MONEY MIKE YUH TOO DRY EYE

54 thoughts on “MONEY MIKE YUH TOO DRY EYE

1. No matter the clothes covering these girls body, they are straight low down trash, these girls are walking dead yuck

1. Greg had no spine. With his behavior mi sure man could grind him for likes or statue. Smh. Mi a him mother a disown him rass but then again him nuh look like him would care as it’s all about the money fi him with him fish self, so him jut hitch up backa fi him Daddy. Kmt

1. I think your math is way off. Let us assume they graduate high school at age 16, then if they graduate in 2002, that would be 15-years ago. So, minimum, they would be at least 31-years old! Yes?

1. Lauren just celebrated her birthday recently and say she in her 30’s…Roxann is also in her 30’s even though she could pass for someone in their early 40’s at times.

2. Now this ms independence girl and dreamingoflaur girl on Instagram out rightly a date the woman husband. Retribution will take them young gal ya. Them so fool because they can only post his shirt and shoes and can’t post a picture with the man they claim they are wives to. To prove they with him they have to post the events he post and the locations he post after he post it. Damn clowns. The man only post his wife char on his page and the kids theyshare. Lauren girl
    Claim she is his wife and can t post him and mike naw post the child they share. Big birthday party and him don’t even post the child.Look how him ugly and just because a money them 2 young gal decide fi take on the woman husband. You both annoy me

1. I play this game with my friends called who have the man this weekend and who’s turn it is to go on the boat….just his frame in the background for both of them….they are a laughing stock to their friends and family.

2. You so right. For them while the money is good it’s mainly for the social media hype. The yatch, the parties, to sey u deh with a powerful man. They wouldn’t be like that if this man went in the spot light. Because the Roxann do well for herself in her practice (yes his business does give her an extra push) and she nuh come from a bad home-good middle class family. But them watch too much tv and on social media too much. A just last week see a real pretty girl on Instagram name Evillynnnn out of DMW, trust me dem gyal ya nuh look like she or put together like she, and she get inna car accident and burn up and dead. Really pretty humble girl. So, them can worship clothes , boot and hype life that dem will all go raw with money Mike (and all go raw trust I know this for a fact ) and mash up dem life with pickney for him or something worst. Yes, retribution will definitely get them even if a for them being so bare face, while a tek smaddy husband.

3. u can tell the bitches in need of money no say a really money make y’all so low wood charlene take things up inna hand and meek them frowzy yeast infected pussy bitches know them place and time nasty girl u can’t even show mike face greg please am asking let the groupie them know them place your mom is your mom respect her please and thanks

4. And when them find gun shot in dem bc a road side dead, the family cuss bout them was good. Uno see in life wen uno so bright and a tek people husbands uno life never end well. I have never seen a girl with a married man and he stays with her forever, we are women n we need fi run the man dem sometimes n tell dem gwan to u damm wife n tap it. But no him have money uno tek the man wife then uno have the nerve fi put it pon social media n brag. Bullets shall be some a uno dinner and dovevot shall be uno supper. Uno too brave das why people waste them type a girls yah, look like dem nuh learn n nuff a de gal yah the morgue pick up yearly because dem too dry eye. This likkle bitch want copper, led n the whole works, since she so hot n nuh want leave the lady husband them need to put she in a one big people crib n go sing when the roll is call up yander i’ll be there. Damm low down trash.

5. Lauren lauren lauren so happy Andrew left your whoring ass…once a whore always a whore.
    Do these two whites really have good frenz though?
    Stephanie and terri oonu can’t encourage oonu friend lauren fi do Betta?!
    What a disgrace man!

6. The man wife gave him 2 big kids, even if the wife gone u think no gal can tek ova, mi sure the son n the daughter would a fix dem budiness. But on a curious note, how did money mike get his richness though, mi just curious, because nuff a dem in illegal things so is wen things look good dem fall from grace. Him look like the illegal pharmacist type, n female lawyers are the worst bitches,dem f uck almost 99% a dem rich clients, das y nuff a dem a go end up a prison, damm nasty bitches.

7. Roxanne White is an attorney who should be ashamed of herself for sleeping with a married man. I met her once and she was so hype, didnt want to talk to people. I dont know why these people are so arrogant. Arent attorneys supposed to be respectful?

8. Charlene need fi divource him and take her half, him too bright! And Greg need fi get check he has no respect for his mother because him and Lauren deh pin instagram together a pose in a picture. Charlene don’t deserve this, especially from that dinnasour looking man

9. lauren tenn, you are the common dregs of Jamaican so-called up-town society. You have absolutely no shame. You now placed yourself squarely as USED and DAMAGED goods. How can your daughters ever look up to you. They are still young, but you best believe, they will learn later on how you use your sloppy front to acquire the things you have. You cant pop no style and hype on no one. How can you sleep with a man who has slept with so many women in heavy ROTATION and call yourself someone. No self-righteous, self-respecting, decent man will ever pick you up and “wife’ you. Your front is as used as a whore house in Saigon. You sick stomach. GO WEY.

10. But Charlene tek dung all the pics of mike from her page. N she never post him fi him birthday either. Char a throw Bare word on ig suh it seems she had enuff a the husband nasty money mike. Ispy yuh know me never use to like Chris but me realize Chris a the best 1 outta all a dem. Greg something nuh too right about him. Latty need a hairdreser n a stylist gyal can’t dress fi save her life. But she have her education thou, which I like about her.
    I guess Shelly a the third wheel fi Lauren n mike 3somes, me nuh know how Roxanne feel since liboogie tun back friends with Lauren.
    Roxanne very dry eye n but I think that gyal have something up her sleeve n if mike ever left her , trust me she seems like she would rat him out

1. I would advice Charlene to write a book and Lauren has posted the little girl and mike pon her page. It sticky bad Cah Mi think a me alone play the boat turn game. Lol Roxanne is a demon gyal Mi see it clear inna har eyes she a demon Mo sey . Charlene your sanity is way better

11. This man dont have no love or respect for anyone but himself…..Gregmill and his faggot self need to hide him face…..The faggot buoy dont have no respect for his mom……None of these girls love this ugly man..

12. A PURE 3 sum dem gal dah dou to dat man, dem have video pon him and plan fi put dem out fi him ramp.wid dem , if him wife have sense she would deal wid dem , all dem too bright a clothes cover dem

13. Money Mike is a fool. How can you expect trust and loyalty from a woman who left her HUSBAND to come to you just because?

1. It doesn’t matter. He did it to show he could get her. Him didn’t care about that. She did have problems in her marriage prior to him, however like most of these women they want man wey powerful-not just wealthy man. It’s a turn on; I get it. She just went around it the wrong way. I guess she couldn’t wait to see if the husband she did have could take her there. And probably he wouldn’t as he didn’t seem show off or arrogant etc. real humble. But trust me, f n a powerful man, the ride different than a regular dude especially for these females. The climax different. Hence why so many of them deh with just one man. It’s the feeling like “he is in my bed now, I have control.” Stupid. Cuz mi know especially the Roxann feel like shit when him gone with Lauren or even Charlene cuz she don’t have as much friends or the kids to keep her occupied…and she knows better smfh..

14. from I born I never see this! he bought them all the same rings! then he rotates them and even like their pics. Roxanne go hard to make sure that when she is posting a pic if its even his leg it have to show for people to know they are at the same location.
    not even if gold line inna him buddy! that’s just nasty and they play their role. This week was for lauren
    dream weekend was for Roxanne because Lauren was in ft. Lauderdale.
    This is some sick crap. these chicks have nooooooo class…. one week he digging out one chick, next week another and they both on social media claiming his nasty ass! the wife have zero class either because what is holding you with this jerk? he openly cheats so he is not in the wrong because yall allow it

1. He dig out as many as he wants even in the same day. It’s the life. And they know exactly what they signed up for. The wife probably not. Never heard of anything saying she took him from anybody. I just get the impression because he had to live exclusively in Ja after his legal matters cleared up and she was living mostly in the US he just bad cuz man haffi have them sex. But I doubt she understood it would be so disrespectful. Because a nuff man do that and ain’t in any way this disrespectful. But then, not many have Mike type of money to command the level of submission he can get. But that Roxann is the devil. Very conniving. She can’t help it…it in her nature for her profession…and now she know too damn much. Duh him probably would have to oust her to leave her…just saying

1. i can attest to this. One of my good friends graduated law school and the girl has changed since then trust me. Evil and conniving.

15. not fair for her to have to compete with women 20yrs younger. him musta criticize everything she say, do, wear, friends. praise& reward too, worn down her sense of self. him hate him mama? im take them to Char house too?

16. Since him naah dead fi now fi Charlene get it all, tek half and leave wid ur pride Wifey Charlene, b4 him bring home something incurable come give u

17. i can attest to this. One of my good friends graduated law school and the girl has changed since then trust me. Evil and conniving.

18. Met any news pon kasi engagement yet? Where is kasi nasty low life frend whey say bolt a go propose, anybody hear anything if bolt propose to salt up cratches, tri sexual, gold digger, low life, red eye, mulato looking gal kasi yet? Whey kasi fren dey come tell us about the engagement. Met run di topic yah fi mi. Any news on Kasi engagement.

1. Eweww . If face look suh drop dung then judge the cocky….no sah. Roxanne I’m at a loss for words. A dat yuh a ride. Your uptown friends mussa laugh afta huh. Why huh nuh breed for him like Lauren tuh.

1. That little girl stay so bad she can’t find a proper outfit and wig put on? She stay bad man. And don’t tell her say she need no stylist she is a young girl she needs to learn how put herself together.

19. Yea but Pauline has two kids with him .she has a daughter as well.i think her name is Rihanna .saw Roxanne the other day in new Kgn showing center and she look old and tired .she coming from work in some big old shoes …

20. Nasty bwoy Greg why u unfollow or block your mother on Instagram? A so you thirsty for the validation from your peers not even your own mother safe? None of Charlene kids don’t respect her, even the daughter spending time with Lauren on her father’s boat, Charlene will ALWAYS be the parent that no one listens to. GAY ASS GREG WOULD YOUR FATHER WANT YOU AROUND HIM IF YOUR DIRTY LITTLE SECRET? HUMBLE YOURSELF LITTLE BOY.

21. So money mike have a few kids about the same age, suh him bun him wife n get kids after her big kids, das very disrespectful, das why God kill dem more time, is money mike a druggist because him nuh look like him have no education, smaddy talk.

22. Ask ur 3 females to shut down instagram for a few months, it is the main info source. Big embarrassment. It looks bad. Businesses thrive without it.