AVA BACK AT IT AGEN

16 thoughts on “AVA BACK AT IT AGEN

1. Disgraceful and shameless, this is why society is messed up mother’s like this. This can’t be a sick person, did she really say statement funeral,she sick stomach. Imagine all of this on social media for the world to see including your grandchildren. Keisha don’t answer her again because you look just as bad.

2. Keisha ava fix you smh you is a trouble maker from you come in this country ,you talking about ppl sickness im surprise you live this long. Dougie should spit in your face because im sure he never tell you the woman son is gay. The lady say you pussy a run like pipe that cannot lock off dead.com lol im crying

3. She out of order calling the woman son batty man, i dont blame ava to dun her. She is a known lesbian so it seems like the yute take her woman from her.

4. Ava that’s not the way to die ‘ we know your cancer spread to your limp node but that’s not the way ‘ there’s in hope Jesus Christ . You can be healed by confessing your sins to & asked god for mercy. Ava your too sick for this behavior stop it Ava please .

1. Limp who?????? Sweet home Alabama take me homeeeeee take me homeeeeeeeee, peanut trash no bad like u a rawseeeeeee no sah

5. Mek Ava move and Gweh man Keisha don’t trouble her is what prince guh tell Ava true him don’t have nowhere to stay right now him run gone a jersey and dem don’t want you over there batty man prince,go and look a work and stop guh pan social media talking bout ambition and success cause clearly you don’t have that,nuh gyal nuh want prince him and Kim perfection did a fuck and shi gaaan left him to,everything Ava believe weh prince tell har,and as for you Ava your sick stop mek prince put you in problem wid other ppl,do the right thing all prince do is talk bad about his brother and his kids dem,and him brother doing way better than him, Keisha did not say anything about ave,prince mix up Keisha and from that Keisha don’t deal wid prince and prince go and tell Ava pure lies because him want him Mazda fi fight him battles.

6. Prince you need to tell your mother the truth,Keisha trouble no one,prince you mix up the girl and she stop deal wid you but true you have nowhere to stay and because yuh nuh want Ava fi put you out,you guh put yuh madam inna problem wid the girl,prince nuh Gyal nuh want yuh prince the last person you with is Kim perfection and shi move yuh up,always talking bout ambition and success and you don’t have none,all you do is chat yuh bredda and his kids dem and a nice kids dem him have,as for Ava you always mek prince a put you inna mix up wid ppl,tell him fi go and look a work,talking about his own niece and nephews and they in better position than him,Ava do the right thing and stop mek true him you putting up ppl on social media .

7. Ava, Princess and the middle daughter she have are all a bunch of worthless trouble making shoplifters who will soon see their day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

8. I don’t think it’s right to cuss her or anyone about them sickness because a god give them that
    I seen people do it before and tragic tek dem dem end up dead before the people dem cursing

Sickness can happen to anyone so be careful
    That’s a bridge that’s up to God who go on that road and the person that say it spread I think that was her business and not needed for you to tell the World not defending anyone but right and wrong a bet if a true a somebody she trust talk that it spread … friend enemy simple