APPLE VS CHIN

20 thoughts on “APPLE VS CHIN

1. But wait apple act like r mother look good if my mother did look so me would a neva put up r picture…apple u madda ugly…bad

1. This is getting out of control!!Both of you broads need to act your age and not your shoe size

2. Mi come fi read them dem rights..
    Both of these hoes need to stop cause none nuh better than the other.  All Chin a do a bring up ole shit bout Apple, at least she have a man weh she live with weh married to har. Chin u have mental issues u sad bad, Apple a mad u from long time and now she drive u insane. U ignarant fi apple yrs now when she park you and start par with gyal weh look good, u carry the worst belly fi har. Chin really weh apple would a do still a chat to u? U are a wicked everyday u get up a cuss somebody pon IG. When u fuck Basel u cuss him, u cuss the gyal weh fuck the tatoo man and put up the video, memba say Twinny from Florida  promise fi cause u bodily arm and she bun the matrass and u and Desha was at it too.  Every week u and and somebody else a cuss. U a crosses dutty Chin.   Chin, Apple dont have to fight u or do u nothing cause u gonnna get whats coming to u. U a poppyshow weh the house weh u did a tour pon ig more than a yr ago? All now u cant move in? U apartment dutty like with the ole furniture dem. A the big white down comforter weh apple put up a mad u cause your piss up and no man nah spend nuh night over. U lonely bad bitch.
    Chin how u fi talk bout apple a bad mother when u same one carry u pickney dem go theif memba the video was up. U envious of apple unhappy life.. apple mada love she memba u post say your mother hate u. Fuck outta here
    Mi nuh like apple but mi ago spit justice, low the gyal, u a talk say apple mouth stink, but yours stink too u teeth dem did rotten and thats why u have in the dentures, kerry have Veneers u have DENTURES,  difference bitch. She fix har teeth u never have none u used to walk up and down with u front teeth dem missing. Yah talk bout u pickney dem head nuh dry like u a throw wud pon apple pickney but hear wah u daughter foot fulla sore and spot, and as much ad mi dislike evil Apple u will never walk in her fake shoes bitch.
    Apple u now.   ur a disgrace, mi say from mi a watch markie the fuss week mi say to miself a bet u dem cayliss gyal yah a go come over yah with dem fuckry and u proved me right. U just too nuff and plentiful. A nuh everything u fi inna or ansa too.  Big dutty tuff tufbit 40 yr old ooman a talk bout pussy this and that, thats not wife behavior. Tek a seat bitch cause nothing bout u nuh nice u wanna be a hot gyal so bad focus in being a good role model for your kids. Chin did states alot of facts about  you but she just big mad and miss u.  U madda ugly fi true and want fixup especially har mouth har head fulla brown discolored teeth and she looked deformed in the foot and u love class people. Apple nobody chat people or badmind like you, check the levels every one that apple was ever friends with  at some point either completely cut her off or stop talk to har fi a long period of time before they are able to be friends again, down to her sister in law Stacy aka Something..   Something must be wrong with apple so much people wouldnt cut you off. You getting old and your priorities nuh change you still  a dress naked, u still wukliss, nah stop go dance, and your aim is life is still to be the baddest bitch in dancehall. From all these years of going road weh u accomplish so far? All people associated with your name is 3sums, thief, fake clothes, fake body, informer, sadamite, husband a battyman, dunce, etc
    Girl get a life

3. Not are it’s her OMG Apple you need to sell some of this shoes and clothes and go back to school , disgraceful‼️

4. Lol unuh go look pin apple Ig her mouth stink fi true she a pop style bout jay you mouthsmile like baby and kiss him jay kmft I laugh apple go fix you teeth look at them and you missing some bitch you lame chin you are rite she nasty

5. You know what really shock me from reading and listening to this saga about Apple . For a woman that has been deported so many time and go jail for theft you still in the spotlight in wrong doings illegal activities no sa am in shock . Don’t come for me I just buy my house 2019 wey mi born right up ya ‘. next house Florida in a couple years . Apple i really hope y’all have a little house in Kingston some where cause this bucket bottom surly going to fall out someday .you can’t be doing so much dirt and exposing on social media and don’t think the government not observing y’all . Apple it would be really sad to you off all person go back home to nothing be wise and let your husband buy a little house for you in port more or uptown.

6. Chin I went on your ig and I see that you truly love you kids, yuh nuh stop post dem and yes they are ALL beautiful. I truly think you have up Apple for something because you went too hard, I really think it’s jealousy . You are so wrong for disrespecting her mother and putting her/your business on social media. You 2 disgraceful, Chin you need to stop walk naked and find clothes that fit you. I am not an Apple fan but the girl didn’t deserve this. Chin never stop until she draw out the girl. I didn’t hear of Apple going to jail recently and remember she was selling hair, she is trying. Apples children are beautiful and well taken care of, you get another plus Apple. It’s not nice to keep calling her mother ugly. I criticize but I also know how to build people up.

7. Stinking mouth apple please stop putting Jay through all that TORTURE just to prove a point on social media because guess what?…. His eyes and expression and the way his nose tingled STILL told us that guess what?…. YOUR MOUTH IS EVEN STINKER THAN YESTERDAY.

Hush hun the SMELL is coming from DEEP DOWN. Deep down from INSIDE your gut. The only way to get rid of that smell is to burn and purge the BACTERIA that has festered in your stomach ALL these years baby what you got HAILITOSIS medication CANT CURE the SMELL LEAPS THROUGH FROM YOUR MOUTH like a shaken tin of Coca Cola.

#SAVEJAYFROMAPPLESTINKINGMOUTH

8. Please tell this lady that the Geico lizard called… he wants his face back. But he said she should keep the wig, boots, bag and that thrift store get up.

9. And the ARE-WARD for the DUNCEST BAT IN THE DANCEHALL GOES TO?

THE MOST UNWANTED SMELL IN THE WORLDDDDDDDDDD!!!???? TINKing mouth apple. !!!!!!!!

10. Truth
    Chin mother nuh like apple mother in fake spotlight and love young boys
    And Apple shouldn’t talk bout mother love because that’s not chin fault some mother too terrible and is a bad mother fe true
    It’s there responsibility to treat them children right
    Most of what chin say is correct and truth even thou I am not taking up for chin careless cuss on video or shoplifting lifestyle but it’s goid she saving her money and taking care of her kids that’s a plus
    All this never ending drama because Shushanna love mix up people but what’s new anyway
    Unu all done now a bet a boost den a boost apple why she call in the show

11. Even thou the mother’s are not example setters or good role model let leave them out of this
    Another thing Chin you win done now
    I said you win because it’s true and karma has reach the same year to year group who torment Bronx people they are a menace to society
    And I think they got a dose of there own troubles
    What goes around return on them
    Apple you don’t need to give any man 3 sum to keep them and they cheat everywhere nope
    Stop right now it’s sickening and be a role model for your kids
    No man deserves this to be with you you even got caught stealing with him when you were pregnant it sad and abuse mentally emotionally

Him want extra girl you shouldn’t have to hear much less witness that to be his celebrity nope

12. Apple mada fava bulldog di ooman ugly and luv nuff up har self ina young people dance. And arguments, she look like a tieft inna di night and di fat one up a top lawd she breed a real skettle that sound like and look like a transgender.apple u fi get it because u hype to much and u know u r really a illiterate bi-sexual hoe, lets not forget about the tiefting. I say u snap like u was proving a point and jay was looking at u so fuking stupid he is tired of your rachet ass. I saw it in his eyes and his body language, he wants a professional women,and a well spoken wife. You and chin is such a disgrace. 2 block heads a cus… 2 idiots who need to take a seat. Next