LOUD FASHION, LOUD PRICE

28 thoughts on “LOUD FASHION, LOUD PRICE

1. Loud Fashion and those stores are dam thieves, people need to stop shop in stores, that is why we need more places that persons can use a company credit card order online and pay a fee and get their stuff. All of those stores will be obsolete soon because they are too damm thief. U know these damm stores are thieves. that is why I don’t shop in Jamaica, china online is the way to go.

2. SENDER EITHER YOU BUY THE GAL CLOTHES OR YOU DONT…………………..

YES ITS MUCH CHEAPER ONLINE BUT DID YIU THINK TO CONSIDER HER EXPENSES TO BRING THE PRODUCTS TO JAMAICA ALL THE WAY FROM CHINA=NA??????

AIR FARE
    CUSTOMS FEE
    PACKAGING FEE
    TRANSPORTATION/ STORAGE FEE
    DELIVERY FEE
    PAYING EACH WORKER

1. That mark up is still too high..fuck outta here that’s greed….but still, why would anyone buy a no name garbage for so much money anyways?

3. SIGH……………sender. A 2 different quality. Trust me. I used to cuss too until i bought from both to do a test. A TWO DIFFERENT FABRIC. HENCE TWO DIFFERENT QUALITY. HENCE TWO DIFFERENT PRICE

1. Ummm its still no good quality. Doniesha clothes dem a one wear and then tun yard clothes. Waste a money

4. Y’all need to stop assuming that all entrepreneurs purchase their stock from China/ Alixpress. Sender do you realize that there are wholesalers in New York, LA and Miami? This is where Alixpress gets the designs from then they do a replica just so you know.

1. When? Where? Unless you no know a single higgler inna jamaica in this day and age! Everybody, i repeat everybody a shop a China! Go down town and uptown and look its the same stuff, some just better presented.

5. them send in stories ’bout themselves or friends for FREE PROMO OR EGO BOOST

then come in the comment section a talk about BADMINE

1. GAL GO BATHE….

MI SICK A UNUH…. CANT IMAGINE HOW DONESISHA OR WHATEVER HRE NAME IS FEELS.

SHIT, INNA THE GAL BUSINESS AND HAVE 0 GOING ON FOR UR SELVES.

2. I highly doubt the girl should send in herself for promo..

We all know 1/2 the ppl here broke and cant afford shit even if the prices were cheaper.

Pink wall have alot of internet bullies weh broke like dog. Nah support no business be it Loud or any other local business.

Unuh just love the mix up and blem blem. sadianna

3. u notice it seh promo OR EGO BOOST ..meaning them like when ppl talk about them till them send in stuff about themselves ..then talk about BADMINE cuz they love it and the attention

6. MET,MET MET
    Good Day good afternoon to y’all pinkers & peeper met i was lookin for you to post something like dis long time trust mi I’m supporting loud fashion from early 2013 her prices are “RIDICULOUS” trust mi i am not a hater but most of di stuff she’s selling don’t cost 8,500 etc some of those clothes she’s selling cost 3,500 or 4-4,500. someone said workers ave to get paid plus store fee & different fabric etc yes but some of the clothes are over prices. For example something value 3500 and she sell it for 8500 she could just carry at 5500 and make a profit but she ave to over prices her things kmt. I know her stuffs are good but she’s “RIDICULOUS” betta quality yes but weh ave sense don’t?! I went to Ez fashion, BritBran etc Ez fashion have nice things & dem prices are affordable and reasonable even when them ave new stuff them prices are not SKY HIGH & they do drop di prices at Time & them ave workers to pay lightbill rent etc just like LOUD FASHION KMT & I’m pretty sure Ez fashion ave more workers than loud fashion etc. KMT BritBran prices are up & down but still affordable Great quality. Just like LOUD them have workers to pay just like LOUD. BritBran things sometimes up a little when they ave new stuff but after couple weeks them drop di price … senda mi agree with u sometimes uno ave to shop around nuh just buy one place. most a them clothes deh mek inna china but them ave different different qualities. Loud clothes are over price I bought a dress in Ez fashion for 1500 & I saw the same dress in urbanstyleja for 3500 & is the same dress & quality. KMT sometimes weh have to spend wisely…

1. U EITHER SUPPORT THE GAL OR NOT.

NO NEED FOR THIS LONG ASS ESSAY HOE.

FUCK, SOME OF U HOES JUST SIT AND SCRUTINIZE EVERYTHING OTHER PPL DO. GOD KNOWS U HAVE TOO MUCH TIME ON YOUR HAND.

WHEN THE GAL MAN A BEAT THE SHIT OUT A HAR UNUH CHAT. THE MAN DEAD UNUH CHAT THE GAL.
      THE GAL LEVEL UP AND EXPAND HER BUSINESS ITS STILL A FUCKING PROBLEM..

THE GAL IS A SINGLE MOM, BILLS TO PAY AND HAVE 2 STORES TO MAINTAIN.

7. Mi stop buy from Jamaican gal dem period!!! And then they blame it on Customs. They all sell the same stuff for a bagga diff prices. An is pure rae rae dem sell. Mi will spen pan good quality clothes not yqrd clothes

8. Well I buy most of my clothes from China .. and am not gonna lie them look nice good quality too not knocking anybody hustle but am not buying from theses people Srry

1. Them cheap a China n uno can’t say it expensive to clear, das a damm lie, most times they send a 20 ft container and other small stores consolidate n come together and they split the custom charges. People it is not expensive to buy China cheap clothes n ship to Jamaica, it cheap mi werk a customs so I know. Those store are friggin evil dem making 400-500% off a uno head. Ole criminals

9. There are a lot of stores online and on location that sell at reasonable prices, but because unu want knowings unu run down these IG “famous” people. You paying for the IG experience as well, never forget.

10. Highway Robbery…Then Dem vex when blacks don’t support other blacks. If I were interested in this tie dye Sumn ya Im buying it online.

11. Waldie used to beat THE SHIT OUT OF HER as someone mention above ?

how me never see that story on this site ?

12. Suh a drugs money den use and set up store, bitch dem miss glad dem drugs man dead lef money. Well nug worry because it gonna go back in the store and people nug easy, why support a drugs money store, uno see how uno hypocritical n supporting gang war n crimes in jamaica. Any drug affiliated business uno support it means uno a support crime. Wether is clothes or apartment uno buying uno a support crime, smh . I would never support those loud add disgusting bitches fukka dem loud n vulgar n damm theif n laundry money for other gang members through clothing stores m hair shops. Uno time soon come.