One would expect that the Professed Rasta would be doing the actual Rasta greetings hands style rather than the non Rasta demon worshipper.Met why Krystal put beenie inna a cobweb jacket deh,beenie spidey senses nah tingle that her fashion sense way off??
It looks like a whole suit..but why this troil trying to break up this child and her beenie
Look like him time up now to me
Sender this a f**kery you send in.
Maybe its him, perhaps he’s going through a midlife crisis. I still love you Beenie no matter how crazy you look.
“Oh what a tangled web we weave” OOhh Gaawd! yah-ah-ah-ah
Zagga zowww..gwaan through with chunneee bredda! :ngakak :repost2
Uncle demon, rainbow shirt, Rasta hand sign, beenieman. :nerd a wah gwan yasso?
Hi Met & All
Actually sender that ‘sign’ known now as the esoteric sign of peace, or sign of a trinity, found it’s way into Rasta but before Sellassie use it it is a satanic sign
Beenie Man is a grown ass man and wear what he wants. You people need to give Krystal a break.Everything that these two people does is a problem to some people. Krystal and Beenie, May God bless your union. The hate is REAL.
I don’t have a problem with this
soldier of jah what yuh mean the sign was satanic before sellassie used it? neva mind
Nothing wrong with the man outfit…
Laliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Greetings Met! It’s been a while since mi hail yuh up and I hope all is well!