AS OLD AS SHE FEEL O

Hello met and metters
This big woman weh call herself mama p .Will not leave party alone.im wondering if she dont think its time to hang up her hat and look after her grandchildren…god forbid I know this woman is almost 60 look at her clothing see through with panty underneath and just a bra .Pauline I think it’s time you stop going to Jamaica and f**k young boys down there your kids are big men and women good god man.stop following rich and famous Crew your too old for crew now …

5 thoughts on “AS OLD AS SHE FEEL O

1. Dem seh when young bwoy a f**k yuh….yuh feel like di age a di younging…..but ano me seh suh eno… a dat mi hear… lady luv har cocky.. man fi har age hood inna casket.

2. There is home see “Mamma P” just hang up har hat deh after how many years. Give har one more term inna dancehall oii

3. Lol…this woman is a very disgraceful lady I wonder if sucking seaview cock on camera wasn’t enough disgrace for her .. it’s a shame.

4. I beg to differ this woman is a very dirty bugger I remember her from that video with the cock in her mouth.poor old thing trying very hard to keep up with the young girls..