ASK YUH FREN FI ASK HIM

23 thoughts on “ASK YUH FREN FI ASK HIM

1. unuh hating hard man who him breed none unuh business who him f**k worse none unuh business go look a life or a man

2. Look yah, unu obsess with this boy yah.for the LAST TIME him a bisexual,him work a wharf, him model,him wear cheap braces and him a DOG.him very disrespectul and chat very poorly. The mouth nuh match the looks cause him can’t put a proper sentence in english togther. Him and his brother in a BAND that sings at nine-night/dead yard.him very aggressive and bipolar…#FACTS!!!

3. Mi see him pop popular feeds allll the time. See him wid a big woman alllll the while. Hear she him did den wid Konshens pa she n mi see him wid nuff gyal but I wonder if him bi fi true. Cause him always look sweet

4. @wondering, that boy could a never f**k me, but him very nuff and look everything when him go out, so his file stink a road. Ask any uptown batty boy bout him and them will tell you. IT’S SAD BUT EVERY SINGLE THING ME TYPE IS FACTS NOT FICTION, so pussy keep on wondering, btw a “WONDER” if him f**k you in your batty yet???

5. Anonymous look like u know alot about the batty f**ks they supposedly give did u want one and get turned down cause u sound hurt about they lifestyle u claim they live want a man mine u too?

6. look like u try get a batty f*k n him turn it down @anonymous cause u sound bitter bad try find a man fi f**k u n mine u

7. @wondering aka kevin.. we all its you commenting on all the pictures with you and your bisexual so-called cousins. As mi seh Pure FACTS NOT FICTION and btw your mouth look stink, the food stuck onto the fake braces..i “wonder” if you brush your teeth from morning??

8. @anonymous is not Kevin but u sound well hurt like u one a them that anonymously look him n him laugh at u poor thing dont show u hurt on the internet and as u know i am always wondering u take no batty f**k from morning get yourself some braces then come back about his F**K ALL A UNUH WASTE PATHETIC GYAL WEH CYA GET THE MAN DEM AND CALL THEM BLOODCLAWT NAME PAN BATTY GET IT IN U HEAD HIM WILL NEVER F**K URS THO

9. Wondering aka kevin. Look here their is nothing special bout you cause you LOOK EVERYBODY, all old woman you look , the girls and man them can’t work out at the gym in peace cause YOU NUFF BAD. On a serious note thou kevin go and REPENT,your father must be so ashame of you, christian boy weh song on the choir and you come a town and mek man a f**k you for TOMS?? look how TOMS cheap.Use the money and go do a ENGLISH course, cause you SPEAK POORLY!!!! Happy 2017 FAG

10. AINT NOTHING SPECIAL ABOUT HIM BUT U KEEP TALKING ABOUT HIM THO O WOW …….HIM LOOK EVERYBODY AND TURN DOWN U THO THATS Y U SO HURT I GET IT NOW. WHAT HE NEEDS TO DO IS USE THE MONEY AND BUY U A F**KING LIFE SO U CAN STOP TRYING TO RUIN HIS DUMB BITCH @anonymous

11. Annie the escort bitch that does makeup use to f**k him. That bitch will f**k anything from you have a standard Bahamas whore! But this nigga never have ntn when she was f**king him!

12. @wondering aka kevin STOP CHANGING your name one the other pictures of you and your bisexuals cousin/lovers and a ansah people. YOU ARE LAME, TAKE THIS L and go sit down somewhere with your limited vocabulary. NO body not ruining your life. SENDER WE HOPE YOU GOT THE INFO YOU NEEDED, IF U NEED ANYTHING ELSE LET US KNOW. EVERYTHING ON KEVIN ARE FACTS NOT FICTION AND HE KNOWS THIS!!!

1. THIS IS NOT KEVIN DUMBASS BITCH SINCE U HAVE HIS “FILE” SAY IT TO HIS FACE OR BETTER YET LEF U NAME MAKE ME READ OUT U FILING CABINET. U JUST HURT CAUSE U NEVER GET NO F**K LEAVE U NAME MA TELL HIM BUS U LOOK LIKE U FEEL LEFT OUT @ANONYMOUS ………………………………..ME LAME BUT U CYA STOP SPEAKING ABOUT ME WOW