BEENIE SEH HIM A CELEBRATE HIM 45TH

22 thoughts on “BEENIE SEH HIM A CELEBRATE HIM 45TH

1. Beenie is 45, if you look at old clips from ER and others from the 90s you will see. He has been around from he was perhaps 5 hence it gives the appearance that he is much older.

2. I’m 43. He’s not much older than me. His wiki states his date of birth as August 22nd 1973. As some one stated up top, he has been in the business since he was very young.

3. Bennie Man is truly dancehall. He has been on the scenes since he was 10!

Beenie, likkle kirk, little John, Tennasaw….Sir King, Silver Hawk, Metro Media. Italian satin and lace, Nina Ricci, Valentino, Click, pippo, Bally, Queens boutique, that fabulous Italian shoes store that sat at the corner of flatbush and church. Shout out to that once fabulous trixie at Empire and Montgomery…….dancehall circuits sucks now and worst a foreign :hammer

Happy Birthday all day, everyday….true ICON. Wid dem you remember and smile, not remember and cringe.

Caro’ King. M. Garfield (top 10) big ups wherever you are :kissmouth

“Try some hustling…”

1. big up phantom phoenix…mi feel like mi an yuh must have crossed paths before.we seem to know many of the same people and frequented the same locations.sir kings basement party dem pon carroll st use to nice….Trixie did have di most fucka gyal a work fi har.big up di big ooman pon Montgomery st weh did tek set pon mi as a likkle yute jus come from yard an call mi har two year old

4. Whitesandsbeach RockyPoint Clarendon is the place to be right now people! Head down there now and celebrate with the Dancehall King!

5. Ok all jokes aside 1991 Mandela concert I Thought Beenie said he was 21 ….so that would make him at least 48

6. BEENIE MAN DEM PAGE LABA LABA…. POOR MAN LOOK SHOOK MEK APOLOGY VIDEO FEAR FI HIM LIFE CYAAN FIN WORDS LOL

7. So you guys are implying that he lied about his age when he entered the Tastes Competition that year ?

Or his age on Desha Ravers birth certificate wrong ?

45 is his real age .he just happens to be around from he was very young

1. you’re correct…beenieman kept his 20th birthday party in Brooklyn at rogers and empire in 1992.forget what that place was called

8. Some ah unnu irk every nerve inna mi likkle body! Unnu just chat, just fi di sake of chatting, and usually that leads to nowhere, but trouble/mixup. Some ah unnu shoulda name “Labba Labba”, on God! Moses and Rodney are a year apart in age. @Met, remember Rodney and Michelle met from school days, so yes, Moses isn’t but a few years older than her, as is Rodney. Moses isn’t lying about his age, nor does he have any reason to. True Dancehall/Street ppl know this, this is nothing hidden, he’s 10 years my senior and from me ah pikney mi know EVERYTHING bout him. Suh ah weh unnu wudda seh bout Miguel (who looks much older than his age)?????

Big up to the real day ones, who commented, who are plugged in tuh di ting and can recognize real!

9. We nuh pet ppl
    Y u so hrt over di pple dem comment boobookitty no sah u taking it really personal,beenie man is dis u a so u ting skin geezus rest u fingers dem man simsima lolz