Music has everything to do with your talent Not physical appearance Not social standing Not geographical location Not sexual orientation Not ethnicity With that said …..what is your talent and what do you look like …. Reply
They look disgusting and the one in the red have him hair done like a girl it must be a batty man. Reply
Nothing against those who chose to bleach but mi nuh want nuh man weh bleach, next ting dem tell mi seh mi too black fi dem n mi battydraw nuh brown enough fi dem look pon weh mi ah get a backas. Reply
His a small person but I don’t like man that bleach :cd
Music has everything to do with your talent
Not physical appearance
Not social standing
Not geographical location
Not sexual orientation
Not ethnicity
With that said …..what is your talent and what do you look like ….
They look disgusting and the one in the red have him hair done like a girl it must be a batty man.
Hey squash head big no bbc :hammer
This is the head of the G-city gang…
Exactly!! Wasn’t he taken into custody for months? He has zero talent.
Nothing against those who chose to bleach but mi nuh want nuh man weh bleach, next ting dem tell mi seh mi too black fi dem n mi battydraw nuh brown enough fi dem look pon weh mi ah get a backas.
Is he a dwarf/midget?
Why this guy reminds me of Shrek and that’s donkey beside him.
Ask God about his size ppl