:nerd Never fail me yet, neverrrr fails me yetttttttttttt!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak.
On a side note, dis bwaay tearing mad…judge fi just lock up him ass fi both wasting court time and tax payer money. As a mattah a fact dem fi mek him pay fi di entire ting..kmt
This is one of those satire stories. I doubt any major bajan newspaper going to put “outside hot as rasshole” that’s the equivalent to a jamaican paper saying outside not nuh bloodcl##t but LOL same way
Morning met, so sumn can gu suh? Because a di fuss mi hear sintin like diss.
The world is so confusing n weird now that weirdos are celebrated and given platforms
Serena is back fist material
hi
:hammer You have something fi alert you to when dem topics of major interest to you come up? lolollllllllllll
I see this Bajan going to the nut (no pun) house 😀 😀 😀
:nerd Never fail me yet, neverrrr fails me yetttttttttttt!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak.
On a side note, dis bwaay tearing mad…judge fi just lock up him ass fi both wasting court time and tax payer money. As a mattah a fact dem fi mek him pay fi di entire ting..kmt
Something wrong with this man
This is one of those satire stories. I doubt any major bajan newspaper going to put “outside hot as rasshole” that’s the equivalent to a jamaican paper saying outside not nuh bloodcl##t but LOL same way
judge fi charge him fi obsession, perverting and sexual arrasment of his hand
:matabelo this i very traumatizing if i was serena