Shelley Young Alluring Young girl why you make the doctor do you so bad? On top ah that she a walk all over Philly telling people she was born with that lopsided ass.
Girl say Philly people jealous over her “Natural Butt God gave her” what is there to be jealous over surely not that brick looking lumpy dump you displaying round here. Worse we find BEFORE picture of you.. COME ON NOW stop tell lie pan God. Go fix that shit or get your money back. Stop deny your botch butt implants.
That more look like a butt pad or a butt lifter stocking…
http://www.femniqe.com/2017/01/25/butt-lifter-shorts/
NATURAL MY GRANNY FOOT! THESE SILLY RABBITS BE REACHING!! THAT’S WHAT HAPPENS WHEN THE SKIN IS STRETCHED TO ACCOMMODATE ALL THAT FILLING/ IMPLANTS, IT BECOMES LOPSIDED AND BOTCHED AND THEN THE THIGHS ARE NEVER A MATCH! LOOKS SO DISGUSTING LIKE A SOGGY DIAPER!
Philly hoes stay hating on each other. Why y’all keep worrying about people body? Who the f**k does that? Why worry about another woman. Why can’t we uplift each other rather than breaking each other down. i see she’s giving y’all hating trolls headache. She nuh love woman so hop offa har. Shelly big up yourself. These hating bitches gonna die from bad mind
What’s with all the surgery anyway. Are we as women becoming so shallow that we think our physical assets can keep a man.Yes, the initial attraction is indeed physical,however, what’s happens when he discovers you have nothing more to offer but your physique.The man may continue to run to for pleasure, he’ll never wife you up. In summary, no pum pum can out last a brain.
The biggest hoe in Philly is TERRY. That bitch always walking around naked like she the shit, don’t have no papers, priorities real messed up.
It looks like the ‘very cheap’ padded shorts to me too
I see that girl in the park she tall brown and have dreads and I always notice that batty cause she always ah show it off. IT DON’T LOOK GOOD No LIE.. If you see it??? oh no nothing natural about that shit who she think she fooling NOTHING TO HATE ON THERE BABY GIRL. Get that shit fix fast.
This look horrible, girl get that shit fix ASAP. BOTCHED ASS. Why philly women can’t get the surgery done right? Stop cutting corners spend your money get it done right. Shelly go fix that hon it nuh cute.