He has such a gay presence but probably he not gay boy kerry better than me imagine the fret wondering if possible this man like man Reply
He looks like he’s claustrophobic,come on out the closet one foot at a time live in your truth sir,because i just asked my gay homeboy to put up his gaydar and look at his pic and he says Jue is his sister. Reply
Jue been gone remember pon the old wall dem have a video a him a twerk that was long before him go jail Reply
Is that Jue icon looking oh so fruity? Lol
HE LOOK LIKE BOZO THE CLOWN, WITH THAT STUPID SUIT ON HIS BACK.
He has such a gay presence but probably he not gay boy kerry better than me imagine the fret wondering if possible this man like man
That yute yah get squeeze a prison
In and out of prison for sure
Omg. He’s gay now ?
Met that’s Delano in the back in the red shirt ?
Delano nobody want to know you go sit down Miss
Omg Wait yah jue bear this you ????? No am this need crowd a people :tkp :tkp :tkp
He looks like he’s claustrophobic,come on out the closet one foot at a time live in your truth sir,because i just asked my gay homeboy to put up his gaydar and look at his pic and he says Jue is his sister.
I always see gay on this guy
Jue been gone remember pon the old wall dem have a video a him a twerk that was long before him go jail
Damn shashay all the way yah hunty
That guy looks so GAY… omg extra fruity
That’s why Kerry ah gi Weh the pussy cause she nah get nuh hood