APPLE ITS BUY

Can somebody buy Apple a spelling book or a Teacher please . Apple that Brazilian Hair is not making no money so you want somebody to BY you CHaNEL . What Happen to the store front ? Looks like the scammers not doing well these days 😢

31 thoughts on “APPLE ITS BUY

1. Damn dunce old bitch
    Like she don’t have more important things to want! Like your papers bitch.The shoes ugly,You are too old to still act a fool over material things.

2. To how you Gwaan like u a A1 celebrity you shouldn’t be asking anybody fi “by” u nutten u is a rich Bitch Suh it’s either you get Channel to send it to you (sarcasm) or you hubby can just whip out his AE another (sarcasm) an boom u get it

3. Ok Apple.Now BYE
    (I’ll wait for you to try and differentiate between by, buy, and bye what I’m tryna say to ur illiterate assssss) DWBCL
    So many free GED classes in America and still …

4. Like really!!??…U want smaddie to buy a TEACHER!!?? CAN A TEACHER BE BOUGHT! ?? Are you sure that is buying a Teacher yuh meant to sey rather than buying TEACHING LESSONS!??

OH AND IT IS PRETTY OBVIOUS PRINCESS APPLE WAS JOKING WITH THE “BY”….SEE DI BIG DUTTY LOL THERE COMPLETE WITH LAUGHING EMOTICONS! !

signed
    POTPAS. .retired. ..
    but yuh draw me outta retirement damn disgusting sender :maho :batabig :cool

5. YARDIE, she wasn’t joking “by” she don’t know the different!!! YARDIE mi wan push up ova the wall sometime!!

1. :mahongintip :maho :supermaho :ngakak :ngakak …. DIFFERENCE not Different*…Fi real though mi have a new year’s resolution Fi try to see the best /good inna Ppl…suh maybe Princess Apple is not the worst Cuz we probably have all seen smaddie who mek we cringe!!

Big up everybody straight… IT’S all in good fun Fi true true!

6. Nothing nah gwan fi none a dem, dem a chill cause daffy call name , if uno notice all bobbette a chat all of a sudden sah clothes and boot is not all. Bobbette cah even pay her car note from wah day

7. Yes yardielovethug you can buy a teacher.
    Yardie and you can by apple books.

The sender not disgusting sir ,Apple too bloodcloth dunce and LOVE write under her post .

Look how many friends she have and none cannot correct her .
    Set a dunce bat girls.

It sad the entire godblast crew dunce.
    Kerryann, ms Lou, SALLY ,Shamar and APPLE

Dunce bat apple constantly “fornicate” words.

Yardie you of all person should not come on bout you a defend dunce gal apple .

Yardie you correct everybody .
    mi nah lie mi love how yuh english up
    but you too annoying with this APPLE bulshit .

send apple your number so she can send you each post to review and make corrections before she post it.

Dunce bat apple.

She too phucking dunce ,dumb and stupid.
    Yardie encourage apple to go back to school one jamal is on 228 and whiteplains road just below where apple do her hair and hang out .

Apple you saw shop fi a war Michelle, over but yuh nuh si school ,book, pencil, rubber nor sharpner.

Apple, go and try to learn to read and spell out of your daughter school books them she learning from stage one now its easy bitch.

Apple, you always flop yourself as 2018 start yuh shame yuh self .

Apple yuh come like La Lewis and Dr love Community ,Clowns .

Apple if you could buy yuh so call ysl boots fi 10,000 and 35,000 bags why do you need somebody to buy you this chanel sneakers.

Apple you and jaydon buy too much fake unno meck mr Chin run out of material .

Bruck and boasy gal apple and her fake life

APPLE WE KNOW YOU BROKE.
    APPLE WE KNOW YOU DUNCE .
    APPLE WE KNOW YOU WEAR PURE FAKE STUFF.
    Apple we know You need to go to jamal.

8. @Yardielovethug ,
    we all know Apple wasn’t joking .
    We all know she want somebody to by her chanel.
    We all know she wear pear high fashion .
    We all know sey MICHELLE ,fornicate lies on her .

Yardie , Apple ,dunce and dumb and she shows it .
    So we know it

9. Lol she spell Buy as if buying something from the store “BY” lol i’m done and she say she ain’t no basic bitch well she need Basic School book poor thing

10. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak What a big dutty tinking embarrassment eeh…an a ask somebody fi buy it :ngakak nooooooo man! Now yuh see why dem cyaah betta all if dem want tuh wid all dem scamming an drugs money, cause dem dunce nuh bloodclaat! di brain nuh fully intact fi understand.. all waah gwan a di poor kids mi feel sorry fah cause a damn dunce like dis cyaah help wid school home work no man how di kids dem a get buy/by lol a weak out.

11. THE NEW NAME FOR THESE PPL, IS “BOASY SLAVE” A SO DEM CALL THESE PPL A JAMAICAN NOW…….IN plastic Apple case….SHE IS BOASY DUNCE, slave… :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

12. (Inlove is now 1 word) even spell check fix that for you they don’t even let you mistakenly spell tings wrong that bitch can’t spell Apple you need to by a book and read it .Then go to your settingss On your phone an activate spell check

13. Me don’t know how she help are little girl with home work and she can’t spell are articulate a good sentences and she said she a walking trophy my God she is a walking dunce bat Jayicon how you do it pick up a real dunce and wouldn’t even help her to go back to school and better her education since as you know she don’t have none boy yuh good

14. Apple you have “Bye “By and “Buy” when want someone Buy something from the store you use “Buy” ok i hope i help you differentiate the right one and put it in the right order dwl

15. Apple is very Quite tonight . Look in the Mirror and get your life . It’s never too late to go back to school ..Apple what grade did you drop out of school ? Don’t say 5 th Grade either . Apple can’t spell the designer clothes on paper In real life . The same ones that she wear when she goes dashing in the snow In . . Spinning around with thin weave . Da people dem wear your hair for 2 weeks and take it out . Trash Hair is not a investment. It’s a disgrace.

16. Dafffy coming out and offered light years and Gucci bonding so I guess them lucky or working but daffy will be home by February

17. Mis lady, met you and yuh pink wall people them bad .

Met unno meck Apple nuh post yesterday.
    Met unno meck Apple teck down her chanel sneakers.

Met thats not fair.

Met apple still think thats the only bad post she made .

Met apple have up a next post wey she post herself and write across it .

[ There lashes by glammor blink ]

Correction apple

[ these lashes by glammor blink ].

Met ,please tell APPLE to stop

18. By any means necessary she would want someone to buy her those ugly ass shoes. ! These lames will f**k for things too especially since dem drop offa shape! Chile bye

19. Apple friend Marsha from NJ who host the flop dance Girls Overload and wear pure Louis and Gucci can buy her the shoes. Marsha teach your Idol fi spell cause you go a good school.