Pic 1 = Ven
Pic 2 = Dolly
Hey Metty darling!!!!! I missed you, did a peep every now and then but had too much going on to comment…. But I are back in full effect yah now. OMG!!!!!!!!! What a way di wall bunnnnnnnnnnnnnn dung lastnight, me sehhhh all now mi yeye dem a bun me. DWRCL
You need to tell the people them the real deal, the boy called VEN on the phone with bosses dolly tell ven say are mouth Tighter than are pussy lmfao ven jicon tell his wife the same thing too, and that is what ven is upset about!ven your body is like a eamty barrel….I hate a f**king liing bitch.
Hey dolly, hey batty man kwesi. Unno lame u fcuk. Y unno nuh stop post as anonymous and just post uno name? Everybody already use to unno by now, gosh!
I think the older lady in the black should have gotten something more in her face. Her face is very oval for that hairstyle. It fits the younger lady better
Dolly…dolly…dolly…gal stay good….ven nice still but me like dolly still
Ven nice eno…have nutten with these girl….but dolly win this round
But met yuh nuh see kewsi post?
dolly fava pig…ven all day straight
Ven look great dolly shape like a carrot
Ven you a lead
Met not sure if i got it right but these 2 ladies here fighting over di man dem man
Go thru Ven u a lead
If is just bout di hairdo then Dolly’s style is fabulous. Meck mi want short wig like this.
Ven looks better
DOLLY
Ven me say dolly look like miss piggy neice…
Dolly look so much older than her age! She in her 20s n look like she pushing 40
Pic 1 = Ven
Pic 2 = Dolly
Hey Metty darling!!!!! I missed you, did a peep every now and then but had too much going on to comment…. But I are back in full effect yah now. OMG!!!!!!!!! What a way di wall bunnnnnnnnnnnnnn dung lastnight, me sehhhh all now mi yeye dem a bun me. DWRCL
Ven!!!! Dolly face look like she smell sh*ttt!!
Naah lie they both look good in these pics
Ven looks like croaken lizad
You need to tell the people them the real deal, the boy called VEN on the phone with bosses dolly tell ven say are mouth Tighter than are pussy lmfao ven jicon tell his wife the same thing too, and that is what ven is upset about!ven your body is like a eamty barrel….I hate a f**king liing bitch.
You are privy to many conversations though…
Dis boy noh kn wen fi shut up omg VEN SOON CUM DUN U
MI naa lie take no side dolly a beat the style bad gal stay good. In one of the pic ven look like crockin lizard wen dem under bright light
So let me get this right a two different person ??? They look the same so one is following other??? I don’t get this. Met how you doing
Ven gwan yah mi gal me lubb u bad
Pic #1 ven, dolly looks good too
They both look alike man stay bad ee
Hey dolly, hey batty man kwesi. Unno lame u fcuk. Y unno nuh stop post as anonymous and just post uno name? Everybody already use to unno by now, gosh!
Ven is winning,her hair is always LAID
Ven is ugly her face hard to look at
I think the older lady in the black should have gotten something more in her face. Her face is very oval for that hairstyle. It fits the younger lady better
Dolly
Hey metty long time…im always peeking but couldn’t comment
:kiss hey stully how u duz?