bust him ass and grab off rico, fake sneakers and dash it pon the roof top of the club. Apple u so rich but yet still yuh brother Rico a cotch a people yard and a wear h&m $30 clothes them and a return them. Apple go back to school u dunce bat.all people do is laugh at u because yuh don’t own nothing in America and all u do is buy the clothes shoes, bags and belts them and wear them and return them.and some of yuh stuff them fake that is why u only wear them once. A bet apple don’t wear back that Tom Ford shoes that Rihanna had the black and white booths because apple own was fake. We all know a lease yuh lease the vehicle them anybody in America with a social can do that so yuh nuh need fi show yuh colors. Dam fool bout u want to drive into club with Porsche and change clothes into car. I have never seen anyone as dumb as Apple and jaydon.apple anytime u buy a house in America u can hype but for now go sit yuh ass down .mascot apple and jaydon. Uno need to look and learn from flippa mistake. Because a apple mafia yuh name now and jaydon mafia yuh husband name.

1. Happy Sunday!a yah so nice,bad bitch you forget you left out jue icon how MI naa see Kerry in na nothing she pap dung

10. Wait dey so the porsh wos only a test drive for a party HYPE :mewek2 :hoax . The white posh must pull up with lights camera & action autograph please J A ………… :thanks2

11. Yeah she post up too post on I.G bout ppl a say remix party for what to lose more money lol i can’t pol run come look here middle day and she still have on she mask from last night she claim now tell me really you no wake up and make breakfast and some hottt ginger tea for you hubby you a mek post fi social media freaks about party remix …the popl dem don’t care zero zilch about unno done played out… come on met sing wid me the party flop the party flop lol heeeehhhhhh lol lmao…but wait she big fren wasn’t there either robbas and fake teneisha hmmmm…i guess dem know it would flop no i.d. no entrance inna manhattan clubs #BLOOP

12. NO PARTY SHOULD KEEP EASTER ESPECIALLY NOT ON GOOD FRIDAY..365 days of the year pick a next day…disrespectful bad!!!

13. Met I was there here goes nothing …
    First of all I payed 90$ to get in because it was me & my 2 sisters ..
    Secondly they didn’t ask for ID so people who are talkin about no ID .. That wasn’t the case
    Third of all I paid 600$ for 3 bottles of champagne
    That’s 690$ for the night .. The cops came tumbling in at approximately 4:02 am .. Not little after 3 … 4:02 …
    Apple and Jadion was no where in sight the entire night they were not there .. At all I was wondering what time the party was gonna end had they not shut it off .
    the patrons were standing around the dance floor in a square like form seem like nobody was allowed in the middle so the allegations of the Porsche to be driven in might be true it was set up like a soccer match lmao
    There was only one bathroom and the fact that we had to climb about 250 stairs to get to the penthouse was ABSURD ! You guys have elevator to bring up ur car and the patrons had to walk at least 7 flights up .. That’s fckn wack by the time I got to the penthouse I was out of breathe and wanted to go home it was quite irritating …
    All this hype for what I ask .. Unu talkin bout remix? But who a go deh deh?? But the two ah unu and vivaciouswhitesss who prolly was getting her throat fcked out by Jay icon as to why him n the wife was late .. What too much 3sumin before the party why unu no let that little girl loose and stop whole ar hostage to unu underneath? How nasty tho gal a bout 21 and y’all could be her parents disgusting
    No badda wid no remix a lot of people wasted money last night it wasn’t all that and it was empty too no nuff people wasn’t there …
    People were definitely smoking weed last night that was again not the issue why it lock off .. It was said that the patrons parked their cars on the side where the police parking was they were told to move their cars and nobody budged a lot of illegal parking was going on .. They simply didn’t follow the rules and that’s why the party ended … The cops came in and said everyone should evacuate the premises immediately they were not playing .. Lava came on the mike n then said EVERYBODY GO HOME !
    the end ..
    Please no remix it flop …

14. Apple need hooked on phonics you see how she take time to think about how to talk ? And why all of them mouth looks so bad how the hell you do body and you teethe them lean no sah priority priority Happle drive the porche to the dentist please and thanks .

15. Y’all damn know why Jayze was late, it nuh easy and tek nuff time fi rip off the sleeves of a jacket. Jay start ripping a day early puppa.

16. Sounds like they were over ambitious on this occasion, penthouses are for private gatherings not pay upon entry parties

17. Today a Easter but Bwoy Apple u love the 3sum bad me hear u love a double ride very much . But me did hear say u let the youngers them take the ride from j while they both drop lips on it your own mom did say she tell u to stop that life style cause the family growing . My girl lego them life style & grow up now enough of them experiment .

18. The party was all rubbish fake ass pent house we have to enter in a car elevator plus apple and jay icon was no where to be found dance empty and all 3:45 no stars only us them con people and tek them bloodcloth money but big pussy jay icon and apple mi need my 30 dollar back go suck uno muma because uno know the yellow cab garage was no f**kin club no liquior lience plus permit the police man seh go home

19. The party was all rubbish fake ass pent house we have to enter in a car elevator plus apple and jay icon was no where to be found dance empty and all 3:45 no stars only us them con people and tek them bloodcloth money but big pussy jay icon and apple mi need my 30 dollar back go suck uno muma because uno know the yellow cab garage was no f**kin club no liquior lience plus permit the police man seh go home

20. 6:29 you are almost accurate lol I took the elevator but had to wait for a few minutes to come down. I seen jay once in a durag and Jordan’s he was there for 5 minutes around 3 then left. When the party lock off I seen him and apple pull up in the Porsche.

21. @anonymous 2:10am, apple is a open bisexual she don’t hide it she been for ever a bisexual.Kerry Ann just do fi her batty, fi come a jaydon party , she and apple not on talking terms. Kerryann a keep a down low because, she a f..k back her baby father in la, baby father number 2 him name kuntey, and Kerryann gone back to been a side bitch suh she a hide from kuntey baby mother because she and the lady had become friends because Kerryann son spend time with the lady on holidays . Kerryann wey use to walk and war with gal fi Jue, icon a hide and f..k people man now life really funny.Kerryann kno kuntey nuh really into her a because she fix up him a hide and f…k her and him duh a little thing for her so she can survive but him never yet own up Kerryann a Jue, icon alone ever own her up all the rest of man them hide and f…k Kerryann and she claims sey she a hot gal. Goodas gal nuh have 3 children fi 3 different man Kerryann. Kerryann claim Jue, icon get 5years but a lie she a tell ain’t nobody get 5years fi 2 key of coca especially upstate .unless a 2 ounces of coca and them a try play big shot.Kerryann go and bail Jue, icon brother yuh too wicked the poor boy just come America 2weeks, before Jue, bring him out of town and Meck him get lock up and then jue,icon want the little boy to take the blame for the coca and the little boy refuse suh jue tell Kerryann nuh bail him out because the little boy was on bail that is really wicked Kerryann. @no remix, jaydon was there he wasn’t dress and apple was there she wasn’t dress either. I heard they when to get dress into the porche but the party lock off before they got the chance to drive into the party. Show off bring disgrace. Jaydon a the same show off bout uno a keep party in the city flop Tracey champion. Some People have to go to more than 1 party a night time if uno guh suh far how the he’ll the people them going to promote. Plus uno charge $30 for admission and $200 for a bottle of moet. A wat uno a look out of party a house money uno a look. Jaydon go get a job apple go fix yuh brains

22. My question to the Metters that would know this what has become of Jue Icon did he get convicted and if so how much time did he receive? I’m sure once he does his time he might get deported if his not already a citizen… What has become of him and his situation???? Some women don’t waste time to move on when they man get locked up and the men think they have a winner that will stick by them… SMFH

23. Wait man unuh soon see the outcome of dunce bat apple and jjicon…when plantain want dead it shoot .. Bout drive in Ina porche a Weh tge rass this…

24. First off the party was wack very empty not much people was there all apple and jayicon battyman frens were there but no one bought a bottle of liquior or juice to wet their mouth including dolly the middle wasn’t empty for jayicon and apple to drive in first off it was empty in the club so why should the people stand in the middle we all went up in the elevator yes it was huge we only had to take the stairs back down second the passage way to inside the club had no space for a car to turn to enter the penthouse ballroom am mad I lost my money people said it’s locked off because the pdople park bad and where the police normally parked THAT’S DEFINITELY A LIE my cousins and friends we’re outside standing up after the cops shut the party down and we ask why so early though the cop’s answer and said THIS CLUB HAS NO LIQUIOR LICENSES AND THE MECHANIC SHOP RIGHT THERE IS FIRS HAZARD I SAID WHERE I DIDN’T EVEN NOTICED IT WAS NEXT DOOR THE COP POINTED TO IT..so jayicon and apple stop telling lies on those people u rented the club on ur own free will no one called the cops PLUS IT WAS ALOT OF WORK GOING ON IN THE MECHANIC SHOP AT THAT TIME OF MORNING DAFFY ALSO WASN’T THERE NOR ROBBIE apple in so much competition with that girl and still don’t look good they all gonna fall watch and see APPLE REMEMBER U WEAR TAILORED CLOTHES AND ACT LIKE IT’S FROM THE STORE WITH UR FAKE BAGS AND SHOES KERRYANN SUCKING PUSSY AND DICK TO SURVIVE NONE OF ROBBIE/ROBBAS FAMILY CAME TO YOUR PARTY UR FAKE BAD JUST LIKE UR F**KED UP FACE YOU CLAIM U AND ICON RICH REFUND BACK THE MONEY PEOPLE PAID TO COME IN Y’ALL CAN’T DO THAT U GUYS ONLY RICH FOR THE INSTAGRAM SOO SAD