BABZZY SEH DANCEHALL NEEDS INTERVENTION

13 thoughts on “BABZZY SEH DANCEHALL NEEDS INTERVENTION

1. She’s right. It’s in a state of shambles. Look how these artists and producers make afrobeat steal our sound and profit off it. Danchehall needs a washout.

1. Kartel kill dancehall. Gangs, guns, bleaching, sex etc .

Prison can keep him and radio need to play less of him and other artistes that sing about guns.

Dem artiste yah preach peace and a sing about guns . Gunman dem listen to the song dem and then act out on it.

2. Unu could a bex till unu bust! The girl hit goal!

Dancehall which me a follow from me a minor is absolutely BULLSHIT now.

From dancehall give recognition to the likes of: battyman boogle and marvin, whoring dangel and ishana, trouble mekka spice, gang leaders tommylee and kartel and enjoy the replay of “dung inna yu throat”, gyal a carry grip in a dance, blaxkman a bleach and a moggle pon next man inna dance…unu MURDER THE MUSIC AND IMAGE!

Dancehall died from 2000.

Shaggy, Sean Paul and Beenie tried to carry it, but. Kartel unu preferred…whey him de again?! :hammer

3. She mek some good points but…….

Tony disrespect alkaline. If me and u a friend and u know me and certain man nuh link then don’t play dem song a mi party. Big disrespect dat.

And alkaline Neva diss Winford is Winford diss him . Winford love too much mixup. The man Neva come Pom ur interview fi talk bout tommy lee, gage, kartel, popcaan……. Most a d interview the man a ask about other man . That’s not a good interview. Dats y him nuh do interviews anymore.

1. I see you are big on “respect”. Lot of lives are lost due to this thing call “respect”/”disrespect”. IMHO, this nonsense regarding beef with other artist is just silly. Just look at the number of Jamaican artist who were killed over the years, just because of some stupid beef with other artist. Why should a irrelevant thing as a another artist song being played at your party be a source of disrespect?

A part from the rap beef, which other music genre have this violence associated with disagreement with other artist, resulting in death? When are these adults going to start acting as mature adults and stop promoting violence in their music and their public beef?

2. Every journalist loves mix up, its your duty as the artiste to dodge the questions and navigate the interview in the way u want. If you choose to disrespect the interviewer then own that shit and dont go saying they dissed you, he looks dumb. Winford always asks these kind of questions how comes no other artiste has acted that way?? Alkaline’s whole body language through the interview was saying he is way bigger than this and its not important, why tf did he show up? Why didnt he stay home. He wants to be international and the biggest thing, but try that shit with an international journalist and see if dem nuh blackball him pussyclaat.