Look yah, unu obsess with this boy yah.for the LAST TIME him a bisexual,him work a wharf, him model,him wear cheap braces and him a DOG.him very disrespectul and chat very poorly. The mouth nuh match the looks cause him can’t put a proper sentence in english togther. Him and his brother in a BAND that sings at nine-night/dead yard.him very aggressive and bipolar…#FACTS!!!
Mi see him pop popular feeds allll the time. See him wid a big woman alllll the while. Hear she him did den wid Konshens pa she n mi see him wid nuff gyal but I wonder if him bi fi true. Cause him always look sweet
@wondering, that boy could a never f**k me, but him very nuff and look everything when him go out, so his file stink a road. Ask any uptown batty boy bout him and them will tell you. IT’S SAD BUT EVERY SINGLE THING ME TYPE IS FACTS NOT FICTION, so pussy keep on wondering, btw a “WONDER” if him f**k you in your batty yet???
Anonymous look like u know alot about the batty f**ks they supposedly give did u want one and get turned down cause u sound hurt about they lifestyle u claim they live want a man mine u too?
@wondering aka kevin.. we all its you commenting on all the pictures with you and your bisexual so-called cousins. As mi seh Pure FACTS NOT FICTION and btw your mouth look stink, the food stuck onto the fake braces..i “wonder” if you brush your teeth from morning??
@anonymous is not Kevin but u sound well hurt like u one a them that anonymously look him n him laugh at u poor thing dont show u hurt on the internet and as u know i am always wondering u take no batty f**k from morning get yourself some braces then come back about his F**K ALL A UNUH WASTE PATHETIC GYAL WEH CYA GET THE MAN DEM AND CALL THEM BLOODCLAWT NAME PAN BATTY GET IT IN U HEAD HIM WILL NEVER F**K URS THO
Wondering aka kevin. Look here their is nothing special bout you cause you LOOK EVERYBODY, all old woman you look , the girls and man them can’t work out at the gym in peace cause YOU NUFF BAD. On a serious note thou kevin go and REPENT,your father must be so ashame of you, christian boy weh song on the choir and you come a town and mek man a f**k you for TOMS?? look how TOMS cheap.Use the money and go do a ENGLISH course, cause you SPEAK POORLY!!!! Happy 2017 FAG
AINT NOTHING SPECIAL ABOUT HIM BUT U KEEP TALKING ABOUT HIM THO O WOW …….HIM LOOK EVERYBODY AND TURN DOWN U THO THATS Y U SO HURT I GET IT NOW. WHAT HE NEEDS TO DO IS USE THE MONEY AND BUY U A F**KING LIFE SO U CAN STOP TRYING TO RUIN HIS DUMB BITCH @anonymous
Annie the escort bitch that does makeup use to f**k him. That bitch will f**k anything from you have a standard Bahamas whore! But this nigga never have ntn when she was f**king him!
@wondering aka kevin STOP CHANGING your name one the other pictures of you and your bisexuals cousin/lovers and a ansah people. YOU ARE LAME, TAKE THIS L and go sit down somewhere with your limited vocabulary. NO body not ruining your life. SENDER WE HOPE YOU GOT THE INFO YOU NEEDED, IF U NEED ANYTHING ELSE LET US KNOW. EVERYTHING ON KEVIN ARE FACTS NOT FICTION AND HE KNOWS THIS!!!
THIS IS NOT KEVIN DUMBASS BITCH SINCE U HAVE HIS “FILE” SAY IT TO HIS FACE OR BETTER YET LEF U NAME MAKE ME READ OUT U FILING CABINET. U JUST HURT CAUSE U NEVER GET NO F**K LEAVE U NAME MA TELL HIM BUS U LOOK LIKE U FEEL LEFT OUT @ANONYMOUS ………………………………..ME LAME BUT U CYA STOP SPEAKING ABOUT ME WOW
Known bisexual!
Look like sugar in the tank fi true smh wat a shame handsome young man
girl ur not his type he bats for the other team.
girl U R not his type …he bats for the other team.
From you hear a man name a call pon certain things don’t even go deh suh! Worse when dem a UPT!
kinda resemble konshens
unuh hating hard man who him breed none unuh business who him f**k worse none unuh business go look a life or a man
If u did a follow the story then u woulda know a who him a look/who a look him a send in and a question!
IS NOT U OR U FAMILY HIM BREED AND HIM NAH F**K UNUH DADDY WHY HIM MATTER
Look yah, unu obsess with this boy yah.for the LAST TIME him a bisexual,him work a wharf, him model,him wear cheap braces and him a DOG.him very disrespectul and chat very poorly. The mouth nuh match the looks cause him can’t put a proper sentence in english togther. Him and his brother in a BAND that sings at nine-night/dead yard.him very aggressive and bipolar…#FACTS!!!
Mi see him pop popular feeds allll the time. See him wid a big woman alllll the while. Hear she him did den wid Konshens pa she n mi see him wid nuff gyal but I wonder if him bi fi true. Cause him always look sweet
wow anonymous u seem to know alot and is very upset u got a single f**k
@wondering, that boy could a never f**k me, but him very nuff and look everything when him go out, so his file stink a road. Ask any uptown batty boy bout him and them will tell you. IT’S SAD BUT EVERY SINGLE THING ME TYPE IS FACTS NOT FICTION, so pussy keep on wondering, btw a “WONDER” if him f**k you in your batty yet???
Lol F**ka yuh :ngakak :ngakak a inquire bout manframe an a battyman if mi laugh in yah.
Anonymous look like u know alot about the batty f**ks they supposedly give did u want one and get turned down cause u sound hurt about they lifestyle u claim they live want a man mine u too?
look like u try get a batty f*k n him turn it down @anonymous cause u sound bitter bad try find a man fi f**k u n mine u
@wondering aka kevin.. we all its you commenting on all the pictures with you and your bisexual so-called cousins. As mi seh Pure FACTS NOT FICTION and btw your mouth look stink, the food stuck onto the fake braces..i “wonder” if you brush your teeth from morning??
@anonymous is not Kevin but u sound well hurt like u one a them that anonymously look him n him laugh at u poor thing dont show u hurt on the internet and as u know i am always wondering u take no batty f**k from morning get yourself some braces then come back about his F**K ALL A UNUH WASTE PATHETIC GYAL WEH CYA GET THE MAN DEM AND CALL THEM BLOODCLAWT NAME PAN BATTY GET IT IN U HEAD HIM WILL NEVER F**K URS THO
Wondering aka kevin. Look here their is nothing special bout you cause you LOOK EVERYBODY, all old woman you look , the girls and man them can’t work out at the gym in peace cause YOU NUFF BAD. On a serious note thou kevin go and REPENT,your father must be so ashame of you, christian boy weh song on the choir and you come a town and mek man a f**k you for TOMS?? look how TOMS cheap.Use the money and go do a ENGLISH course, cause you SPEAK POORLY!!!! Happy 2017 FAG
AINT NOTHING SPECIAL ABOUT HIM BUT U KEEP TALKING ABOUT HIM THO O WOW …….HIM LOOK EVERYBODY AND TURN DOWN U THO THATS Y U SO HURT I GET IT NOW. WHAT HE NEEDS TO DO IS USE THE MONEY AND BUY U A F**KING LIFE SO U CAN STOP TRYING TO RUIN HIS DUMB BITCH @anonymous
Annie the escort bitch that does makeup use to f**k him. That bitch will f**k anything from you have a standard Bahamas whore! But this nigga never have ntn when she was f**king him!
@wondering aka kevin STOP CHANGING your name one the other pictures of you and your bisexuals cousin/lovers and a ansah people. YOU ARE LAME, TAKE THIS L and go sit down somewhere with your limited vocabulary. NO body not ruining your life. SENDER WE HOPE YOU GOT THE INFO YOU NEEDED, IF U NEED ANYTHING ELSE LET US KNOW. EVERYTHING ON KEVIN ARE FACTS NOT FICTION AND HE KNOWS THIS!!!
THIS IS NOT KEVIN DUMBASS BITCH SINCE U HAVE HIS “FILE” SAY IT TO HIS FACE OR BETTER YET LEF U NAME MAKE ME READ OUT U FILING CABINET. U JUST HURT CAUSE U NEVER GET NO F**K LEAVE U NAME MA TELL HIM BUS U LOOK LIKE U FEEL LEFT OUT @ANONYMOUS ………………………………..ME LAME BUT U CYA STOP SPEAKING ABOUT ME WOW