well met am from a small farming community in st thomas and I remember when nuff rain fall and we affi tek off we shoes and cross the river side way like crab and this u affi cross the river three times at different sections the young, middle age, and the old this western st thomas. Thanks to James Robertson we have two nice bridge the bring value to ppl property no more taking off shoes and Anthony Hyton get money fi do and him Nyman it off so nuff respect to JlP even though am not living there anymore mi still wah see more things done to my community like fitting of the road and mi knw if JLP form the next government it ago happen
wonderful news thanks for highlighting this with the world
Sender, congratulations on the bridge to your community.
But, do not sing praises to any party for that basic infastructure. It is the job of politicians from either party to fo for EVERYONE within their constituency.
I read about the misappropriation of funds and you and the community should hold that politician accountable before the courts.
Why would Anthony Hylton (Hyton????) have anything to do with Bridge Work in St. Thomas or any other Parish for that matter? He is the Minister of Commerce.
Why not?!
Him been in politics fi Western St. Thomas since 1993.
Met, me say deveption is a bitch! Go pon the jis and opm pages and you see hylton bio have him born a st. Andrew , but him facebook bio have him born a St. Thomas (seems factual).
I want fi know if him a greencard holder or dual citizen america cause him well associated in us law firms.
:hammer bwaay mi doe know at all…………..di people dem mussy nuh tired a it..
James Robertson uno come pon met a big up..move unno dutty rass western st.thomas is the worst..I will never forget the year when Robertson get inna office and the people them ask him wey you ago do now fi the parish and roberston look pon unno and tell unno sey him buy unno vote him dont owe unno nothing… the little road fi fix a seaforth everytime it rain seaforth square flood out…every killing wey gwan a st.thomas robertson name inna it..Petrol get the contraction fi fix the bridge a yallahs and roberston set up man fi kill petrol and blame it pon whiley and whiley affi run wey roberston mek man kill the yute mada..roberston a wicked. When me sey wicked me mean wicked…
Who eva comment up deh so know weh a gwan. When u say wickeeeeeeed