MULLA SEH HIM SORRY HIM MISS DI MONEY

IM WRITING THIS MESSAGE CAUSE I FEEL REALLY BAD,THINGS ABOUT THE WAY I HURT YOU MAKES ME REALLY SAD.IM SORRY FOR ALL THE HURT I’VE CAUSE YOU AND I REGRET THE THINGS I’VE DONE.I’VE LOST THE GIRL I’VE EVER LOVE AND IT WAS CAUSE OF THE THINGS I’VE DONE.
SERENA I FEEL SO BAD RIGHT NOW, CAUSE I TORE YOUR WORLD APART, AND NOW ALL I CAN THINK ABOUT IS HOW I BROKE YOUR HEART.
I LOVED YOU SO MUCH AND NOW I KNOW THAT IT WILL NEVER WORK.IM NOT GOING TO JUST WALK AWAY AND ACT AS IF U DIDN’T MEAN ALOT TO ME, AND AS A MAN I FEEL IF I DISRESPECTED YOU IN PUBLIC I CAN ALSO APOLOGIZE IN PUBLIC.
I MESSED UP AND NOW I SEE THAT YOU MEAN THE OBSOLETE WORLD TO ME.I KNOW SORRY’S NOT ENOUGH BECAUSE IM SUCH A SCREW UP, BUT FOR WHATEVER IT WORTH I WANTED TO SAY, THAT YOU CROSS MY MIND EVERY SINGLE DAY. THE TAUGHTS OF YOU MAKES ME SMILE, AND I KNOW YOUR LOVE WAS REAL,SO I WANT TO MAKE A PUBLIC APOLOGY SO THAT YOU KNOW HOW I REALLY FEEL.
WHAT I REALLY WANT TO SAY IS THAT IM SORRY I KNOW THAT YOU DIDN’T DESERVE TO BE HURT LIKE THAT,AND I KNOW THAT YOU WILL FIND SOMEONE WHO WILL LOVE YOU AND TREAT YOU RIGHT,THEY WILL MAKE YOU HAPPY AND THAT PERSON WONT HURT YOU LIKE I DID.
SO IM SOOO SORRY FOR EVERYTHING I’VE DONE SO ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS THAT YOU FIND HAPPINESS AND PEACE.
I WANT TO LET OUR FRIENDS AND ASSOCIATES KNOW THAT I PLAY A MAJOR PART IN THE BREAKUPS OF OUR RELATIONSHIP.

AFTER THE APOLOGY

46 thoughts on “MULLA SEH HIM SORRY HIM MISS DI MONEY

1. Before the f**kry start im going to let people know that it takes a real man to own their wrong and apologize. Now as a close friend im going to tell you that Mulla done alot of wrongs to Serena.Serena catch him with two secret phones on two different occasions with alot of naked gal and video with him a f**k gal and still stay with him, Serena friend catch mulla a White plains with gal inna restaurant, Mulla have him woman other than Serena and she find out, Mulla Rob 50 pound of wxxd from man a LA and man come a Serena shop fi kill her Mulla went again and Rob some youth a bronx and Serena afto pay it back Mulla rob him friend zeffy. Mulla dont treat serena with respect.so i think its just right to man up im not saying serena never do nothing to mulla but mulla is a bad guy trust me people on the outside looking in dont know mulla is dangerous for poor serena and people just a diss up the girl because of this man. I dont think mulla with serena for money bec him work and do him ting outside they both did stuff for each other. But the man is just bad and this turn Serena into a monster.

2. Mulla dont want Serena him have him woman weh him love stay deh mack mulla use brain pon unuh Mulla just love controversy and attention a missi entertainer him like to bee seen so him post shit for people to talk.if Nobody not talking about him weather good or bad him just find some shit to let the light shine on him kmft.

3. Mulla is a big gal clown cause Serena being a f**k on him so him never need to apologize.She go Jamaica go f**k bk her Ex December ,She f**k Jay from Chills and f**k Jerry Bling and presently on vacation f**king.

4. Bombooclaarttt. ..the Bredda sey she a him “OBSOLETE”world! !..but yuh see me dying trial!! Unno couldn’t tell him the actual meaning of obsolete cuz how can someone be ur absolute world if dem outdated n out of use, nuh serve any purpose! !??

Anyways. ..big up Mula for doing the manly thing fi sey sorry n tek responsibility for the hurt u caused..too bad n sad u couldn’t be a man when yall were together. SERENA CAN GET IT! !

5. Mulla we all know you miss the money because you bruk like dawg an on social media acting like you have it when you don’t so now you acting like a damm fool that you are your also trying to prove a point to the idiot gal dem on your social media nigga you be chatting to my friend saying you want her an how you nuh want Serena but yet look at this you is a real gal clown so stop gawn like you don’t want Serena because you do you can’t do without her because of the money man like you will mek man f**k dem fi things

6. The funny thing about this is that mulla an serena is all up in other ppl relationship an sit down an chat ppl all the time while both a f**k pan each other mulla is one big gal clown your tell other girl this an that story while you a dead ova Serena like my nigga you out here looking stupid you love sweets an likes these bitches be out here commenting oooh this’s nice an an big man move but if only they know a try you a try hard to get Serena back. We all know you miss eating that pussy an lickings out an f**king that ass plus the money an the free living so stop it your just a waste ass nigga who love to seek attention

7. The man sey: You mean the “OBSOLETE” world to me…..Shouldn’t the word be absolute?

Then he says: The TAUGHTS of you makes me smile…I’m certain the word is “thought”

I’m sure he was attempting to write a sincere apology but his grammatical errors made it comical.

8. He’s so handsome and seems to be very outspoken based on what im seeing so why settle there this is American come on Mulla

9. Mulla is broke cause a Serena use to hold him up u no see him caan floss again in a dance or buy anymore designer clothes.

10. Mulla stop justify u action cause a big f**king u do on instagram u just a clown u self my youth look how much man have that same problem with them woman an never clown out them self a real man move on with them life an let ppl see them in the streets an know u move on stop follow all these bitches weh a tell u bout ur a real man u is a gal clown.

11. So u start tek man food like Breddy a LA a hope u friends beware of u cause u will cost them life cause a bae waste man move u make.

12. An the award winning for the biggest gal clown of 2018 goes to mulla ppl don’t be fooled by mulla an his fake apology from the yera start nobody nuh remember him nor nah look his way mulla at the end of the day why you didn’t do this privately because you txt down serena phone everyday a beg her to forgive you etc but what really hurting you is the fact the bitch dem you a f**k cant do nothing for you so you thought because Serena nah pay you no mind you ago try this stunt because you want ppl to sorry for you but if only they know your doing this because you like to be seen you nuh know nothing bout humble an build back your hust a dawg shit who has no respect for females but the time your on social media making a fool of yourself go an learn to talk properly met mi affi laugh because a hurt it hurt him sey serena gone on holiday gone tek her revenge f**k while him need money an to the comment up to bout both help each other mula never a duh shit for Serena that why him donthis stunt

13. Ole nastiness stop leave the bloodclattt people dem alone mulla an serena is ok and she love him so can’t low minded no life gyal want from them mulla stop put things an tek dirty people out you guys bizz ok and tell your woman to stop put up serena because.guess what you and serena going right back together my wish for you both :bedug

14. Suh my question to mulla is when you was doing all these things you never know serena would get fed up lol an what happened to the brown gurl we see you out with I guess she’s just another one of your latest target nigga your so confused ‍♀️ an don’t know what you want because This isn’t no big man more this’s an attention move an you thought the grass was greener on the other side you need to grow up an stop with your dirty waste man mentality what I don’t get with you social media wannabe famous people is that you love post up things for ppl to see an when ppl talk uno same one say ppl badmin an negative but is you put it out there I hope ppl not fooled by this latest move yet by another waste man

15. Mula you a real gal clown bout you a mek apology mula we all know that your bruk like dawg an that’s why you made this fake apology yow you a real claffy enuh mr silly billy you both walk an f**k like dawg to all you bitches who’s been sending mulla naked pictures an videos an making him f**k you an video you try know that Serena knows every one of you so watch it. You know sey all uno a really some fool fool gal enuh fi mek a waste man like mulla who nuh want nobody but Serena f**k uno lol.

16. Wow idk what to say am just a outsider.. Serena my god I feel so bad for u as a woman not just u but to every woman in this world,if mulla have new woman who he loves so much why he say he is thinking about Serena every day ??????? DOH why he thinking about his ex girl ???? Dam ediot yu the man say on his IG that after ten yrs he is single single single single like a slice of Swiss cheese, so how do u feel now ????? Or I should cause my man could never say he is single or come on a public forum and say he thinks about his ex girlfriend.serena gwan hold your head up girl @ mulla respect still

17. Mulla a clown mulla can’t rob nobody mulla is a great pretender without social media him ano nobody f**king idiot wannabe fool if him a send apology to her what happened to the gal wey mi see him with wey work inna the bar on white pains rd

18. Mulla go and get the love of your life ok hun and stop giving the public thing to say hun and don’t think you guys should have no 1 know what is the next move ok get it together love you guys together be strong ok please&thanks

19. Woiiiii idiot mulla you need to leave dancehall an hype alone an stop acting rich online an while your at it stop come out ppl dm an stop drive the little truck wey u used make delivering the party chairs and tables an go an join the circus asap an stop embarrassing an making a fool of yourself a circus you fi work inna so go an fine one gal clown

20. Mulla mi did warn you longtime bout DELILHA who this bitch nuh kill shi send them guh prison this gal TIE every man shi tek up.MULA need help don’t be surprised if uno see MULA start walk and eat out a garbage pan. Serena wicked and evil to the 10 degree.

21. Mulla love sweets and because no other woman can’t give him the sweets like Serena that why him keep reaching out to Serena but Serena get wise up an find a money man a Florida weh a shower her down with money so she can save hers

22. Someone asked a question as to why this SERENA chick is SO PALE and No answer. I’m curious too cause initially I thought she was wearing stockings..She’s almost white…

23. Dirty nasty bitch leave mi bloodclattt fren alone and guh suck yuh madda shit mouth gyal yuh sad wi want New story bitch old thing wi a hear from yuh come sah all the time come New bitch f**king ole dead lifeless bitch mulla nah leave serena alone abayyyyyyy

24. LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

AH TRUE TAX TIME AH COME. YOU’LL SEE ALL THESE MEN ACTING EXTRA NICE TO THE LADIES ESPECIALLY THE ONES WITH THE MULTIPLE KIDS CAUSE THEM GET $10,000 FI THREE.

25. Mulla we all know sey you hungry an fr your birthday till 2018 you nuh get no new clothes nor shoes to post up serena was buying you all that designer clothes thats why you was so hype but now you get flop big time stupid ass nigga an the flop that you get a mad your nasty rass I hope all these bitches stay far from your because due to how hungry you’re you will mek man f**k you inna your batty an from wey mi hear you like playing with ass

26. Mulla love sweets an likes suh if you can’t buy him all the brands like serena did him nah guh want now of you idiot gal who’s been sending him naked pictures an who a hide an f**k him when him an her argue him dhow her uno pictures so y’all need to wise up

27. Shawn remember we f**k in serena bed twice and we chat har you tell me you don’t care for her we was together for a whole year yuh baddddd I leave because yuh have much gyal couldn’t hold it any longer serena if you see this don’t be up girl but him trick me too Shawn stop talk about your woman ok you really upset mi when I saw the letter kmft and yuh sah yuh love me yes Shawn a me annalee not hiding

28. Mulla mi nigga is a dmary genna mi know him from U’tech days trust me what you all saying is what he eant to hear that man dont give a f**k about the views of people trust mi longtime him love controversy long time if him anno the talk of the town him feel lost but a fulltime him fi know him a 34 now so him fi leave old serena weh look like he cant breed and go get a gal and goh get him children humumm (vybz kartel)dwl mulla how u useto gwaan a school mi cant believe u go foreign leff u good babymother and daughter and job good life go America goh clown yuh self

29. Me hear Serena have secret for Mulla that why him fraid to left her she have a sex tape with Mulla a nyam out har pussy like La Lewis.

30. I feel sorry fi this youth! Serena turn every man shi tek up in freak MULA because him love sweets him Mek Serena f**k him in his ass with dildo. Serena have more then secret fi MULA! What a Rass when shi release the tape . Serena threatens MULA about the tape that’s why him make the public announcement on his IG. People that’s why man nuh fi LICKY LICKY Serena say MULA do anything fi shoes and clothes

31. Mulla eat out serena ass like dawg him suck her pussy an its the freaky things an free lifestyle him miss this nigga needs a life him a di biggest gal clown an a lier as that mulla trying to play big when inna real life him bruk just putting on a big show for the public mulla is such a sad case really don’t see what these girls see in him betfr what i hear his dick ain’t all that an he can’t f**k but then again him mouth sure makes up for that lol

32. lol whoever that person is that keep commenting. If this man get on IG an said he is sorry to his ex an apologize to his ex why you so mad? Unless he f**king you an you thought you was the one an you went on social media an you seen him professing his love the his ex. Lol Big Man Big Up yourself. Aleast you own up to your mistake. Nuff man can’t do that so big up. Serena walk with your head held high. The man love you an still needs you. Some women can’t even get their ex to acknowledge them so girl knock yo chest. An to the one that keep commenting about the man is a gyal clown. you was the biggest clown cause you f**k him an he still want his ex. That why when you see people an dem relationship don’t try to intervene because you will get f**k an after they realize what they lost behind these waste chicks they will turn around an dis you. BIG UP YOURSELF SERENA MULLA STILL NEEDS AN WANTS YOU.

33. Mulla not leaving Serena an the sooner you ppl realise that the better so to all these bomb ass bitches who’s waiting for him to leave think again mulla can’t do without her an love the free living non of you can’t do shit for him so lol

34. SERENA STOP VALIDATE YOURSELF, YOU TALK HOW EVERY MAN SUCK YOUR PUSSY TALK HOW YOU SUCK THEM HOOD SUCK GAL PUSSY WHEN YOU GIVEN THREESOMES! NASTY SERENA YU PUSSY STINK HOW MULA FI SUCK YOUR PUSSY WHEN YU A ROTTEN BITCH REMEMBER YU A FI LIVE ON MEDICATION ANYTIME YU STOP TAKING THEM YU BRAKE OUT FROM YOU KNOW WHAT! SERENA YU MEK THE MAN THEM F**K YOU IN YOUR ASS BECAUSE CERTAIN TIME YOU BRAKE OUT FROM THE STD THAT CANT CURE! WICKED GAL YU A COMPENSATE FOR YOUR ROTTEN WOMB THAT CANT BRING KIDS LEAVE THE PEOPLE THEM BOY PICKNEY, MULA MI NUH SORRY FI YU A RASS. YOU WAS WARNED ABOUT THIS EVIL PSYCHOPATHIC DEMONIC GAL. BITCH YU NEED GOD YU NEED HELP EVERY MAN YU TEK WHEN THEM TIRED A YOU, YOU SET THEM UP FI THE FEDS PICK THEM UP YU OBEAH AN KILL SHAWN BECAUSE HIM COME A BRONX AND MT VERNON UP A KIRK SHOP COME TELL THE PEOPLE THEM BOUT YU WICKED DEEDS! SERENA VERY SOON YOU GOING TO F**K WITH THE WRONG MAN!

35. (Ghetto youth) Breddy and Mulla are cousins Blake dem name thats why dem have the same wastman mentality. But him did a hide it because breddy was mixed up and mulla coward like dog

36. Mi bloodclaat (LA) mi neva si smoke without fire Mulla and Breddy a family and Bagwhite and mulla cuzinlaw bec Bagwhite breed Mulla cuz Tasha weh him and Chin Chilla did a war over Mulla was the underground man and using serena as him shadow. Mi rass story come to bump.

37. Can bet sey a one of mulla bitch dem send this in the the truth be told serena an mulla nuh have no lef fi lef no matter the lies mulla be telling all you idiot fr the brown one wey mi see him with few weeks ago in the bar to the rest non of you cannot help mulla an mulla act rick to all of you this’s a stunt for you dum bitch to think him don’t want serena but him an her a still a f**k when will you stupid bitches wake up hmmm when y’all making mulla fool uno smh same thing he did my fren tell her everyday things about serena an put up a front which she later found out that he’s a lier

38. Wooooeeeeiii why you dieing anonymous why abaaaaayyyyyyyy yuh dead abayyyy guh suck something if any thing is guuuuuuud abaaayyyyy big foot abaaaayyyyyy BYE HE DON’T WANTS YOU HE WANTS MI FREN SEEEERRRRREENNNNAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA TEL DAT BITCH