APPLE WEDDING CONFIRMATION

APPLE-Optimized
Good day to you! Oohh yesssssss! It’s true! Heard it through the grapevine from like late last year/January, that he bought a house in Long Island for them and plans are in order for their marriage in June for her birthday! Heard he REALLY loves her truly, madly, deeply!

I’m a sucker for love! I LOVE LOVE! I’m very very happy for them!

0 thoughts on “APPLE WEDDING CONFIRMATION

1. thats nice. im happy for her. she is in her late 30s and at some point us woman are ready to settle down. cant wait to see the pics lol… ps… isnt he still legally married?

2. Known Fact You caan get married WITHOUT a divorce and HE IS NOT. THESE PEOPLE ARE ATTENTION SEEKERS AND KNOW HOW TO GET PEOPLE CHATTING. THEY CAN PULL A KIMOA LEE SIMMONS AND NO A COMMITMENT SERMON & THAT’S JUST THAT, “COMMITMENT”. STOP GIVING THESE PIT HOLE WASTE OF SPACE AND DISEASE INFECTION PEOPLE SHINE.

1. Why are you so hurt? May the good Lord bless your broken heart. Not a fan of their lifestyle, but congrats to them and I wish them all the best on their love journey. How you diagnose people with disease and your not their doctor? Me diagnose yuh wid Hate!

3. SOMEBODY HEART HURTING THEM EH lol anonymous 9:39
    NOW HERE IS SOME FACTS JAY BEEN DIVORCED THE LITTLE SHORT BROWN LADY.PLENTY THINGS HAPPPEN YES SHE LET HE GET STAY IN AMERICA BUT TRUE SHE DOES DOING STRIPPER STATE TO STATE BEHIND JAY BACK. FOR LONG YEARS. FACTS# THAT EX WIFE AINT NO SAINT. IF YOU ALL PEOPLE GET SHE FILE LOL
    WHEN JAY SEE PICTURE AND GET THE 411 AND ALL THE PROOF HE DAMN NEARLY SUICIDAL LOL MARK YOU HE NO SAINT EH. BUT HE DOES LOVE THAT LADY STILL HE TELL ME. BUT APPLE HE GROW TO LOVE SHE. JAY IS A GOOD KIND MAN APPLE DONT DESERVE HE.

1. Carlene west she name the ex wife cause she naah go mad fi still marry to jay… And it look like she dance to she don’t look good my girl move on you don’t need him a friend from queen send me a picture of her awhile back she do up her body to Jay like the fake body girl woooie lol

4. same suh @facts kmft. Smh look like she see robbette here too much so she had to send in something. Dem pathetic ee man my goodness. Ok say she getting married, so what?. D bun nah guh stop give out, dem nah go stop go dnacehall naked, dem nah stop thief and bleach nothing will change inna dem already filthy lives so why married? NEXTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!! Pretend celeberities that nobody knows outside of certain dancehall diaspora. “YES CERTAIN”.

5. FIRST THING THAT NIGGA IS MARRIED, TWO YOU NEED TO PAY TAX DOLLARS AND HAVE A JOB TO EVEN GET A HOUSE UNLESS THEM A SCAM ON THAT TOO. APPLE HAD TO SEND THIS IN, SHE LOVE ATTENTION BAD. WHY DONT SHE DISAPPEAR LIKE SEXYLIPPS AND GET HER LIFE TOGETHER AND STOP SCAMMING. ICON IS A BATTY MON. HE LOVE TO MUCH LIKES AND HE WOULD DO ANYTHING FOR IT.

6. @Anon 10:30 u come frm one small island i wasn’t even gonna comment but u type baddd as in bad n yes i hate da way small island ppl tAlk

7. OK listen icon no buy no f**king house nowhere at lease not yet a section 8 a pay apple rent marrying is not and can’t help apple dem a get married a Hawaii yea cause apple can not go pan a international flight OK she is stuck only state to state icon don’t pay no taxes so him cant buy house unless a in a people name and that is not living life please dem people ya a foreign a real idiot

8. Hi 12:53 shut the rass up you should not have commented them. Your comment is useless and since just like you GTFOH illiterate asshole the entire world view us West Indian as one. Stick together instead of bringing cultural difference. Your comber just show you never finish third grade dam ass LOL

9. Yes he is still married attention seeker Apple like social media attention . Apple an the wife always a cuss out each other they both look alike met . She was the one that give him paper ok

10. Good day Met Apple with the fifty shades of faces!! Met Apple look like one a the batty man them Weh come from Jamaica Weh dress like woman Weh a travel .. Apple u always stand up like u deformed and lean …. Do you have a form a Down syndrome ..just a question .fifty shades of faces… U look like a old boy..lol

Miss Carleen you are a mess you don’t have nothing and you keep on running from state to state and a sell u body for likkle o nothing you naked bad and you head big like a warf dawg stop teck you friend them man and gown like them a chat u
    Jay you know you been gay. You remember when them did beat u a Arizona cause them did find out u a batty man so stop act like we don’t know

11. MISS CARLENE AKA JAY EX WIFE FOR REAL YOU SOON 40 STOP STRIP AND SELL YOU BODY NOW MON MY GOODNESS YOU PUMS NOT TIRED? FROM STATE TO STATE NO ABIDNG CITY NO ASSET NO AMBITION AND NOT ONE REAL FRIEND. YOU NVER WORK A DAY IN YOU LIFE. IT DONT LOOK GOOD. YOU DID REALLY EXPECT JAY TO STAY WITH YIMOU WHEN HE FIND OUT YOU WAS A STRIPPER ALL YOU LIFE WE KNOW YOU COMMENT OVER HERE EVERY APPLE AND JAY TOPIC. WHEN TRUTH BE YOUR FILE LONG LIKE RIVER NILE. JAY GET BLAME FOR NUFF BUT HE CANT GET BLAME TO MOVE ON.

12. What is this Jay or his wife real name? With that we can find out easily if them still married or divorce.

13. Lol Apple cut the crap bitch that nigga ain’t marrying your extra ass lol…. He does live in Long Island and he does pay taxes he has a production company he filed to the expenses of his company and THATS FACTS he have a little sense!!! Apple stop sending in things for attention with your fake Instagram followers lol you have no drop box ya shit fake f**k out of here lol! Damn 6 tone ass want to be famous so darn bad with your hard ass! Tuff like tree bark! Stop the bleaching and figure out a way to get your life in order you’re so illiterate before you try to get a clue for the sake of your children your busy trying to be famous. Be famous for something other then material things let it be seen and not heard everything you want to show off and that’s because you people aren’t used to nothing. Sit down and relax and look nice in your things so people can compliment it. Instagram and Facebook and going to dance can’t pay your bills or get you a education it can’t pay for your everyday levity. Go to school. Get a real job. As much people as Jay know if he really cared and loved you he would of found a way for you to be able to get your papers come on stop seeking all of this negative attention.

14. Jadion Richards and Carlene Richards … Juno pon the case Mel we see if him still married or send on the link Mel me search it out LOL

15. What happen to Sky sexylips and her husband hype. I no longer see them on instagram they where such a loving couple. And damn they looked like they had it all I loved seeing how happy they was

16. Lord if yuh nuh busi ooh walk here yup
    Was on jamaica ave one day an jay name came up the wife pic send in her head big fi real and them say she dance n f**kie f**kie bad use to give jay hell but me ago call fi see if them still marriooo I heard that about the ex wife from queen Fi real gal will friends u and f**k yuh man in a heart beat .. But sapple a nuh everything you must share mind the woman fix u cause a country gal mi love #fact

17. put fun and joke aside that lady still marry to jay are there kids if yessssss whyyyyyyy is she wait on something cause if him go jail fbi gone with everything ikhan don’t even have a pic of her that sad kappy nothing good come sleep with a marry man met the lady pic plz

18. on June 20, 2015 at 2:05 pm <– you are soooo right teka gal and love take her friend them man old hoe that

19. Dancehall claffy dem, both Jay and apple is dumb as f**k, learn from Jue icon flossing, now they gonna use is ass in jail as a dental floss, wake up JAY… Sky and Hollywood have no access to internet, them safely lock away…

20. APPLE IS YOU SEND IN THIS ABOUT YOURSELF…GYAL YUH LUV WHEN DEM TALK ABOUT YOU ENUH..WHY YUH WANT TO BE SO RELEVANT…IT SAD YOU KNOW YUH FADDA NEVA LOVE YUH HIM DID SHOW YUH ANY LOVE?YOUR SO THIRSTY FOR SO CALLED FAME…STOP RIGHT NOW

21. Classy 8:47 WEH u mean no internet do sexy lips and Hollywood hype? By their own choice or them deh behind the walls? When me never see the. Me did think a the good and proper beating WEH den get pon here send them in a one deep hole?

22. Met, they divorced for true:

Court: Kings Civil Supreme
    Index Number: 055485/2011
    Case Name: RICHARDS,JADION vs. RICHARDS,CARLENE
    Case Type: Uncontested Matrimonials
    Track: Standard

23. Court: Kings Civil Supreme
    Index Number: 055485/2011
    Case Name: RICHARDS,JADION vs. RICHARDS,CARLENE
    Case Type: Uncontested Matrimonials
    Track: Standard
    RJI Filed:
    Date NOI Due:
    NOI Filed: 02/27/2014
    Disposition Date: 06/19/2014
    Calendar Number: 2014-000666U
    Jury Status:
    Justice Name: NO JUSTICE ASSIGNED

Attorney/Firm For Plaintiff:
    JADION RICHARDS – Prose Attorney Type: Pro se Atty. Status: Active

Attorney/Firm For Defendant:

24. So Carlene can stop tell people bout the man everybody she meet she tell them bout him #fact 3 guy which is friend meet her diffrent time and a icon name link her lol make them know a the same girl lol man and man talk an nyc smart girl do better… Never less happy Fi u move on need a picture metty heard she have a OK body but head Fi days and Jay a nuh man Fi talk bout a fish that without card em is nothing …

25. Duh! But he’s not marrying Ditsy-Ann Apple! Apple is a puppet he’s not so fool to marry her. I’m not asking I’m telling lol. Girl fool ya f**k!

26. Jay will marry apple cus, of hype he had a baby with her n still with her so y not marry her, he still going to do wat he wants like he is now, so wat would Change later. Happle would now say so a me a di wife, n feeling good about it. Like her post say they don’t care who is there as long as the man a call IP them name n taking n posting pics only with dem,who cares about it he cheated on me n I’m gone,sure as hell not happle. N I want sum one to let me know how is this girl getting all this assistant from the government with no papers or she using a fake ID, wow my country is not safe at all. If she can slip threw who else can slip threw n blow my ass to pieces.I hope the big players out there reading this cus,these low life people are winning, wrecking people credit, scamming, n now abusing the system, n not paying no taxes, but they wid b quick to throw my ass in jail, if I don’t pay for one year,they need to clean up the country with all these waste people.

27. Hello badmind @ 1:32pm a lot of Caribbean people here trying to make ends meet every one mouth lock cause the man nuh married woooie Carlene a f**k boxs so what Snapple take a gal man lol abayy metty it look like ikcan love the dirty hoes you nuh get her pic yet ex wife that the man leave ….

28. Snapple come here mek mi show u something be very careful cause a country gal n she hate yuh n yuh child like wow cause she nuh get nuh her file long badddddd….

29. April aka Snapple and Jay will be getting married in Hawaii
    They are flying out June 24th and staying for 8-10 days
    Yes lawd she’s gonna get her papers
    Congrats snapple this is an upgrade form the yankee boy yuh used to deh wid when yuh meet Jay
    Question di bwoy still deh a jail?

30. She like too much attention, she better smart up and save some of her man money because if she doesn’t she will be the one going back to sell jerk chicken like he use to, before the drug and scamming ppl money finish ….Gucci, Fendi or whatever can’t save ur ass…. So bitch BYE DummyApple
    Ps to the wife AKA Carleen yes you helped him get his paper but you r nothing but trash, you treated that man so bad, always fighting with him, he only stood around because of his paper, you think he didn’t know ur about ur many trips selling that pussy, and still you end up with another drug dealer, isn’t he still lock up? I know ur ass is up here commenting about trashy Apple that we all know about, I will suggest instead of worrying about Apple why don’t you do yourself a favor and go to the Doctor to check ur Std infested no baby having ass out, trust me bitch I know ur history very well, Carleen the childless Old Hoe, you see if you wasn’t f**king around on jay that abortion u had would’ve been a child to claim today!!! So in my conclusion BOTH you bitches have nothing to say because you r both worthless!!!! Happy Sunday Bitches

31. She like too much attention, she better smart up and save some of her man ymoney because if she doesn’t she will be the one going back to sell jerk chicken like he use to, before the drug and scamming ppl money finish ….Gucci, Fendi or whatever can’t save ur ass…. So bitch BYE DummyApple
    Ps to the wife AKA Carleen yes you helped him get his paper but you r nothing but trash, you treated that man so bad, always fighting with him, he only stood around because of his paper, you think he didn’t know ur about ur many trips selling that pussy, and still you end up with another drug dealer, isn’t he still lock up? I know ur ass is up here commenting about trashy Apple that we all know about, I will suggest instead of worrying about Apple why don’t you do yourself a favor and go to the Doctor to check ur Std infested no baby having ass out, trust me bitch I know ur history very well, Carleen the childless Old Hoe, you see if you wasn’t f**king around on jay that abortion u had would’ve been a child to claim today!!! So in my conclusion BOTH you bitches have nothing to say because you r both worthless!!!! Happy Sunday Bitches

32. Metty don’t put up the lady picture poor thing him Left her n diss her up me hear bout her but no Snapple f**k off

33. Both Snapple and Jay was cheating on their significant other
    Jay fraid a di yankee bwoy weh snapple did dey wid, him tell jay him wi put him gun inna jay mouth, and snaffle use to give jay di bwoy money fi use as start up.
    So people Jay an di hype gal have a lot in common

34. who is this carlene metty shi look good
    where is she from n how she so fool fool Snapple now the
    world know is your boo …

he will marry her best of lucky maybe they will change now

so did jay and his wife use to jerk chicken lol
    may that why him leave her

so big thing big plan Snapple dwl poor you