BEGGY BEGGY FAMILY MEMBERS

3 thoughts on “BEGGY BEGGY FAMILY MEMBERS

1. sender u need to move from that place! u need to speak to ur baby daddy & let both of yall come together & rent somewhere. caz if yuh nuh do dat, yah guh still inna d problem wid dem!
    & another thing there’s nothing wrong with saying NO!!!!!

2. I have always had the same problem with a lot of my family. My advice would be to distance yourself. That’s what I have started to do and it has done wonders on my life. Since you seem to not want conflict and the stress that comes along with saying no I would say stop telling them when you get things, save up, and move far. It will be hard for them to beg and take what you have if they cannot see what you have. Also, when you buy things for yourself and the kids, hide it away so that they cannot use it. When you move, try your best to not make them get too close again. Also, remember that at the end of the day you have yourself and your babies to take care of. Your family members are grown and they have had time to live their lives. It is not fair or your responsibility to take care of them. You work hard so you and your kids have the right to benefit from it. If they want the same for themselves then they should work harder.
    Good luck.