Other Articles January 24, 2020 by Met Anecia Ramsey, the 21 year old who kidnapped baby Nyyear Frank last October sent threatening messages to the young woman she spoke to initially.
Adding charges for these threatening messages, mek she do a good stretch in prison. Evil Bitch a taunt and threaten the girl when she teef har pickney Reply
Hope God mek dis wicked bitch caan breed again, she can be taunting a mother so after she mek dem beat di girl n teef har pickney. May your womb be barren so you never experience the joy of being a mother after you do yuh prison stretch Reply
Adding charges for these threatening messages, mek she do a good stretch in prison. Evil Bitch a taunt and threaten the girl when she teef har pickney
Hope God mek dis wicked bitch caan breed again, she can be taunting a mother so after she mek dem beat di girl n teef har pickney. May your womb be barren so you never experience the joy of being a mother after you do yuh prison stretch
I hope she rots in prison
The evil and hate from these messages is too real
Wtf is wrong with ppl???? A weh dis ya ward 21 patient come from?