AUTOPSY LADY PLEASE GO SIT DOWN

Morning Met,

Mi wan know, why hasn’t anyone stopped this lady here. She is very pretty and from the looks she do her body. But she always dress whorish when she come a dance. She almost close to 40. Met these people have kids and they have no respect for them or there kids. This disgust me because they think this way of dressing is okay. I grew up watching my father and mumma go a dance. And when mi SEH REAL dressing was going on. People took time in the clothes they wore. It wasn’t about who had the biggest batty or the smallest waist. It’s was about the way you dressed and how you looked inna ur clothes. I’m really tired of seeing this inna dance. What are we leaving for the younger generation?
DISGRACE

30 thoughts on “AUTOPSY LADY PLEASE GO SIT DOWN

1. Sender u meant close to 50. I was the first person send her in to this page because of her promiscuous dressing and they curse me out.. Its been years now and she still disgusting to me.

1. It’s so sad. The rest of fi har friends just run up behind har. Look a mess. ESPECIALLY Alicia. Always inna dance wid one G-string. Stiff like one Cow. Everyting On Alicia is Saggy. Crazy thing is Alicia always inna dance but don’t have no car. How that work?! Somebody need to tell these old bags dem need fi retire. Champagne lady NEED TO BE STOPPED AT THE DOOR

2. Good morning metty and metters. Who close to 40??? This lady face scream 50+++++ met mek me send u a pic fi add to this wid her butcher chop a show

1. Dats why dem single. With just bare pickney. Or di men dem do have is probably wotless. Any upstanding man would never let his woman walk out the house like she does all the time. Mi SEH every bloodclatt party she dress di same way. Sometimes no panty. And just a dash out and skin out har self pon best of dancehall camera. And the camera man don’t respect dem because anytime he video dem the first place the camera go is pan dem FRONT. He need to be stopped too.

3. TENK YU CLOSE TO 60 years. Look pon granny face.. But I would like to see the pic foo see is what this age inappropriate woman have on..

1. No shorts just bathing suit. Problem is she always dress this way at every dance. Sometime she not fi har Crew don’t wear no panty. Pussy out for the world to see

4. SENDER YOU ARE SO RIGHT WITH ARE THEY SETTING FOR THE YOUNG ONES COMING UP KNOW I USE BE IN DANCE EVERY NIGHT LIKE THEM AND I ALWAYS SAY TO MYSELF WHEN ARE THEY GOING TO STOP THEY CALLED THEM SELF NAKED CREW AND OMG AMY ALICE AND CHAMPION LADY PRIMMY IS THE ONLY ONE THAT COVER UP HER BODY AND YOU HAVE THIS FAT ONE WHO JUST JOIN THE CREW GOD HELP SHE SOON SEND IN A PIC OF HER. ALICE SHE LOOK LIKE A WALKING DEAD AND AMY SHE LOOK LIKE A MAN THAT’S WHY SHE CAN NEVER HAVE A PACK PARTY WITH HER HE/SHE LOOKING SELF ALL OF THEM NEED TO GO BACK UP UNDER THERE MOTHER AND REBIRTH

1. Girrrrrrl me scream inna work. I swear to go. Anytime I throw a party (the big sloppy one) she can’t come in. Those are no her friend if they were they would tell her to dress appropriately. Like this hat tramp is always looking for the camera man with her belly over her knees. And they whole dance just a laugh at her. One time she come inna dance with no panty on and her WHOLE batty just drop down. A true Primmy is the ONLY one out of that crew and most of the people inna dancehall that dress appropriately. You’ll never see Primmy Ina bathing suit. And she pretty. Anytime Primmy throw a party it’s a big people. Dress nice party. She need to stop hanging with them. The person who do Alice batty need fi go a jailhouse. Fi har backside is so hard lumpy. She have the nerve to prance around shaking that brick that don’t move

5. all this naked dressing is whorish from autopsy lady and her crew to apple and her crew. Why can’t y’all look like ladies the in streets. I don’t care how nice your body looks after surgeries everybody does not want to see it. What happened to just looking nice in your CLOTHES yeah clothes. It’s sickening bad. Like someone said what’s the next generation going to do. I guess just wear thongs or nothing at all right. Nasty set of women!

6. Dis lady inna dance naked an nuh msn nah look mi shame fi har. She need fi dress like an Amish lady an see weh can gwan fi har. One time dancehall style had a look that was original and unique. See how Rhianna dress she had some influences from classic dancehall. Now dese new crop a thermco bodied tricks just look naked. Any stripper can do dat

7. Am I the only one that viewed her post on instagram?? All this nakedness with only 1 purse at every party…this old woman tho

8. She sick stomach all when dem dey pon dem period dem dress like that …nasty. Alicia full of lumps she not the only idiot inna dance without car. I see Nyoka throwing champagne on ppl then run behind Everyman a dance fi ride home.. All taxi dem tek.. The men that f**k with threm just as wutliss.. Cause the first thing I would ask is how you a floss n don’t have a ride.. Shame! Dem always smell frousy too…. Nasty tricks! It should be illegal to dress like that too.. These bitches be offending ppl when they come out with their cellulite, fake ass, lil ugly titty and mark up belly. The crew a dem stink nuh bc!

1. Yuh nah lie. Every time mi see dem mi seh OH GOODNESS WHAT NOW. Horrible dem Horrible. Wasteful dem wasteful. Nyoka try and keep up but she can’t. Nyoman get f**d by every dancehall man there is. Just to were “nice” clothes and take picture. Primmy the only tasteful one. They really get pon mi nerves. Especially Alicia because she love step in front of camera with her stiffness. Dancehall Party is one real Poppyshow. There’s one new-comer inna dance that I hope don’t get spoiled. From the out-of-daters to the make believers they all a joke. Especially the naked crew and all the scammers. If it wasn’t for scamming we wouldn’t know them.

9. But this lady is married wid kids … Yes married.. That big belly black man wid the low cut hair .. Thats her husband .. They have a house and all that .. She has a real good job… Dont get me wrong though .. When shes going to work … Total opposite from what u see on social media .. But she needs to do better… And that husband of hers is not a good man … She sets no example for her girls and her son.. Smdh

1. I knew she was married but her man can’t be a good man…. Because my husband is not for me dressing like this. Now he doesn’t make me dress like a church woman. I dress myself but I have so much self respect for myself. I wouldn’t dress like she.

10. Anonymous you are so right all up in dance and don’t have a ride shame and the walking dead Alicia i hear that she is a social working and i really cant believe because you really dress like that a night. Nyoka she is a different story she beg ride all over even video man she beg ride and camera man she need to take her party money and put down on a car.

1. Because she chop up from right to left and the doctor neva gi har a straight line cut…is either him hand was shaking or him scalpel did velly dull

11. I’m aware that everyone has their opinions and I have mines as well so I’m going to had my comment/opinion Champagne Lady whenever I watch the videos because I’m not from NYC but I do see her and the rest of woman she hangs with but the topic is on her well to me she sometimes dresses outrage and there’s times I’ve seen her cover up but still sexy enough for her… She does support everyone’s parties as far as I can see but I know she’s an older woman but she looks good and she’s not ashame to show her skin, she does have a man because he comes with her for most dances so she’s not looking for a man from as far as I can see… Now her friends Amy she as well is out there but not as much as Champagne but her makeup is not good and she herself have a man to so she’s not from what I can see looking for none out there because I’ve seen her out with her man even though his not out as much… Now for Alicia I don’t know she really stay badder than the other two you can see her age on her and when she dance it’s crazy it’s like she needs to sit down and it seems every video I’ve seen her on she wears the same thong with the outfit, it’s crazy she’s needs to do better, I’ve never seen her with no man so I assume she doesn’t have one… But again Champagne Lady man loves her and do not care she walks out the house the way she does… I look at it like this to each it’s own, everyone should have their own mind especially the young girls and build yourself and don’t follow back a no one… So if someone is being influenced by these individuals they need to evaluate themselves a little better… Nothing at a my age now or nor at a younger would I follow or idealize these woman… I see it like this they are not bothering me if they was to come to a dance out in my town, and they couldn’t stop me from having fun… I wouldn’t sit and watch woman they are not eye candy for me, men only so what they do wouldn’t bother me… They are living life and that’s what they like to wear ok cool do you boo… And primmy she is pretty and she does cover up and she’s sexy in her own way, not everyone in that crew most look the same and she proved it…

I know I might get back lash from it but it’s my opinion so I care zero…

12. Not everybody can be modest but damn these females look nasty. Nyoka body no look bad but she tuff n ugly. Paul Range sort out you gal. She need clothes and a car!

13. They don’t make any money from these parties.. It’s all a show. If you go out every night buy outfit and champagne (bout they promoters!If a laugh s puss up myself.) By the time they have their party any likkle money they make hoes back into partying. Mi love see Nyoka a push up arself in every picture a Uncle, Icon, Mappie and a few others princess. She wi f**k u man n smile in u face. Amy no words. Champagne Lady you fi do better n Alicia stick to you f**n culture.. We nuh need u.. You make DH girls took outdated. Print big up uself. Roccqqi gwaan bubble

14. They alway naked in party they body don’t even look good when the light on they need to look like sexy Debbe who have a good up body skin firm and she dress nice. Alecia don’t look good ever with them cheap cloths and wigs she wear one of her butt drop it look disgusting she look like a man in woman cloths. Amy look good sometimes but her body ain’t all that with all the surgery cove up. Campagne body lumpy her butt need fixing. Them only look good in picture.

15. To me they all tacky.for campagne body she just a live life with her man .for Alicia she is a social worker don’t know about not having a car man clown tho man use her fi the little she have .. the crew just tacky