It’s super shady ova here tho watch the fish a done Apple cutely lmaooooooooooooo dem bitter badddddd eno Him know that dress is a replica den hear him rawseeeee to no him go inna every store all tag balmain eno woooooiiiiiiieeeee lol lmaoooooooo dem terrible
93 thoughts on “APPLE THIS IS A REPLICA , ITS NOT ORIGINAL”
Oh noooooo gurrrrlllll that ain’t your friend!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak she tagged balmain to rawse!!! If I laugh todeh!
And to how Apple cannot read she didn’t even see the VERY CLEAR error in spelling. APPLE GET UR SOUR APPLE LIFE together my girl . Go tek ah GED class or sumn. Yu sad bad ..real poppyshow. As if you couldn’t
Jus buy ah likkle Zara dress and keep yu damn self quiet.
Anuh clothes Mek REAL women yu hear ??! so much more to a real woman than the clothes she wears. Get it together !
Omg these ppl are sooo dunce!! So my girl you never have time fi check out all the writings a see say one spell wrong?? From I was bawnnnnnnnn…. BALEMAIN… I just pass out
I can’t stand to go any more of these Jamaican dances. Everyone standing around videoing themself and no man/woman dancing. Everybody ah lean/kotch with foot inna slippers. If you can’t dance in it and stand up in yuh shoes for one hour then don’t wear them.
Men, why wear your everyday sport wear to a dance. Y’all couldn’t find a decent pants/shirt fi wear.
What happen to the days when you go dance and man step in with them linen suits (tailor made) looking handsome not pretty (when man was man), hair cut, clean shaven and just the right amount of cologne.
Ok I’m going to be unbiased here. The dress crosses over/ wraps over, giving the illusion of an E, where the material crosses. I can’t vouch for the authenticity, but I do think the photo has extorted the look and taken the dress out of proportion.
thank you!!!! Its overlaping, if she’s a scammer, ain’t the whole point of scamming is stealing real clothes!!!! the dress is not fake!! It’s just overlaping, you can see it’s overlapping on the next line where is says Paris smh
Apple something is not right about your dress some of your now pictures have the correct name after you deleted all the pictures yesterday . And repost this morning .
Sorry Apple we all know that your is dress is directly from China along with the boots . There’s no BALEMAIN in PAARIS . You can fool broke hype ppl not us . You is your own enemy ‘ you boasted and brag like your the richest in fashion that’s why we always have to rinse you and hang out for the public to see that your a FAKE . All the white Chanel bag fake look at the inside. Authentic chanel inside seal and stamp CC . Y’all some broke dumb uneducated broke Bitches . Don’t forget these stores have websites Dummies.
APPLE NO MATTER WHAT YOU WANT TO SAY, THE DRESS IN THE PARTY HAD AN E ON IT, SO PLEASE STOP THE CHARADES, GROWN ASSPEOPLE ACTING THIS WAY, ALL IN THE NAME OF TRYING TO CONVINCE PEOPLE THAT YALL “rich’ FOH miss us with the bullshit, because when the cameras are off the only person feeling stupid is you.
Look pan di 3rd pic, nuh E nuh in a BALMAN!!!!! Unnu look good dung a bottom pan di dress!!!! Lard apple u get catch to pussyclaat!!!!! Is wah mek u bad suh!!!! A unnu alone dem can fool mi know dem wear fake long long time!!! Di battyman done er neatly!!!!!
llawwwd den she go post up on IG fi show seh she actually bought it from farfetch. I neva see somebody weh so rich make all these efforts to show that the “goods” they have is authentic..down to the man she post up after the Chin saga just fi show seh she a di wife when we done already know..apple is very insecure fi a big woman..they claimed they not pressed but always its to prove a point to those they deem as “nobody’s”…
GET YOUR EYE’S TOGETHER!!! :nerd
HER DRESS IS THE REAL DEAL, there is a seam and when placed together the word BALMAIN is distorted a bit…..I AM NO FAN OF APPLE and scamming clothes cannot get what is necessary to buy houses, so they are stuntin’ the best way they can! Gyal dress real it’s where the closure ends that cuts the letters, look closely!
NOTE TO APPLE: YOU HAVE NOTHING TO PROVE!! ABLE TO BUY CLOTHES BUT CAN’T GET ANY ASSETS WORTH VALUE….I GET IT!! Get it how you live :cool
OMG OMG OMG. PEOPLE IF U GO ON APPLE INSTAGRAM AND LOOK AT THE LATEST FAKE BALMAIN DRESS THAT SHE POST AND IF U LOOK AT THE SECOND SLIDE THAT SHE HAS IN SLOW MOTION YOU CAN SEE IF YOU LOOK CLEARLY IN THE MIDDLE YOU CAN SEE THAT THE CHINESE MAN MADE A MISTAKE AND PUT “BALMAIN PAS” INSTEAD OF BALMAIN PARIS.APPLE REAL DESIGNERS DON’T MAKE MISTAKE LIKE THIS.APPLE THE EMAIL THAT U POST ALL NOW IT DON’T SHOW WHAT YOUR HUSBAND REALLY BOUGHT. APPLE ANYONE CAN TELL THE DRESS IS FAKE BY EVEN THE WAY THEY HAVE THE LETTERS ON THE BACK. APPLE LOTS OF PEOPLE WEAR FAKE BUT THE ONLY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN YOU AND THEM IS THAT THEY DON’T BRAG THAT IT IS REAL. APPLE THERE IS NO WAY YOU CAN AFFORD THE HERMES BAGS YOU HAVE IN THOSE PICS. THOSE BAGS ARE OVER $60,000 AND PLENTY TIMES YOU HAVE TO BE ON A WAIT LIST. GIRL EVEN IF WE DON’T WEAR DESIGNER MOST OF US KNOWS REAL FASHION. IT’S OK TO LIVE A HUMBLE LIFE WITHOUT HAVING TO LIE FOR THE GRAM.
These waste man and gals no wonder his dance was not full, nuff people use to go to jay icon party. People realize that when they save to go to their dance with brand name, they come in with fake shit and want to showoff on people with real shit. stop going to this waste cheap niggers party. FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE APPLE IS BRING YOU DOWNNNNN, well you do a good job at it too with these fake cloths you be wearing.
How you all know the dress is fake where is the give alway? These people live of the government so yes they can do dumb shit until reality lit them. Do you really care if the dress real or fake? Uno leave them let them fly high until them crash because they’re really dumb as hell.
After looking at the site, her pics, and these pics I do know that in the front where you see PAARIS there is actually a flap/opening of the dress. That might be the cause of the AA in PAARIS because I believe the inner lining might have the same print as the outer. But with that said you can’t tell if it’s real or fake by that photo.
Unnooo fooool more than Apple! It’s same way on the Balmain site. Look at back of dress and boots on Balmain site. Where the dress is sewn together on the site the spelling is off. They had to close the material. Smh look on same balmain site at back of boots…same spellings it’s just how they sewed it based on sizing. Not an apple fan because I know it’s somebody card buy that..but it looks real if that’s why you are saying fake. Check the backs of shoes and boot on real site.
Thank for the link caused i want that pants in bootleg mi have the bank money to pay every month for my new house . Repeat and AliExpress for me . Mi no grudge these rich Dancehall people in New York.
I’m wondering if it is some kind of distortion in the image, or someone trying a photoshop for spite…
I don’t know, but I just think that would be a very amateur error for a counterfeiter to make. Also, why would she be standing in club so boldly with that blatant error on show, it just doesn’t make sense.
No fi tru doe! Mi like jue out a all a dem including ooman but mi neva like how him did look a di dance! And fi real unnu nuh see him a come out a di closet, jue a battyman yow!!! Mi feel sey apple dress real! Mi nuh know mi jus fell suh! Then again mi nuh business cause shi nuh mean nuhtin to mi but mi like jue and mi a start fi see fish in a him and it a bother mi!!!!
Happles! Happles!! HAPPLES!!! We the real people of the world, not the decisional ones on social media or ur liad friends, THE REAL PEOPLE know that you cannot and don’t have 7000 dollars fi buy no dress! Apple yuh nuh have it like that! Plus boot fi match! Yuh does not have it. So if the people ketch on saybu dress fake u nuh just tek the L n keep it moving….weh yaah post video fah? Happels anuh sunday yuh start wear fake things so waah the problem today????
I dont think the dress is fake. Don’t know apple but I think she looks nice. I dont care what they do to floss and what they wear. I’m comfortable in my own lane.
met i went on johnny british site because i honestly thought someone photoshop di girl dress and I’m sorry but there is an E….unless jonny photoshop it to.
then i was like maybe because the seam cut off the letter then when the next one start dat mek it look like E but no maam-it dont add up ad all
If she wasn’t such a Duncebat she would have noticed the words were spelled incorrectly, the perfect epitome of seeing your name on Bulla and Nyam it. I saw the video on YouTube when she was so depressed about her million dollar dress stuck in Custom because it cost too much to clear :ngakak a set of idiots I tell you, How can you afford to buy these brands but live in rent house? that make sense? The only people these dancehall celebs can fooled is the ones that follow them on Insta with the same dunce mentality.
met i went on johnny british site because i honestly thought someone photoshop di girl dress and I’m sorry but there is an E….unless jonny photoshop it to.
then i was like maybe because the seam cut off the letter then when the next one start dat mek it look like E but no maam-it dont add up ad all
Idiot Apple u can stop lie and fake now .now u have publicly embarrass yourself enough ..
Just let us keep bashing you because u deserve it .
Apple u video the dress and nuh turn it over the Escaped E , A and M is to the side that not showing.
Apple you the only one in the party inna black and white 1/2 Balmain .1/3 BALEMAIN. 1/4 BALMMAIN . 1/2 PARIS .1/4 PAARIS . shoes and dress.
A THIS YUH CALL HISTORY APPLE .APPLE THIS MIX ,MATCH DRESS BEAT OUT YUH BED HEAD WEY YUH CUT OFF AND GLUE ON A LOOK ALIKE GINA’S,SPECTACULAR OWN.
Apple this[ BALEMAIN ]DRESS BEAT JAYDON FAKE GUCCI JACKET SUIT HIM WEAR INNA 2016.
ALTHOUGH JAYDON BIRD A FLY OPPOSITE AND BACK WAYS FROM THE MAN ON THE RUN WAY SAME GUCCI SUIT BECAUSE THE WORLD CAN SEE THAT YOUR BALMIN DRESS SPELLED WITH AN E ON ONE SIDE OF YOUR DRESS AND PARIS SPELLED PAARIS ON SOME PARTS OF YOUR DRESS.
So I’m assuming that she told Instagram to let Balmain come up when you tab for details guys before you run in go on the website and pay close attention to dress the model wearing it has had multiple crossover letters it how the material cut just stop For one second and pay close attention to the details where the material is cut please it will help it’s better to learn than go around with a water brain
The smart thing to do to these return queens is to to print a copy of the pic of them in the clothes and take it to the store so that they know it will be returning and they won’t refund them. Unless they have the frend bring it back.
Mi just deh yereva laugh off a di whole a uno, what time uno have pan uno hand? And all the excitement over the dress, it fucking real, wether uno like it or not, and mi see it with them 2 yeye yah, mi nah ask uno nothing, and uno a run up uno pressure, and gi uno self heart ache, while Apple gone return Balmain dress guh gi them, uno chat too dam much, and don’t have no real facts, is nuff time mi see uno chat some shit and just laugh, not liking her, is not going to change the fact that the dress and the shoes real.
Exactly, Apple knew the dress was messed up that’s why she posed to the side in the majority of the pics or ensured the dress was scrunched up where the misspelling was. Apple you can’t trick us lol.
Y’all fool as fuck they Photoshop the girl clothes come on dummy why is only two part on her clothes spell incorrectly Huh smh Jamaicans need to stop the hate it don’t look good ….. we all know apple cannot afford That dress but god see & know the ppl dem photoshop the girl clothes , next thing why you guys put so much Energy Into tearing Ppl down huh smh low the girl beeee
Apple returns EVERYTHING!!!! She wear it one time and send it back. Why is the tag still on the dress if you keeping it??? Just like that multi color balmain dress she wore it and returned right back to the store. Her husband does the same dam thing. Don’t let her fool y’all
That bitch well and know the dress and boots fake.just check original ones out.Plus she only take pics on the other side wey it nah show.You fucking asshole,all the recipients fake,a Mek she Mek the.lets see the letter head?????
But why ppl are saying it’s the fold????? As far as I can remember E no spell inna balmain so where the big E come from and it’s not even in the word Paris?? Come on Apple come on Apple you can only fool ig clowns man… Smfh anyone says this is real with the big E Is as dunce as Apple smh.
Lol, the dress fake, fake, fake. Even with the seam arguments, why the e nor a wasn’t added on the model. The boots fake, Kerry dress fake nd Jue is just not that into them. I doubt the designer would allow their product to give off that illusion even on a 300lb woman. They pride themselves on details therefore when the dress is photographed from any angle it will always represent their brand Balmain Paris not Balemain Paaris. If the designer saw this on a real dress they would probably die nd if its in fact real she can absolutely complain that she was publicly shamed, get to keep the dress with full refund.
@APPLE FIRST I NEVER ORDER ANYTHING ONLINE AND GET A HANGER WITH IT.
SECOND WHERE IS YOUR TRACKING NUMBER ?
APPLE SHOW US THE TRACKING NUMBER .
WE ARE TRYING TO HELP YOU OUT THIS SITUATION.
BUBBLELIKESOUP IM SO DISAPPOINTED IN YOU.
HOW DARE YOU SAY THAT DRESS IS REAL?
YUH BLIND. ????
DOES BALMAIN SPELL WITH E ?
YUH NUH SI THE MULTIPLE MISTAKES ON THE DRESS???
CAN ANYONE PHOTOSHOP RICKY 247 PICTURES THATS ON HIS WEBSITE.???
A BETTER YOU NEVER COMMENT.
MAYBE A YUH A APPLE CHINA LINK!!!!
THE DRESS APPLE GOT ON HER INSTAGRAM IS NOT THE DRESS SHE HAD ON AT JAYDON PARTY.
APPLE ONLY VIDEO ONE SIDE OF THE DRESS ,SHE DONT TURN OVER THE DRESS.
APPLE YOU ARE A CLOWN.
JAYDON BLAZER NUH REAL EITHER THAT BLAZER IS ALMOST $6000.
JAYDON DONT HAVE ANY MONEY TO BUY THESE THINGS HIM AND APPLE BRUCK .
STEVIE WONDER SEE THAT APPLE DRESS FAKE.
ALL IF YUH DUNCE YUH STILL CAN SI THE
” E “INNA APPLE DRESS.
APPLE YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO CHINA .
IT LOOK TO ME LIKE THE DRESS COME BIGGER THAN APPLE AND SHE GOT SOMEBODY TO TECK IT IN AND THATS WHY THE PARIS ON SOME PART SPELL PAARIS , Parisis . BALMAIN SPELL BALEMAIN a china mistake that , BALMMAIN ITS CRAZY MIS SPELLING.
THE SHOES APPLE HAVE ON WEAK THATS NOT THE REAL SHOES. APPLE SHOES DROP DOWN. WHY APPLE NUH SHOW US THE SHOES ALSO.
APPLE YOUR CLOTHES COME FROM CHINA.
YUH NUH KNOW NUH DESIGNER .
IDK about the rest of the sentiment…YOU NEVER ORDERED SOMETHING ONLINE AND GOT A HANGER WITH IT?!! What about a garment bag? That would blow your mind dont….
I work at saks the dress is real ! I don’t care for them cause it’s so tasteless to just get up everyday worrying over brand but her dress is very much real . Not because we dislike someone or the lifestyle we should conform to jumping the gun , it’s probably stolen or scammed cause this 5k dress can’t be returned unless you used an American Express card to purchase . There is a protected seal inside the dress that must be altered to wear to show usage to combat buy and return with high dollar items !
Lowe d gal! Uno Jamaican gal too bad mind! If it’s fake let it be fake! She wears it well! If some uno could get the fake link uno would run with it!! Ppl cah so
Nothing and y’all don’t bash them. The girl not troubling mom a y’all. She nah box food out a uno mouth so y coming at her every minute suh! No man mane she live! Real or fake! That her business wether she broke or rich!
Even if there is a seam, there are still no E in Balmain or Paris so how could it be an overlap. Even Stevie Wonder can see the dress is fake. I am all for carrying one’s self presentable, but at the same time I have 3 children and find it more important to invest in their future so that they don’t have to struggle. I have life insurance, own a home, have educational funds for the kids which comes out of my account every 2 weeks and have set goals, which involves a 5 years plan of purchasing 2 apartment buildings. In the process of closing a deal on the first building. I don’t drive any expensive, not that I cant afford as I am in a very good job with over 100 000 a year but like I said its all about the future. I wish we as blacks can all have that mindset. Educate ourselves and our children and invest in their future.I like seeing us as women showing off our Education, in my case my Master, job titles and assets.
Are you guys crazy? So what the dress is ducking fake? So fucking what? Apple is applying the pressure. You guys are jealous and crazy. Apple still look good. Apple look hot even if the dress is fake. Who cares? At least she rise up now and stop waist her money. You guys are fucking crazzzy ! I cannot believe Apple dress is hurting unno head.
The gal look fucking good. Dirty Nasty HIV Looking Chin Apple a mad you. You can never look like Apple. The dress is fake and so what! So what the dress is fake. The girl look flawless. People stop bad mind . Dirty heart people Apple ah apply the pressure. Some a unno behind the computer look like rat bat. Roll out a here. Dirty Chin go and kill yourself. Most of these comments is up and your monster looking friends.
So what’s the big deal. The dress is real or fake. I don’t like Apple but this is crazy. So what? Ok. She look good . Very good because I’m not a hater. So what the dress is fake. I would love the fake link too. I’m so annoyed by some of these comments. Omg .
Every body wear and return. So what. I buy everything and wear and return. My white Jewish fren wear it out like 50 times and return it at Saks. My Italian fren buy and return every week. What’s the big deal. This is America baby. Everybody wear and return.
Bullshit. If I want to buy something preworn I can go to Poshmark or ThreadUp. Unno is the reason designers and stores putting all kinds of fandangles and tags so once you take it off its yours; you cannot return it. Sucks when you go to buy something and its the last one in your size and you can clearly see its been worn. Everybody changing their return policies so unno stay deh.
I saw someone up top make a comment about the dress overlapping. While I agree that it may overlap where it says Paris there are no letters in Balmain that can overlap to form the letter “E…it’s just not possible
WENT ON GOOGLE TYPE IN BALMAIN BLACK AND WHITE DRESS……….IT BRINGS UP ALL THEIR DRESSES…………THIS DRESS IS $8,295.00……..NOT SAYING ANYTHING AM JUST SAYING
Just saying they show the tags of the clothes but not the original receipts and the bags they come in Her husband videoed some jacket with its price tag on it but that was done in the shops. I dont know why they act as if theyve got it and its all fake
Di caption have mi a grunggggggggg :tkp :tkp :tkp
OMG I see it too :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Paaris and Balemain. Apple yuh get ketch and you have nerves Inna Chanel a try on 8,ooo dolla bag.
https://www.balmain.com/us/ready-to-wear-dress-cotton-mini-dress-with-balmain-logo-print_cod12301801kf.html
She post up everything from fartech so u on farfetch a sell fake shit dont ?
The hate is real. Who said she brought it in the store lol
You can google the dress and see where you can order it from.
Stop watching people and concentrate on bettering your life. Less hate more Love
Oh noooooo gurrrrlllll that ain’t your friend!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak she tagged balmain to rawse!!! If I laugh todeh!
And to how Apple cannot read she didn’t even see the VERY CLEAR error in spelling. APPLE GET UR SOUR APPLE LIFE together my girl . Go tek ah GED class or sumn. Yu sad bad ..real poppyshow. As if you couldn’t
Jus buy ah likkle Zara dress and keep yu damn self quiet.
Anuh clothes Mek REAL women yu hear ??! so much more to a real woman than the clothes she wears. Get it together !
Sum tin wong
:ngakak flip up tell she flop, why bother. Next time don’t wear a billboard outfit with misspelled words. Balmain should sue for false advertisement.
Omg
Apple you done for the rest of the year
IT SWEET ME SEH AH SHE DWEET TO HARSELF TOO!!!
BOW OUT PROUDLY, APPLE, CAWS YU DONE :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Rassssssshole the whole place mashhhhh upppp applleeeeee come to the front of the class with that “ BALEMAIN” dresss you fucka you
APPLE DONE HAR OWN SELF TO PVSSYCLAWT.
ONE GYAL CAN SO BLOODCLAWT DUNCE!?
PRETTY DUNCE, APPLE, YU FLOP YU OWN SELF. SHOW OFF WILL ALWAYS BRING DISGRACE!!!!
APPLE, YU TIME UPPPPPPUPP!!!! And THANK YU FE DWEET FE WE
Omg these ppl are sooo dunce!! So my girl you never have time fi check out all the writings a see say one spell wrong?? From I was bawnnnnnnnn…. BALEMAIN… I just pass out
Bubblelikesoup
Apple is so nice and beautiful leave her alone
She is but a so hype life only bring disgrace.
I did not like how Jue look, He looked like a fish out the sea
because he is a fish and a LARGE ONE TOO
I can’t stand to go any more of these Jamaican dances. Everyone standing around videoing themself and no man/woman dancing. Everybody ah lean/kotch with foot inna slippers. If you can’t dance in it and stand up in yuh shoes for one hour then don’t wear them.
Men, why wear your everyday sport wear to a dance. Y’all couldn’t find a decent pants/shirt fi wear.
What happen to the days when you go dance and man step in with them linen suits (tailor made) looking handsome not pretty (when man was man), hair cut, clean shaven and just the right amount of cologne.
BUT SHE JUST POST SOME PICTURES WITH THE CORRECT NAME , SOMEONE TOLD THAT IS A GUY SHE MADE PHOTOSHOP THE CORRECT NAME ON THE PICS I DONT KNOW
Stop tell lie, no one told that it’s no “guy” photoshopped ‘ish :ngakak :ngakak There is really a % of lies in Suss :hammer
Ok I’m going to be unbiased here. The dress crosses over/ wraps over, giving the illusion of an E, where the material crosses. I can’t vouch for the authenticity, but I do think the photo has extorted the look and taken the dress out of proportion.
thank you!!!! Its overlaping, if she’s a scammer, ain’t the whole point of scamming is stealing real clothes!!!! the dress is not fake!! It’s just overlaping, you can see it’s overlapping on the next line where is says Paris smh
Apple something is not right about your dress some of your now pictures have the correct name after you deleted all the pictures yesterday . And repost this morning .
Sorry Apple we all know that your is dress is directly from China along with the boots . There’s no BALEMAIN in PAARIS . You can fool broke hype ppl not us . You is your own enemy ‘ you boasted and brag like your the richest in fashion that’s why we always have to rinse you and hang out for the public to see that your a FAKE . All the white Chanel bag fake look at the inside. Authentic chanel inside seal and stamp CC . Y’all some broke dumb uneducated broke Bitches . Don’t forget these stores have websites Dummies.
APPLE NO MATTER WHAT YOU WANT TO SAY, THE DRESS IN THE PARTY HAD AN E ON IT, SO PLEASE STOP THE CHARADES, GROWN ASSPEOPLE ACTING THIS WAY, ALL IN THE NAME OF TRYING TO CONVINCE PEOPLE THAT YALL “rich’ FOH miss us with the bullshit, because when the cameras are off the only person feeling stupid is you.
We just gonna skip over how whack the party was???!!!!
Di boots fake to!
https://www.balmain.com/us/shoes-over-the-knee-janis-thigh-high-boots-with-logo-print_cod11666650br.html
Boots fake also.
Look at the top – starts with white and cut off letters!
Look pan di 3rd pic, nuh E nuh in a BALMAN!!!!! Unnu look good dung a bottom pan di dress!!!! Lard apple u get catch to pussyclaat!!!!! Is wah mek u bad suh!!!! A unnu alone dem can fool mi know dem wear fake long long time!!! Di battyman done er neatly!!!!!
llawwwd den she go post up on IG fi show seh she actually bought it from farfetch. I neva see somebody weh so rich make all these efforts to show that the “goods” they have is authentic..down to the man she post up after the Chin saga just fi show seh she a di wife when we done already know..apple is very insecure fi a big woman..they claimed they not pressed but always its to prove a point to those they deem as “nobody’s”…
GET YOUR EYE’S TOGETHER!!! :nerd
HER DRESS IS THE REAL DEAL, there is a seam and when placed together the word BALMAIN is distorted a bit…..I AM NO FAN OF APPLE and scamming clothes cannot get what is necessary to buy houses, so they are stuntin’ the best way they can! Gyal dress real it’s where the closure ends that cuts the letters, look closely!
NOTE TO APPLE: YOU HAVE NOTHING TO PROVE!! ABLE TO BUY CLOTHES BUT CAN’T GET ANY ASSETS WORTH VALUE….I GET IT!! Get it how you live :cool
You’re right. There is a split fi true. However, that dress is going back to wherever it came from because she wore it with the still attached.
tags*
I am no fan of hers either, but I like to see justice lol
I just knew there had to be some explanation, there is no way someone that so intent on the hype would make a schoolgirl error like that.
Her Dress is real as can be , the only problem she’s returning it she wear it the the tags in it. Bruk boastful.
Balemain????? Smfh nah she playing games lol that’s why she hiding behind people lol and robbas deh behind her fi push her up in the fakemess lol
Apple your dress fake, the Chiney fix yuh. Move up wid yuh Balemain & Paaris.
They need to stop this…if u don’t have it ..it’s ok..u an ur man stuff is FAKE..PAARIS BALAAMIN..The Right Spelling is BALMAIN PARIS….
Puertoriquena move from yah so. Mi nuh know a how you one know suh much smaddy business and yuh claim yuh a nuh Jamaican. No sah!
Gweh eediat ah yasso yuh come know me…..need me to repeat that en Espanol?? :ngakak
OMG OMG OMG. PEOPLE IF U GO ON APPLE INSTAGRAM AND LOOK AT THE LATEST FAKE BALMAIN DRESS THAT SHE POST AND IF U LOOK AT THE SECOND SLIDE THAT SHE HAS IN SLOW MOTION YOU CAN SEE IF YOU LOOK CLEARLY IN THE MIDDLE YOU CAN SEE THAT THE CHINESE MAN MADE A MISTAKE AND PUT “BALMAIN PAS” INSTEAD OF BALMAIN PARIS.APPLE REAL DESIGNERS DON’T MAKE MISTAKE LIKE THIS.APPLE THE EMAIL THAT U POST ALL NOW IT DON’T SHOW WHAT YOUR HUSBAND REALLY BOUGHT. APPLE ANYONE CAN TELL THE DRESS IS FAKE BY EVEN THE WAY THEY HAVE THE LETTERS ON THE BACK. APPLE LOTS OF PEOPLE WEAR FAKE BUT THE ONLY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN YOU AND THEM IS THAT THEY DON’T BRAG THAT IT IS REAL. APPLE THERE IS NO WAY YOU CAN AFFORD THE HERMES BAGS YOU HAVE IN THOSE PICS. THOSE BAGS ARE OVER $60,000 AND PLENTY TIMES YOU HAVE TO BE ON A WAIT LIST. GIRL EVEN IF WE DON’T WEAR DESIGNER MOST OF US KNOWS REAL FASHION. IT’S OK TO LIVE A HUMBLE LIFE WITHOUT HAVING TO LIE FOR THE GRAM.
Fuck apple yu guy don’t see jue is a straight battymon Smfh kerryann run ♀️ girl run ♀️
Yoooooo I’m dying. lmfaooooooooo
So unuh nuh c say apple ansa unu raaaassaa. Ctfu
Apple ,APPLE the crew a unno love chat people bout them stuff fake.
Bobette your exposure next yuh call out kizzy clean pon her fake stuff them all a uuno slip up day a come .
All ,Apple them do is go to the people them store and video them good things and send it to their CHINA link tonget it copied.
Apple mr chin tired of you dis owning him.
Apple you are exposed.
Apple yuh balmain fake just like your marriage.
Yankee michelle ,sey i rather to repeat my clothes than to wear fake clothes.
Apple yuh cannot get out of this.!!!!
Bout unno rich .
Where are the birkins bags bout u have 4 berkin and you dont wear fake.
Apple you said on your live last month that u leaving all your brands for your daughter to grow up to get them.lol.
Apple you a wicked mother.
Apple ,APPLE ,APPLE ,Apple ,Apple ,Apple .
Apple ,yuh mean to tell me sey all fake channel you have your daughter walking around in ??
Rember you and your daughter opened up channel bag for christmas.
Jaydon a si why u keep Apple , because a pure 50 and 100 clothes ,bag ,shoes unno buy from [CUSTOM] lol .
Apple you so stupid .we all knew sey a fake stuff unno a buy .where on earth unno would get money to buy so much brands .???
Kerryann ,with know fi yuh horse teeth them fake you next ago get busted unno set of clowns.
Shamar got her exposure from twinny when twinny followed her to buy the fake ysl bag.
These waste man and gals no wonder his dance was not full, nuff people use to go to jay icon party. People realize that when they save to go to their dance with brand name, they come in with fake shit and want to showoff on people with real shit. stop going to this waste cheap niggers party. FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE APPLE IS BRING YOU DOWNNNNN, well you do a good job at it too with these fake cloths you be wearing.
How you all know the dress is fake where is the give alway? These people live of the government so yes they can do dumb shit until reality lit them. Do you really care if the dress real or fake? Uno leave them let them fly high until them crash because they’re really dumb as hell.
After looking at the site, her pics, and these pics I do know that in the front where you see PAARIS there is actually a flap/opening of the dress. That might be the cause of the AA in PAARIS because I believe the inner lining might have the same print as the outer. But with that said you can’t tell if it’s real or fake by that photo.
Unnooo fooool more than Apple! It’s same way on the Balmain site. Look at back of dress and boots on Balmain site. Where the dress is sewn together on the site the spelling is off. They had to close the material. Smh look on same balmain site at back of boots…same spellings it’s just how they sewed it based on sizing. Not an apple fan because I know it’s somebody card buy that..but it looks real if that’s why you are saying fake. Check the backs of shoes and boot on real site.
Thank for the link caused i want that pants in bootleg mi have the bank money to pay every month for my new house . Repeat and AliExpress for me . Mi no grudge these rich Dancehall people in New York.
I’m wondering if it is some kind of distortion in the image, or someone trying a photoshop for spite…
I don’t know, but I just think that would be a very amateur error for a counterfeiter to make. Also, why would she be standing in club so boldly with that blatant error on show, it just doesn’t make sense.
A WEAKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK
When yuh dunce an cyan read!!!
Say it isn’t so?! someone edit the woman dress! she really get caught???????????????????????????????????????
She cant show her face after this.
No fi tru doe! Mi like jue out a all a dem including ooman but mi neva like how him did look a di dance! And fi real unnu nuh see him a come out a di closet, jue a battyman yow!!! Mi feel sey apple dress real! Mi nuh know mi jus fell suh! Then again mi nuh business cause shi nuh mean nuhtin to mi but mi like jue and mi a start fi see fish in a him and it a bother mi!!!!
SHE IS SO HYPE SOMEONE TELL HER PUT ON THE DRESS NOW TO PROVE EVERY ONE WRONGM HER WORDS MEAN NOTHING, OUR EYES HAVE SEEN EVERYTHING
Happles! Happles!! HAPPLES!!! We the real people of the world, not the decisional ones on social media or ur liad friends, THE REAL PEOPLE know that you cannot and don’t have 7000 dollars fi buy no dress! Apple yuh nuh have it like that! Plus boot fi match! Yuh does not have it. So if the people ketch on saybu dress fake u nuh just tek the L n keep it moving….weh yaah post video fah? Happels anuh sunday yuh start wear fake things so waah the problem today????
Jue been a get fuck by man
I dont think the dress is fake. Don’t know apple but I think she looks nice. I dont care what they do to floss and what they wear. I’m comfortable in my own lane.
If she wasn’t such a Duncebat she would have noticed the words were spelled incorrectly, the perfect epitome of seeing your name on Bulla and Nyam it. I saw the video on YouTube when she was so depressed about her million dollar dress stuck in Custom because it cost too much to clear :ngakak a set of idiots I tell you, How can you afford to buy these brands but live in rent house? that make sense? The only people these dancehall celebs can fooled is the ones that follow them on Insta with the same dunce mentality.
@MET APPLE MECK VIDEO SEY HER DRESS NUH HAVE IN NUH E. Suh a who stand up behind jue inna the balemain black and white dress ????????????????????.
Apple a poor ricky 247 put thecE inna yuh dress because that is YOU and your crew standing behind jue icon.
Idiot Apple u can stop lie and fake now .now u have publicly embarrass yourself enough ..
Just let us keep bashing you because u deserve it .
Apple u video the dress and nuh turn it over the Escaped E , A and M is to the side that not showing.
Apple you the only one in the party inna black and white 1/2 Balmain .1/3 BALEMAIN. 1/4 BALMMAIN . 1/2 PARIS .1/4 PAARIS . shoes and dress.
A THIS YUH CALL HISTORY APPLE .APPLE THIS MIX ,MATCH DRESS BEAT OUT YUH BED HEAD WEY YUH CUT OFF AND GLUE ON A LOOK ALIKE GINA’S,SPECTACULAR OWN.
Apple this[ BALEMAIN ]DRESS BEAT JAYDON FAKE GUCCI JACKET SUIT HIM WEAR INNA 2016.
ALTHOUGH JAYDON BIRD A FLY OPPOSITE AND BACK WAYS FROM THE MAN ON THE RUN WAY SAME GUCCI SUIT BECAUSE THE WORLD CAN SEE THAT YOUR BALMIN DRESS SPELLED WITH AN E ON ONE SIDE OF YOUR DRESS AND PARIS SPELLED PAARIS ON SOME PARTS OF YOUR DRESS.
So I’m assuming that she told Instagram to let Balmain come up when you tab for details guys before you run in go on the website and pay close attention to dress the model wearing it has had multiple crossover letters it how the material cut just stop For one second and pay close attention to the details where the material is cut please it will help it’s better to learn than go around with a water brain
The smart thing to do to these return queens is to to print a copy of the pic of them in the clothes and take it to the store so that they know it will be returning and they won’t refund them. Unless they have the frend bring it back.
Mi just deh yereva laugh off a di whole a uno, what time uno have pan uno hand? And all the excitement over the dress, it fucking real, wether uno like it or not, and mi see it with them 2 yeye yah, mi nah ask uno nothing, and uno a run up uno pressure, and gi uno self heart ache, while Apple gone return Balmain dress guh gi them, uno chat too dam much, and don’t have no real facts, is nuff time mi see uno chat some shit and just laugh, not liking her, is not going to change the fact that the dress and the shoes real.
She posed mostly showing her right side in every pic the one behind jue a off guard pic check all her pics.
Exactly, Apple knew the dress was messed up that’s why she posed to the side in the majority of the pics or ensured the dress was scrunched up where the misspelling was. Apple you can’t trick us lol.
Y’all fool as fuck they Photoshop the girl clothes come on dummy why is only two part on her clothes spell incorrectly Huh smh Jamaicans need to stop the hate it don’t look good ….. we all know apple cannot afford That dress but god see & know the ppl dem photoshop the girl clothes , next thing why you guys put so much Energy Into tearing Ppl down huh smh low the girl beeee
Apple you know you really phuckef up when your #1 fan Yardilovedrugs not defending you..**
Wah kill mi is when she did inna laundry mat inna Fendi dress a pose. You can afford Fendi, Balmain and not a washer and dryer? Biiittttcccchhhhhh
Girl they having editorial type photo shoots
#spincycle lol
Apple returns EVERYTHING!!!! She wear it one time and send it back. Why is the tag still on the dress if you keeping it??? Just like that multi color balmain dress she wore it and returned right back to the store. Her husband does the same dam thing. Don’t let her fool y’all
That bitch well and know the dress and boots fake.just check original ones out.Plus she only take pics on the other side wey it nah show.You fucking asshole,all the recipients fake,a Mek she Mek the.lets see the letter head?????
But why ppl are saying it’s the fold????? As far as I can remember E no spell inna balmain so where the big E come from and it’s not even in the word Paris?? Come on Apple come on Apple you can only fool ig clowns man… Smfh anyone says this is real with the big E Is as dunce as Apple smh.
Bubblelikesoup
Lol, the dress fake, fake, fake. Even with the seam arguments, why the e nor a wasn’t added on the model. The boots fake, Kerry dress fake nd Jue is just not that into them. I doubt the designer would allow their product to give off that illusion even on a 300lb woman. They pride themselves on details therefore when the dress is photographed from any angle it will always represent their brand Balmain Paris not Balemain Paaris. If the designer saw this on a real dress they would probably die nd if its in fact real she can absolutely complain that she was publicly shamed, get to keep the dress with full refund.
@APPLE FIRST I NEVER ORDER ANYTHING ONLINE AND GET A HANGER WITH IT.
SECOND WHERE IS YOUR TRACKING NUMBER ?
APPLE SHOW US THE TRACKING NUMBER .
WE ARE TRYING TO HELP YOU OUT THIS SITUATION.
BUBBLELIKESOUP IM SO DISAPPOINTED IN YOU.
HOW DARE YOU SAY THAT DRESS IS REAL?
YUH BLIND. ????
DOES BALMAIN SPELL WITH E ?
YUH NUH SI THE MULTIPLE MISTAKES ON THE DRESS???
CAN ANYONE PHOTOSHOP RICKY 247 PICTURES THATS ON HIS WEBSITE.???
A BETTER YOU NEVER COMMENT.
MAYBE A YUH A APPLE CHINA LINK!!!!
THE DRESS APPLE GOT ON HER INSTAGRAM IS NOT THE DRESS SHE HAD ON AT JAYDON PARTY.
APPLE ONLY VIDEO ONE SIDE OF THE DRESS ,SHE DONT TURN OVER THE DRESS.
APPLE YOU ARE A CLOWN.
JAYDON BLAZER NUH REAL EITHER THAT BLAZER IS ALMOST $6000.
JAYDON DONT HAVE ANY MONEY TO BUY THESE THINGS HIM AND APPLE BRUCK .
STEVIE WONDER SEE THAT APPLE DRESS FAKE.
ALL IF YUH DUNCE YUH STILL CAN SI THE
” E “INNA APPLE DRESS.
APPLE YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO CHINA .
IT LOOK TO ME LIKE THE DRESS COME BIGGER THAN APPLE AND SHE GOT SOMEBODY TO TECK IT IN AND THATS WHY THE PARIS ON SOME PART SPELL PAARIS , Parisis . BALMAIN SPELL BALEMAIN a china mistake that , BALMMAIN ITS CRAZY MIS SPELLING.
THE SHOES APPLE HAVE ON WEAK THATS NOT THE REAL SHOES. APPLE SHOES DROP DOWN. WHY APPLE NUH SHOW US THE SHOES ALSO.
APPLE YOUR CLOTHES COME FROM CHINA.
YUH NUH KNOW NUH DESIGNER .
IDK about the rest of the sentiment…YOU NEVER ORDERED SOMETHING ONLINE AND GOT A HANGER WITH IT?!! What about a garment bag? That would blow your mind dont….
I work at saks the dress is real ! I don’t care for them cause it’s so tasteless to just get up everyday worrying over brand but her dress is very much real . Not because we dislike someone or the lifestyle we should conform to jumping the gun , it’s probably stolen or scammed cause this 5k dress can’t be returned unless you used an American Express card to purchase . There is a protected seal inside the dress that must be altered to wear to show usage to combat buy and return with high dollar items !
Lowe d gal! Uno Jamaican gal too bad mind! If it’s fake let it be fake! She wears it well! If some uno could get the fake link uno would run with it!! Ppl cah so
Nothing and y’all don’t bash them. The girl not troubling mom a y’all. She nah box food out a uno mouth so y coming at her every minute suh! No man mane she live! Real or fake! That her business wether she broke or rich!
Even if there is a seam, there are still no E in Balmain or Paris so how could it be an overlap. Even Stevie Wonder can see the dress is fake. I am all for carrying one’s self presentable, but at the same time I have 3 children and find it more important to invest in their future so that they don’t have to struggle. I have life insurance, own a home, have educational funds for the kids which comes out of my account every 2 weeks and have set goals, which involves a 5 years plan of purchasing 2 apartment buildings. In the process of closing a deal on the first building. I don’t drive any expensive, not that I cant afford as I am in a very good job with over 100 000 a year but like I said its all about the future. I wish we as blacks can all have that mindset. Educate ourselves and our children and invest in their future.I like seeing us as women showing off our Education, in my case my Master, job titles and assets.
Are you guys crazy? So what the dress is ducking fake? So fucking what? Apple is applying the pressure. You guys are jealous and crazy. Apple still look good. Apple look hot even if the dress is fake. Who cares? At least she rise up now and stop waist her money. You guys are fucking crazzzy ! I cannot believe Apple dress is hurting unno head.
The gal look fucking good. Dirty Nasty HIV Looking Chin Apple a mad you. You can never look like Apple. The dress is fake and so what! So what the dress is fake. The girl look flawless. People stop bad mind . Dirty heart people Apple ah apply the pressure. Some a unno behind the computer look like rat bat. Roll out a here. Dirty Chin go and kill yourself. Most of these comments is up and your monster looking friends.
So what’s the big deal. The dress is real or fake. I don’t like Apple but this is crazy. So what? Ok. She look good . Very good because I’m not a hater. So what the dress is fake. I would love the fake link too. I’m so annoyed by some of these comments. Omg .
Every body wear and return. So what. I buy everything and wear and return. My white Jewish fren wear it out like 50 times and return it at Saks. My Italian fren buy and return every week. What’s the big deal. This is America baby. Everybody wear and return.
Bullshit. If I want to buy something preworn I can go to Poshmark or ThreadUp. Unno is the reason designers and stores putting all kinds of fandangles and tags so once you take it off its yours; you cannot return it. Sucks when you go to buy something and its the last one in your size and you can clearly see its been worn. Everybody changing their return policies so unno stay deh.
I saw someone up top make a comment about the dress overlapping. While I agree that it may overlap where it says Paris there are no letters in Balmain that can overlap to form the letter “E…it’s just not possible
I thought that, perhaps the B?
WENT ON GOOGLE TYPE IN BALMAIN BLACK AND WHITE DRESS……….IT BRINGS UP ALL THEIR DRESSES…………THIS DRESS IS $8,295.00……..NOT SAYING ANYTHING AM JUST SAYING
Kevin chin give u hiv??
Just saying they show the tags of the clothes but not the original receipts and the bags they come in Her husband videoed some jacket with its price tag on it but that was done in the shops. I dont know why they act as if theyve got it and its all fake