SADEKI OUT AND ABOUT LIKE NOTHING HAPPENED(CORRECTION)

10 thoughts on “SADEKI OUT AND ABOUT LIKE NOTHING HAPPENED(CORRECTION)

1. Bag white is in Jamaica too yes but that’s sadeki and shavel she a wifey now by default because Denise done wid him so shavel a tek the lead now .

2. Shavel soon get weh she a look for ! What a sorry ass bitch
    The man never even did a look at u when he was with Denise and now because his main don’t want him and he broke now btw that’s when u get him when he fall from grace girl ur a bum! Lmfao all now u still live wid u Madda and 2 kids bye lmao you’re a fool bout a lead .. Until sadiki can get his come back and not even fart pon u u aguh get used ! Silly little girl .. Some gal a real idiot ! Ketch weh she have on tho you need clothes girl ! Ur man supposedly did have man and a pare fake things u wear lmao no SA !

3. Bag white isn’t in Jamaica. That’s coke out sadeki and shavel looking like them take bout 50 bag a coke. Me happy she finally win her baby father.