ATTENTION SEEKER JADA

Now this would have been fine if she didnt have more than half million followers on her page..Jada uploaded pictures of Indians on her page and then made another page saying she was hacked…then said she did it because she was bored…Go extend your man’s time if you that bored at that time of the night..Get a book, count grass …something . Because this isnt cute its sick.

2 thoughts on “ATTENTION SEEKER JADA

1. Unprofessional with sexy body, but not too bright.
    Those are the type of women like Miss Jada who usually make it in the industry by men and producers and radio station owners .
    A body that banging with a brain that completely banged out

This image tells us a lot about what men and some of us women value in society. .

Now tell me, what reasons she has to mock Indian people ? So horrible when u on a public platform .

Also that long weave DONT look good on her or the short ones either, Jafa is most beautiful with short, natural hair .

2. Jada is sick in her head and she not to play with those cultures that was so racist …shows her iimmature she is such a stupid little girl fool as fuck and dumb with no rass sense something nuh right with her at all cannot stand that child wah happen she tired to run down Govanna and others now